Jonathan Kowalczyk
Jonathan Kowalczyk at Skyway Honda
Refer Me

Jonathan Kowalczyk

Sales Associate

Skyway Honda

3210 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jonathan Kowalczyk

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was nice and laid back. My experience was great, everything was fast and easy. I appreciate Skyway for not pressuring me into buying my truck. More

by Adam S.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Upton

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and Mark in the service department always seen to answer my questions and handle all my vehicles needs. Thanks guys More

by Jack Herron (Kip)
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. No pressure sales, Jonathan was very easygoing and communicative as we were coming from out of state. Had the car ready for us to see. Would absolute More

by Rachel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was patient and worked with us over several trips till we found the vehicle we needed. We ended up with a different vehicle the we originally sought due to his expertise More

by Jghuntington
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came for an oil change on our '20 Pilot. ...(purchased and always serviced at Skyway)........left with a new Odyssey! No pressure at all, Jonathon, Josh and Scott were great to deal with. Rea More

by plyfam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the only dealerships I’ve been to where I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into buying a car. Everyone was very nice and personable - just great people. They also had a good amount of i More

by Becca Chalker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominykas Kvedys

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan at Skyway Honda was helpful and patient. He made himself easily available for questions and personal assistance. We came to Bartlesville from Tulsa due to a lack of inventory and assistance More

by KDHarper
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Upton

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was super knowledgeable and efficient. Took what I was looking for and turned it into the perfect dream car More

by christiankell15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominykas Kvedys

May 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with Skyway Honda. Jonathan Kowalczyk, sakes consultant and Dominykas in finance were super nice to deal with. More

by Teena Birdsall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominykas Kvedys

April 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great cars! Outstanding service for my wife and me by Jonathan in sales and Dominykas in the finance Department. Overall, great people to work with and a very p More

by kyle haskins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Matney, Dominykas Kvedys

1
...

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,788
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,588
2024 Honda Civic
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,995
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,888
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $27,995
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,488
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive