Dominykas Kvedys
Dominykas Kvedys at Skyway Honda
Refer Me

Dominykas Kvedys

Finance Director

Skyway Honda

3210 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Contact Me
4.9
476 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Lithuanian Lithuanian

4.9

476 Reviews

Write a Review

476 Reviews of Dominykas Kvedys

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was very helpful from the first time we came onto the property. No pressure but knowledgeable and available. More

by pam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the only dealerships I’ve been to where I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into buying a car. Everyone was very nice and personable - just great people. They also had a good amount of i More

by Becca Chalker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kowalczyk

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. Everyone from the General Manager to the service advisor were top notch. Everyone was polite, courteous, efficient. My vehicle purchase experience w More

by Doug
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blane Wood, Bailey Lowe , Jerry Hoyt (sales)

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was super knowledgeable and efficient. Took what I was looking for and turned it into the perfect dream car More

by christiankell15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kowalczyk

May 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with Skyway Honda. Jonathan Kowalczyk, sakes consultant and Dominykas in finance were super nice to deal with. More

by Teena Birdsall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kowalczyk

April 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great cars! Outstanding service for my wife and me by Jonathan in sales and Dominykas in the finance Department. Overall, great people to work with and a very p More

by kyle haskins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Matney, Jonathan Kowalczyk

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super clean facility and the staff was extremely professional! Blane and Dominykas made it so easy, absolutely zero complaints. I will continue to do business with them in the future! More

by Keeanu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blane Wood

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without question, this remains the most positive buying experience! This is the third Honda I’ve bought at this dealership, and each time it’s been stressless and a positive experience. Thanks Jonathan and More

by Terry B.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we delt with was very courteous. They made sure all our questions were answered and explained everything very well. More

by by_gods_grace2004
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Upton, Jonathan Kowalczyk

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service. Jonathan helped us narrow down the search for the right vehicle and answered all of the questions we had along the way. Staff provided a comfortable More

by Kayla Richardson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kowalczyk

1
...

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,788
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,588
2024 Honda Civic
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,995
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,888
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $27,995
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,488
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive