Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jonathan Olvera
Jonathan  Olvera at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Jonathan Olvera

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.6
69 Reviews
4.6

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Jonathan Olvera

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience leasing my first Alpha Romeo at..."

- akasman Verified Customer

Fantastic experience leasing my first Alpha Romeo at Russell Westbrook dealership in Van Nuys. The whole sales and finance teams were excellent with providing information we need to make the right decision. We love the car: looks great and drives even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ginsberg

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough about the staff at Russell Westbrook..."

- BAP Verified Customer

Can't say enough about the staff at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat. They had the truck I wanted and It was worth the two plus hour drive. Kudos to Jonathan for being on it and helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yohana was excellent at her job, very advisable and..."

- skatersesh123 Verified Customer

Yohana was excellent at her job, very advisable and helpful, she did her part and I’m very pleased with her service and the dealerships service, Yohana@RussellWestbrook is an amazing employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yohana or Yohana@RussellWestbrook

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Attentive yet not pushy. Impressive..."

- gclan Verified Customer

Great experience! Attentive yet not pushy. Impressive salesman (Jaonathan) and very well organized finance at end. Would go back in the future when needed for sure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great dealership who work fast and help you..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

They are a great dealership who work fast and help you with anything you may need and are super friendly I highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took a little longer than told. Service guy was nice. Had..."

- Russell.repp Verified Customer

Took a little longer than told. Service guy was nice. Had some add on, one I chose to have done. Bur my check engine light came on almost immediately after the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly..."

- Vajamusic Verified Customer

I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly phenomenal and they always take excellent care of me! Professional, fast and friendly! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera, Cesar Aguilar, Rayan Azkari, Swan Kim , Micheal Earl, Richard Notice , Brandon Carter, Paul Michael, David Hurtado

Jul 22, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was easy and well organized. Jacky was very..."

- MARKF10 Verified Customer

Everything was easy and well organized. Jacky was very helpful and courteous. Times worked out as promised. Overall a terrific experience. I always have good experiences at Russel Westbrook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Chan

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miscommunication with the car salesman. Honestly just a..."

- Elizabeth Verified Customer

Miscommunication with the car salesman. Honestly just a mess with the extra add on I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 20, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your review. Sorry we couldn't help out.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good vehicle inventory. Nice salesman. Spent too long..."

- Jimmy Verified Customer

Good vehicle inventory. Nice salesman. Spent too long waiting to sign sales documents. Finance manager Mauro was rude and arrogant to me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,895
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Anodized Blue Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,695
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Lunare White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,105
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,560
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Nero Ribelle exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,345
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Alfa White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $55,755
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive