Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Wattley.
Jonathan Wattley
Jonathan Wattley at Premier Cape Cod
4.9

Jonathan Wattley

Client Services

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jonathan Wattley

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- MaximumSteel

Jonathan Wattley helped my order a new 2020 Ram Laramie. He was very patient as I was trying to order a color that was select-able on the customer Web Build tool, but could not be ordered. He went to great lengths to try to get me the color and also suggested an alternative. He didn't push, he just made a single suggestion. Long story short two weeks later I ordered with that color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that your sales experience with us went well and with the help of Jonathan who was patient and provided great customer service. We value your business and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Enjoy your car!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience! "

- Ebl0731

Excellent customer service! Jonathan went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition from my old car. Also Andrew (financial manager) made signing an ease! I cannot recommend this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

Sep 12, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to see that Jonathan's outstanding service was so smooth and hassle-free. We appreciate your recommendation; please come back at any time.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cbodamer

Jonathan at Premier of Cape Cod was very helpful in purchasing my Cherokee. Once I committed the rest of very smooth and quick. They were even able to come close to % rate my credit union offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent

Aug 28, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- LP

This was the best vehicle buying experience I have had! I recently visited another dealership where I was very interested in a truck but my experience with the staff was so poor I refused to buy from them. At Premiere the staff was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. They made me feel very much at ease in what most people consider a stressful situation. I worked mainly with Jonathan Wattley who was wonderful - he was able to get me to get the vehicle I wanted and explained things clearly as we went through the buying process. I appreciate the great customer service from everyone at this dealership and would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Justin Thomson

Aug 24, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to meet your automotive needs, LP. You can always count on feeling at home while you visit. Jonathan will be glad to learn that you are satisfied with his services. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope to see you again soon.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top shelf service"

- Jillbt

I had the best experience ever at this dealership. I worked with Jonathan who was excellent at finding the exact Jeep I was dreaming of. He made buying a new car actually enjoyable. Cant say I have ever worked with a dealership and employee that has been this accommodating. I highly recommend these guys for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you so much, Jill. Jonathan will be thrilled that you appreciate his services. We are grateful for your recommendation and hope to see you again soon.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thumbs up!!"

- knicolexx

Jonathan watley was a perfect gentleman and a very nice person if it wasn't for Jonathan I would have never bought a truck from premium Jonathan went above and beyond to try to make me happy and he succeeded I now have a 2019 Dodge Ram and I'm very happy and I oh it to Jonathan for putting up with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

We wish you congratulations on your Dodge RAM! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review about working with Jonathan. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We welcome you again!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Experience"

- Vogs

This was about as easy an experience one could have to purchase a car. Granted, I knew what I wanted to do when I walked through the door....................and......... Jonathan Wattley made it happen on a friendly and professional level. So did everyone else. I have no problem recommending Premier Cape Cod to anyone. OR returning for the simplest issue. Vogs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Justin Thomson

Aug 18, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for the great review, Vogs! We will be sure to thank Jonathan and the rest of our team for providing you with friendly and professional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kutarug

I had a great experience. Thank you for helping to put me in my dream vehicle . I would definitely recommend premier jeep of hyannis. The staff was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

We are so glad to learn of your great experience! Let us know if we can assist you again. We wish you congratulations!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- lovemyjeep

Couldn't be more thankful for everyone's help! They made a very difficult situation into an exciting experience. I was thankful for the loaner while my vehicle was located. The communication from Jonathan was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dent, Austin Blake

Aug 11, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep. We were glad to help you out of a sticky situation. Thank you for allowing us to meet your needs. We will let Jonathan know that you are happy with your experience. Be sure to visit again soon.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Fduce1

Made it very easy to purchase a vehicle. Helping as much as possible. Everyone in the dealership was welcoming. Very great experience for a first car purchase especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Brunette

Aug 07, 2019

Premier Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our team ensured you a pleasant time. We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,834

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,834

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,337

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,337

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,239

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$40,239

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,068

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,068

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,068

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,068

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,509

2019 Ram 1500

$50,509

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,399

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,399

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,017

2019 Ram 1500

$34,017