About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Pavnick.
Jonathan Pavnick
Jonathan Pavnick, Finance Director, Rockingham Toyota
4.9

Jonathan Pavnick

Finance Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Jonathan Pavnick

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience dealing with Rockingham Toyota. "

- Loving my Rav4

This is our fifth vehicle we have leased with Rockingham Toyota as it is always a great, professional experience. Jennifer Lilly was wonderful to work with. She is very informative and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. She worked diligently to locate the vehicle we wanted, and was in constant communication through the process. We have already recommended this dealership and will continue to. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, David Pickering

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"marvelous"

- lovergrl1270

i have purchased many cars and trucks at this location. everyone i speak to or spoken to is very nice very polite. i would recommend family and friends to come to toyota in salem nh. Mr Marvelous Nelson Pena is very helpful. Jon Pavnick the finance guy helped me a great deal and getting me financed at a good rate. always helpful and makes sure that its convient w me. Adam Prakop came in to see what we can do to help me on accessories. Dave Pickering also helps getting what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the people (Glenn ans Adam were outstanding"

- TEROEL

every one at this dealership were polite and patient with me the explanation about the Avalon and its working were very good I would buy again from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dowling Jr., Adam Prakop

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rav4

I had an excellent experience working with Rob. He knows the product well and was able to answer all of my questions. He kept the process straightforward and clear. I will tell anyone looking for a Toyota to call Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Derrick Hazen

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and respectful (Jeep guy turns to Tacoma)"

- Steve K

Outstanding professionalism and respect for my budget. I met with bob and explained the reason for my visit. Before we went looking at trucks, he sat me down at a table and he went over all the various models of the truck I was considering. Once we had an idea of the vehicle we were looking for, he brought one to me and we went for a drive. I mentioned I was a long time Jeep owner and parking would be a concern for me. He then took me to a parking lot and encouraged me to practice. Once I was certain I wanted this truck, we went back to the dealership. I went over numbers and then met with the finance manager. At this point, we learned that my credit wasn’t exactly where it needed to be. John worked on this for about a day, crunching numbers. Bob emailed me during the wait and let me know updates. I never felt like I was an afterthought because I wasn’t the “sure sale”. When I got the call that they were able to make it happen, I was a little nervous. I know how these things work and was concerned that the payments would be far from my budget as discussed. To my surprise, the payments were exactly as discussed. At no point did I feel like the folks at Rockingham were trying to sell me a truck. I truly felt as though they wanted to help me, even if that meant I stayed with my Jeep. After the sale, bob went through in detail all of the features and functions of my new truck. He also reached out days after the purchase to see how I was loving my new truck. Overall, my expectations were beyond met and my experience was spectacular. I didn’t get a vibe of these guys being pushy to make the sale. Everyone there was nice and friendly. So much so that, anyone within 10 feet of me would acknowledge me and offer me snacks or coffee or water. I strongly recommend visiting Rockingham Toyota for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure meeting and buying this vehicle from David"

- Don C.

I highly recommend visiting this dealership. The people are very easy to deal with. David especially was so very helpful and attentive. I absolutely love my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Aranda, Adam Prakop

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall good experience!"

- KekeTee

I have been the 3rd generation buyer (in my family) from Nelson Peña and working with him was such an absolutely amazing experience. He is so kind, personable and knowledgable about everything and helped me find the perfect car! Nelson went above and beyond in everything, including removing scratches, by hand, from a car I was purchasing. He got us everything we wished for and more quick and easily :) To finish up our service Derrick and Jonathan from Finance made everything easy and helped us work through it step by step, dealing with all our concerns and being very patient. Will definitely be back in the future for any car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Derrick Hazen

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go the extra mile"

- Tim

I have been servicing my cars here for many years and have driven away confident in their work. This is my first time buying a car from Rockingham and the treatment my wife and I received was exemplary. Bob Copley was our salesman. We were very particular with what we wanted in terms of options and color; and Bob had to go hunting, but he always kept us up-to-date on the search and never tried to get us to settle for something we didn't want. Jon Pavnick helped us with the financials and he made everything smooth and painless. I cannot recommend this place more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Myangel75

Nothing but smiles and a great experience. Jen was extremely accommodating knowing that we were traveling a long distance. All of the staff were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Deb McLean, Todd Jones , Paul Kendall, Anthony Melo

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2014 Porsche 911

$139,600

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,198

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,639