About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Pavnick.
Jonathan Pavnick
Jonathan Pavnick, Finance Director, Rockingham Toyota
4.9

Jonathan Pavnick

Finance Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Jonathan Pavnick

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Myangel75

Nothing but smiles and a great experience. Jen was extremely accommodating knowing that we were traveling a long distance. All of the staff were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Deb McLean, Todd Jones , Paul Kendall, Anthony Melo

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience with knowledgeable staff"

- PeterNorthAndover

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Rockingham Toyota. After getting a hard sell from an Ira dealership, it was a pleasure to have Jenn Lilly at Rockingham take her time to explain and compare leasing a new RAV4 Limited or buying (financing) a low mileage RAV4 XLE two years old. I test drove a new and the used one I had in mind. Jenn’s knowledge of features that changed those two years, and between the trim levels was impressive. After my decision was made, there was no BS and I felt like a fair deal was reached. Jon in finance was also easy to work with. I’ll be back to replace my other car next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend. Jen and Jon are AMAZING!"

- Andrea18

Jen and Jon at Rockingham Toyota make a great team! They both went above and beyond their duty to help me find the right fit! They made sure I was informed, happy about my choices and able to finance according to my budget. I have found my go to team for any and all car buying/leasing matters. I will recommend my family and friends to see Jen and Jon. I could not be more pleased with the professional approach, dedication, and overall friendlyness I recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buting,new car"

- Maggie45

My salesman Mike Quigley was very pleasant and helpful. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.. very happy with my new car experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dougherty, Michael Quigley

Jan 16, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience of buying a new car with Mr. Quigley here at Rockingham Toyota! We hope you are happy with your new car and to see you again in the future!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly and accommodating"

- SUV

Everyone went out of their way ensure that our experience went without any hassle. I would reccomend this dealership to friends and family and look forward to my next purchase with Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Adam Prakop

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your great experience with our team! We are happy to read it was a very positive one! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Accommodating "

- New Car

Bob Copley and everyone at the dealership were friendly and attentive to our needs both before and after the sale. I would recommend visiting them if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Adam Prakop

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit to Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to read that your experience with Bob Copley was a great one!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Nonstressful, direct, honest approach to car sales"

- Roe13

My sales man,Rob was low key and relaxed. He was honest , and to the point which all made the car buying experience very comfortable and non stressful. Rob was extremely conscientious of my time and kept things moving between the sales department and finance department. I felt that it was important to him that I was completely satisfied with the experience and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pickering, Rob Lane

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read what you've said about your satisfactory experience buying a car at Rockingham Toyota with Rob! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Robin B.

I had a wonderful salesperson, Jennifer Lilly. She paid attention to my wants and needs and found me the perfect vehicle very quickly. All in all it was a really positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your visit. It was great to read about your great experience here at Rockingham with Jen Lilly.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new Camry"

- msalbert10

The experience was quick and painless My salesman Robert Copley was very thorough and not rushed. There was no pressure and I felt very comfortable through the whole process. I left with the feeling that I got a great car and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Adam Prakop

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055