About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonas Amemasor.
Jonas Amemasor
Jonas Amemasor, Sales Consultant, Autosport Honda
5.0

Jonas Amemasor

Sales Consultant

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jonas Amemasor

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific "

- Damilola

My experience at autosport was very great and I look forward to coming back in the near future and also I’ll recommend these dealership to anyone, more importantly the staff (Jones) was very helpful, friendly and highly professional. He explained in details all the features of my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with me. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 CRV Lease"

- Highly satisfied customer

Our second Autosport lease. Much thanks to Jane & Jason for arranging to meet us after Friday night rush hour for delivery. Jane was in touch with us daily as we negotiated a good deal. Tell her what you need and she makes it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter , Mark Vacca (Autosport Denville NJ)

Nov 14, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your purchase here at Autosport Honda. Our team enjoyed working with you. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Nana Yaa

Michael Bailey went above and beyond for me with the purchase of my new Honda Pilot. I went to another Honda Dealership to get a Pilot and wanted one with a NAVI. This dealership refused to get me one and insisted that every one used their phone these days!!. I called Michael because he had helped me 16 years ago when I bought my Honda Odyssey. He asked me to come over to Bridgewater Honda and did his very best to accommodate my every need. I am very happy with my purchase and will be forever grateful to him and Autosport Honda. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bailey

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV PURCHASE"

- Bobbyref

Autosport is a dealership I would highly recommend! I was able to purchase and close on a 2018 CRV quickly, with a fair deal by a group of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Kronenwetter

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful! Knowledgeable! Professional!"

- R Rinn

Jonas and Joe were fantastic! I was give a price by contacting the website and that was the price they sold the the car for! Jonas showed us the car and a few other colors and let us both drive the CRV. We were pleased with the car and Jonas said we could take the car home tonight. He set up the finance and had the car prepared quickly. Then he spent a while setting up or phones and features. A stress free and pleasant buying experience. We will be back! Best Honda dealership in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Pichon , Joe (finance)

Jun 20, 2018

Autosport Honda responded

Good afternoon, My name is Steven Lustig and I am the Vice President of The Autosport Group. Thank you so much for sharing your "stress-free and pleasant" Autosport experience with Jonas, Joe, Michelle from the Sales Team at Autosport Honda. We are very glad to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and that you feel we are the best Honda dealership in the area, that means a great deal to us, thank you. On behalf of the entire team at Autosport Honda I want to thank you for choosing The Autosport Group and for being a valued member of the Autosport family! Thank You, Steven Lustig Vice President The Autosport Group

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,595

2017 Honda Fit

$17,765

2017 Honda Pilot

$44,560

2018 Honda Civic

$23,390

2018 Honda Civic

$26,540

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$26,540