Jonathan Long
Jonathan Long at Gainesville Nissan
Refer Me

Jonathan Long

Sales Manager

Gainesville Nissan

3915 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jonathan Long

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had the pleasure of working with Jonathan through two vehicle purchases at the Gainesville store and highly recommend using this talented professional. Thanks Jonathan. More

by Bryce
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Fico

Dec 01, 2020

Gainesville Nissan responded

Bryce, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gainesville Nissan

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly service and everyone was very accommodating from test drive to transporting my other vehicle. I will recommend Gainesville Nissan for their willingness to make a deal. More

by H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Colina, Ken Gendron

Nov 17, 2020

Gainesville Nissan responded

H, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time lease I came to this dealership to service my 2004 Titan. While walking around the lot I was shown a new 2020 Titan. I asked about a lease and was given an More

by swright970
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Gainesville Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micky and the whole crew were great at Nisson! I love my new Rogue! They went above and beyond at getting me the best financing available. More

by Hefbabe03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clovis Watson , Christopher Colina, Micky

May 16, 2020

Gainesville Nissan responded

Hefbabe03, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gainesville Nissan! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car
2022 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,995
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Armada car
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,990
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive