About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Kan.
Jon Kan
Jon Kan, New Car Sales, Huffines Hyundai Plano
not yet rated

Jon Kan

New Car Sales

Huffines Hyundai Plano

909 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jon Kan

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- MarshaC

I just bought a Tucson and the experience was a very good one. The sales person, Jon, was very friendly and not pushy. He easily answered all of my questions. Jon asked me questions to be able to show me cars that would fit in my budget with the features that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson from Jon and the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- blondekhaleesi

Great experience! Jon Kan was the most knowledgeable salesman I've ever worked with at a dealership. He was able to answer all of my questions, no matter how small, and was completely patient the entire time. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Jon Kan and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- bruceott Verified Customer

My sales agent Jon Kan treated my very well. He was extremely kind and went out of his way to accommodate me in purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

Oct 20, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Jon Kan and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to create a wonderful automotive buying experience. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Jpott58

The customer service I received at this dealership was excellent. Mr. Kon made me feel very comfortable while we were discussing my deal for the Hyundai Accent. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable . I strongly recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Jon Kan and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Accent. We are proud to create a great automotive buying experience. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- mark.osley Verified Customer

I always feel screwed when buying a car. Huffines did not relieve that feeling, but at least they were friendly and did not try the hard sell approach, which would have made me leave the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Huffines Hyundai Plano. We are very happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I love my new car!"

- kcalderon0126 Verified Customer

Very fair and friendly experience in buying a new car! The staff listened to me and met my specific needs getting into a new car. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefanie Kaplan

Sep 07, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

1
1 - 6 of 6 results