Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jane Kronenwetter.
Jane Kronenwetter
Jane Kronenwetter at Autosport Honda
5.0

Jane Kronenwetter

Sales Manager

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Jane Kronenwetter

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"honda accord lease"

- Niko

Jane and Damien are the friendliest people to deal with making my sale on the 2019 accord so simple and stress free also getting a great deal on the lease...always trust them and autosport honda...Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Wadiak

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian Went The Extra Mile"

- Carolyn

Buying my car at Autosport Honda was a pleasant and non-stressful experience. Damian, my sale rep, went out of his way to be helpful. He even drove the car I was interested in to my house to make sure it would fit in my garage. This and the extra time he spent helping me plus the reasonable price convinced me to buy a car at this dealership. I highly recommend Autosport Honda. They have a very professional staff geared to satisfying their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Wadiak

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got home from buying a 2019 Honda Ridgeline from..."

- Don

I just got home from buying a 2019 Honda Ridgeline from Autosport Honda. Jane, Sean, and the finance guy that helped us (I cant remember his name, sorry) were all great! The whole transaction went smooth and they explained everything well from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Turner

Nov 30, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for telling us that your team was so helpful and they made everything smooth and easy! Congrats on your 2018 Honda Ridgeline and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- BrittDeMauro

Another great experience at Autosport Honda. I lease my 3rd vehicle this week and couldn't be happier with the service and care I received from the team. Nate went above and beyond to help me drive off with a great car that was within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Daniels

Oct 16, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great to hear that you've leased your 3rd car from us and you're pleased with everything. It's also so nice to know that Nate went above and beyond to help you stay within your budget. Thanks again!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in North Jersey.. Hands down"

- Smoke Dogg

I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. Damian provided exceptional customer service that exemplified the willingness to go above and beyond to follow up after the deal was made. I couldn't pass up the opportunity to finalize a once in a lifetime deal that i had to travel over 120+ miles to a very welcoming place that didn't seem pushy or obnoxious. I highly recommend this dealership if you want to have a professional experience without the typical dealership nonsense. The chat feature allowed me to come in with knowing who my sales consultant is which allowed me expedite the whole buying process. I highly recommend Damian W. as goto consultant. If you want attention to detail and professionalism choose this establishment and put Damian on the top of your list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review! It's so nice to hear that Damian provided you with exceptional customer service and you're willing to recommend him so highly! Thanks so much.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Paul Todoroff

Great service from Capri! I went to trade in a 10 year old CRV and walked out with a new HRV. Jane and Capri got us a great deal. Capri too care of me and made the process very easy. Buying or leasing a new car can be a lengthy process. Capri took care of me and made the time go by quick. Great car and great service as always from Autosport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Capri Crabbe

Sep 21, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Hello Paul, thank you for the nice review! It's great to hear that you received great service from Capri. We enjoy hearing that you were able to get a great deal and you're pleased with everything. Thanks again!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Satisfaction"

- shimalj

Todd Ruggiero and Jane Kronenewetter were fantastic. They met all expectations and beyond. They give the dealership a great name. We've been going to Autosport for 30 years and will always in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ruggiero (He's the best. Love this guy for his responsiveness and being there now and in the future))

Aug 24, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thanks for telling us that Todd and Jane were fantastic! It's wonderful to know that they met your expectations, and you've had great experiences with us for the past 30 years! Thanks so much.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase experience ever"

- HondaLovers1029

Our salesman Todd Ruggiero and the finance manager made our experience painless and did it with a smile and genuine interest in our needs as a family. I would highly recommend Todd and the dealership. This is our 4th purchase from Autosport Honda and plan to get our teenage son’s car there when it is time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DiPaolo

Aug 17, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. It's so nice to know that Todd Ruggiero and our team made everything easy and painless for you. We appreciate your willingness to recommend Todd so highly, and thanks for telling us that you've purchased 4 cars here, and you plan on visiting us again!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- mstjbt0565

checked in within a few minutes. service was completed within an hour and exterior car wash was provided. good experience. drinks & snacks also provided for free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Wadiak

Aug 06, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. It is wonderful to hear that our service team was able to make things quick and easy, for your oil change. It's also great to hear that you appreciated our free snacks! Thanks and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experiences with Autosport Honda"

- PM@Bridgewater

We just bought a new CRV last weekend. The sales representative was Amged Saif. We have been Am's past customer and we came back to him because he is a great person to work with - very patient, helpful, and professional. His level of knowledge about a new car is also very impressive, and he was very patient in explaining and demonstrating to us the new features of the new car/model. We highly recommend Autosport Honda and working with Am - you will be pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amged Saif

Jun 21, 2019

Autosport Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! It is a pleasure to hear that Amged Saif has been helpful to you, and you appreciate his knowledge and ability to demonstrate all of the new features. Congrats on your new CRV, and we'll hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,990

2017 Honda Civic

$23,990

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,985

2014 BMW X5

$29,985

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,739

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$28,739

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,896

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$28,896

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,510

2016 Kia Sorento

$21,510

Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $27,050

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,050

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,539

2016 Nissan Rogue

$18,539

Used 2016 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,084

2016 BMW X3

$24,084