Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Gonzalez.
Jon Gonzalez
Jon Gonzalez, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Jon Gonzalez

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

59 Reviews of Jon Gonzalez

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and easy"

- jorge.mirabal

When we walked into the dealer we expected to be there for at least 5 hours but we actually ended up leaving 2 hours earlier then expected due to the buying experience being very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Branden Scheer

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jorge.mirabal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was really nice "

- zaytearrinda

From the first time Adam was an amazing guy, He hold the car for me time my driving to the store with his manager Jon. Very satisfied and happy with my perchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Merouani Latreche

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear zaytearrinda, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Adam was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Eric J

Everyone at OffLeaseOnly made this a very pleasant experience. This is not your common used-car dealer. They treat you warmly and with respect from the time you walk through the door. Jonah was an excellent salesman and he made sure that our needs were met. I highly recommend OffLeaseOnly to anyone looking for an easy way to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Jean, Joe Baratta

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Eric J , We are happy to hear that Jonah and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sooo happy "

- eliasjosue2019

I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY NEW NISSAN... Best customer service I've ever experienced extremely helpful to the fullest. Jermey Explained everything detail by detail made sure I was happy with my vehicle. I will be referring Jermey to many friends and family. Extremely grateful and super happy I chose offlease only. Thanks again Jermey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord Kallberg, Jeremy Ramos

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear eliasjosue2019, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For out of state purchasers "

- jnickgrissom

The staff at Off Lease Only made my car buying experience quick and easy! If you are in the market for a vehicle, this is the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jnickgrissom, First and foremost, thank you for your business! It’s great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, especially being from Out of State. We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love This Dealership"

- lillian.hahn.lh

I visited this dealership to purchase my first car and was not disapointed. Arnoux handled us out on the lot so polite and quick. We test drove the car we loved and John and Dragan then proceeded to walk us through every step of the applications we were given. Everyone here took there time and made our experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lillian.hahn.lh, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Arnoux and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Erica scarpati

Was happy to meet Adam who did the best for me and did everything working for me he delivered 5 stars service and John Gonzalez was extremely professional and helpfully with his great management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Merouani Latreche

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Erica scarpati , Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100 stars"

- bhillier

Luan was very polite and knowledgeable about the car/cars. He helped us make a great decision about the car we purchased .. ask for Luan if you want to buy a car.. thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan, Andy Mariano, Luan Cruz

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear bhillier, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Luan was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made a very stressful situation non stressful "

- Sapph

I was in a bind and really needed a car, but my credit is kind of crazy right now, I still owed payments on my current car and I didn't have a down payment. Offlease really helped me! I was so stressed and Dave was just really cheery and did everything he could to make sure we could leave with a better car. The customer service there is great and I'm glad I decided to trade in my car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sapph , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family expirience"

- wlazojr

Great people. I got to try a couple of cars and they were very patient with me. I had a good deal. Im very happy with the sales man and the financial guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Betances, Luis Perez

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear wlazojr, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (1158 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799