Jon Trojan
Jon Trojan at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jon Trojan

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jon Trojan

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was very helpful and professional and he went above and beyond to help me get my first ever Buick, he had such a good character and an amazing personality, will definitely be returning for another car More

by Dalton
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Dalton, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with them for 20 years or so and they have never let me down. I wanted to lease a GMC Sierra and they were the only dealer that worked with me with a lease trade in and got me a new reas More

by mikerrudy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Haelterman

Nov 03, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sellers Buick GMC

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon Trojan is one of the best sales person I have experienced. He never pressured me and wanted to make sure I purchased what I exactly wanted and would be. happy with driving. He did everything he More

by linjdonahue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Second car leased through this dealership and never and issues. Jon Trojan was very helpful and made the transaction quick and easy. More

by pm2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (248) 478-8000 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you to address your concerns. Thank you.

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon Trojan was excellent to work with. i will be referring my friends to him More

by tonyseloske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sellers Buick GMC. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! I wasn't looking to replace my car, but Jon was instrumental in getting me an outstanding deal on a new vehicle and I had to take advantage of the offer. Sellers always is profess More

by pinky48855
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always on top of their game whether it's sales, service or parts. Very professional staff. More

by cawice2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our first experience with the dealership was very positive and non-pressure. Jon Trojan(our sales person) was very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend Jon to an More

by dfen3978
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've dealt with Seller and specifically Jon and Phil for many vehicles spanning multiple years. I feel they always go the extra mile to serve the customer. More

by GMC Lessor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil H

Jul 06, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was very helpful in finding a car choice that was an upgrade from the one I was driving and less expensive. Paperwork was actually done very efficiently and much faster than past experience More

by Eve123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive