About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Doliveira.
Jon Doliveira
Jon Doliveira, Brand Specialist, Day Volkswagen Audi
5.0

Jon Doliveira

Brand Specialist

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jon Doliveira

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Patmk7.5r

By far the best VW and Audi dealership in the area. Everyone is super helpful and kind. They really help you decide which car is for you. From walking in the door to leaving with a new car, it was a super smooth transaction from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience – BLS"

- BLS Verified Customer

Jon Doliveira was an excellent salesperson, he knew the car we were wanting to purchase and could answer all the questions. We also had the opportunity to work with Jason the Sales Manager through the process. Thanks to Jason and Jon they made our car buying experience great. When the car arrived, we worked with Andy the Business Manager, he was well prepared and explained everything in detail with all the documents ready to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Jason Miller

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didiano - Audi A4 Purchase"

- MDIDIANO Verified Customer

An overall great experience with Day Audi. Gary DeSanzo, Brad Swiercyk, Andy Chelko, Jon Doliveira and Junior DaSilva were all terrific to work with, explained everything as we went through the deal. I had to stop at the dealership a couple of weeks back to have someone assess my trade-in. I arrived on a Saturday afternoon and the place was very busy, all the sales associates were with customers and people were waiting in the waiting area. I asked the receptionist if I could talk with Gary, the general manager. Gary came out, we had met previously, and he welcomed me. I told him why I was there. He took my keys and within fifteen / twenty minutes returned and had everything he needed. He's the general manager, I was impressed. Junior was my first point of contact, and he was very informative and answered all of our questions. Jon showed me the car the night I picked it up and explained all the bells and whistles. Jon is very knowledgeable, did a good job comparing the A4 to my trade-in, a BMW. He pointed out similar features and introduced me to all the newer and different features on the A4. He was a great help. Andy processed the deal, explained all the paperwork and got me through it very efficiently, much appreciated. And Brad stopped by a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable and all was moving along, again, appreciate the customer service. Thank you. Mark & Jeanne Didiano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful"

- Alia_g

This dealership was recommended to me by one of my friends. My overall experience was absolutely amazing. I can’t speak any better of the sales team, especially Jon. He worked with me to make sure the purchase on my new Volkswagen Tiguan was easy, and fun. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- RALPHCOMITO Verified Customer

Jon Doliveira and Jason Miller made the overall experience of buying a new car very enjoyable. Jon is also extremely knowledgeable about the Audi products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TLZDVM Verified Customer

My salesperson Brady Wonderly was great to work with. No high presure sales, respectful and responsive service. I appreciated the email communications from Brady and the team approach by Jon and Brady. The Q52018 is a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Wonderly

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience!"

- Damian Verified Customer

My wife and I have purchase more than a handful of vehicles from both Audi and Volkswagen brands. We always have a great time with the staff. They are like family and are very patient with a 1 year old and a 4 year old running around. Very kid friendly environment! The management and sales staff are all amazing and always help to get us what we want. As long as you let them do their jobs and make sense of everything you will have an amazing and FUN buying experience. Gary, Brad, Jon, and Andy are the best! This dealership knows how to take care of the customers and put their needs first. We will never buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, no pressure. Very friendly environment"

- aml1002

Easy to work with staff and dealer. Jon Doliveria is knowledgeable, vested in his customer (in this case me). Never pressured me, only helped in my buying process. Went above and beyond. Even offered to deliver my car to me when a snag came up with my purchase process when it became inconvenient for me. Made sure my car was ready to my liking even having things done to it for delivery such as window tint. Great experience. Easy buying process. Highly recommend both the dealer and definitely Mr. Doliveria. I should add I purchased a pre-owned Jeep, not even a new Audi or VW and feel I received the same care and attention as I would have buying a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning to Day Audi for the third time!"

- kellyd515 Verified Customer

I have just recently leased my third Audi from Day. I continue to drive an Audi because I love the car. They drive extremely well, have great features, comfortable, and look great ! They are a little pricey, but you get what you pay for and this car is well worth the price. I continue to lease from Day because the people are friendly, helpful, and very attentive to their customers. You are quickly greeted upon arrival and assisted in a timely manner. I have had the opportunity to work with a few salesmen and feel comfortable with them and their recommendations. Anytime I need service on my vehicles, they are very accommodating to my schedule, work is completed in a timely manner, and my car is clean and washed when returned. No one enjoys going to a dealership, but when the environment is nice and you feel welcome, it makes all the difference. The service department, the salesmen, and the managers are a great and I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, courteous, helpful, professional"

- vlo2830

I had a great experience at this dealership and with Mr. Doliveria. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful! Went above and beyond to help me decide if I wanted a new or used Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$57,950

2018 Audi A6

$57,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$29,195

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,863

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760