Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Olvera.
Jonathan Olvera
Jonathan  Olvera at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.5

Jonathan Olvera

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jonathan Olvera

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Johnny and Evelyn for their help. Great..."

- Nemi Verified Customer

Thank you to Johnny and Evelyn for their help. Great customer service. Respectful of the customer's time. Attentive and smart. The place could use some clean up and be sure to lock their computer stations when they leave the area. But overall great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Olivares

Nov 03, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lack of customer service provided has never been..."

- masonrasmussen Verified Customer

The lack of customer service provided has never been paralleled. So much disconnect with multiple staff members resulted in my not moving forward with the purchase. Get your act together if you want to be successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was very helpful and on time...."

- gener5 Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful and on time. This is the second car we've both from this dealership. We've always had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you are enjoying the new car!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price on my vehicle! I appreciate the financing..."

- EDAYALA880 Verified Customer

Great price on my vehicle! I appreciate the financing department for getting me the best option for me and my family. My sales rep had me in and out in a rapid manner. I did not sit around and wait for long periods of time. We worked out several aspects of my deal over the phone which saved him and my time when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for helping me with my Alfa Romeo. I can always..."

- gener5

Thanks for helping me with my Alfa Romeo. I can always rely on your service and sales experience. Since this is the second car we bought from you look out for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan, Cesar and Sam were very respectful, kind and..."

- CHADRWILLIAMS9 Verified Customer

Jonathan, Cesar and Sam were very respectful, kind and professional. Did a great job and stayed till 1am helping us leave in my dream truck. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Aguilar , Manager level - Sammie

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan and Brandon made me feel very comfortable in..."

- HPETE Verified Customer

Jonathan and Brandon made me feel very comfortable in both of my visits to the dealership. Jonathan totally sold me on the Giulia and when I returned, after test-driving, Brandon made sure I got the best price and a deal I was happy about. Daniel made the finance process as painless as possible. Thank you all, I love my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Carter, Daniel Acevedo

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiphop on the showroom sound system was way too loud ......"

- IHEARTANNIEBAKER Verified Customer

Hiphop on the showroom sound system was way too loud ... otherwise this was an excellent consumer experience. I'll be recommending this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is extremely attentive and welcoming. Jojny..."

- FDUMLAO45 Verified Customer

The staff is extremely attentive and welcoming. Jojny Olvera generously went all the way in nterfacing my android phone with the car's navigation system. I couldn't have done it without his genuine assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch at its finest… Advertise price 14,995..."

- coop3.0q

Bait and switch at its finest… Advertise price 14,995 turned around and try to sell me the car for $18,000 plus tax title and fees LOL Don’t bother… Worst in the industry I’ve seen. Very slow for responses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735