Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jon Dawson
Jon Dawson at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Jon Dawson

Internet Sales Manager

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
4.8
38 Reviews

I am a married father of two beautiful kids and a beautiful wife. We live in Wilmington North Carolina and love to go to the beach and enjoy spending time with my family!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

4.8

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jon Dawson

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy to work with and we were in and out in 2 hours...."

- TALLENFAMILY013 Verified Customer

So easy to work with and we were in and out in 2 hours. And that included, picking a vehicle, test driving, negotiating price, financing, and car detail. Just an awesome and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brewer

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quandra and Kevin made the process very easy and I would..."

- EMCGEE080114 Verified Customer

Quandra and Kevin made the process very easy and I would definitely refer family and friends them for the exceptional customer service and welcoming spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best group of males and females that I had the..."

- gregory3992

The best group of males and females that I had the pleasure of working with, extremely professional. It was my pleasure working with everyone. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional,..."

- richlith Verified Customer

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has professional, fast, and friendly service. The knowlegeable staff kept me informed about the status of my maintenance and made the paperwork easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time getting a vehicle here. Nothing..."

- MSMASON1216 Verified Customer

This is my second time getting a vehicle here. Nothing changes the people are always friendly, warm, & welcoming. I have sent family & friends here as well. That's how much I enjoy this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED..."

- TONYMC1 Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE! WILL BE BACK REGULARLY! REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF. GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE AND FRIENDLY! I BEST DEALS IN TOWN AND BEYOND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was professional and niceAustin knew all..."

- GLMATHES Verified Customer

Everyone there was professional and nice Austin knew all the details about the Gladiator we bought Every detail was explained to us completely Would buy a car from these fine people again Highest rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Dawson, Debra Wright , Austin Etheridge. *********

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff! Austin was wonderful at helping to..."

- W.Bone Verified Customer

Very friendly staff! Austin was wonderful at helping to get us into the vehicle we wanted! They offered a great amount for my trade. This is my 6th time buying from this dealership and when my wife is ready to buy within the next year we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Parker, Debra Wright, Anthony McLaughlin , Austin Etheridge

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding staff. Sales, service, finance, they were all..."

- CREDITMAN01 Verified Customer

Outstanding staff. Sales, service, finance, they were all fantastic! I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to dealing with them again and again! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,499
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,999
2015 Ford Focus
used
Race Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,499
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,699
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive