Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Neal.
Jonathan Neal
Jonathan Neal at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Neal

Internet Sales Manager

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Leadership, and Oginization

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jonathan Neal

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- netcat77

They took time to show everything on the car. The final transaction was smooth throughout the entire buying process. I was able to drive home the same day. Thank you David Maus Team. :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Tuttle , David Abad

May 07, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- gnurse_2000

Mark, Joseph was great could not be happier, Jonathan in finance is very knowledgeable about his job. Overall I walk in as a customer with great optimism and was not disappointed I thank everyone I came in contact with. Keep up the great jobs you are doing. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. G.!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Mitchell, he was awesome. Answered all of..."

- Scott_king

Worked with Mitchell, he was awesome. Answered all of our questions, ultimately got us in the car we wanted. He made the hassle of buying a new car worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnes, Mitchell

Jan 06, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff great sales not pushy "

- riverman

Great job by all easy to deal with. We looked at three different dealers and bought for them we live about 2 hours away but would make drive again great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny

Aug 13, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On cloud 9"

- Sandi Cloud9

What a wonderful experience I had with Jonathan and Norma!! They are two experienced employees who truly care about their customers. They made everything about purchasing a car enjoyable. They were their to make sure I was 100% happy with my brand new car. A+ to both of you!! I will recommend anyone ask for Jonathan or Norma!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Penaranda

Aug 06, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Jazzy330

Johnathan has been a great help since I walked in the dealership aside from my first purchase of a vehicle we encountered a problem but was able to resolve matters at a professional level. Im sincerely satisfy with my new truck. Thank you Johnathan for you patience, service and help. I also want to thank the manager who took the time in finding me the truck that I wasn’t expecting to have thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Jazzy330 responded

As of today and since I got my new truck I am completely satisfied with my purchase and would recommend anyone to the dealership. Thank you again Johnathan for helping me out and to the mgr who took the time to search for the truck for me. Thank you again

Aug 02, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with!"

- Elena B

I don't remember everyone's names, Jonathan, Rafael & Richard are those we remember. Thank you for making a difficult situation bearable. I absolutely love the car, it's beautiful! Elena B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Mantellini

Jul 31, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peaceful efficient "

- Amber 123

I was so very pleased with my visit and purchase. Everyone was so friendly and helped any way possible. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Garrastegui

May 10, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me find the right vehicle for my needs"

- none

Jonathan was very helpful when we purchased our new Chevrolet Colorado. He and the other folks at David Maus Chevrolet made it a pleasant car buying experience. We are very happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Johnson, Oliver Ruvell

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- Nanci

Great people good working with them. Pleased so far with the car. Jonathan went over and above as far as I am concerned and I will recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Mantellini

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,813

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,813

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,708

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,708

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532