Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Woodall.
Jonathan Woodall
Jonathan Woodall at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Woodall

Sales

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me

Hi, I am Jonathan Woodall and I am the Internet Manager and Certified Maserati, Alfa Romeo, and Fiat Specialist here at Maserati of Birmingham. I am also a 500 Abarth owner myself and am passionate about these amazing cars. I am always available to answer any questions you may have. I am also the President of the Alabama Fiat and Alfa Romeo Club and have a true passion for Italian cars. There is something truly special about our vehicles and I'm excited to share that with you!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

82 Reviews of Jonathan Woodall

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service department is remarkably good. The staff are..."

- Lauraabell64 Verified Customer

This service department is remarkably good. The staff are knowledgeable about the cars. I appreciate Jonathan Woodall and Tom Williams for their dedication to the customer and their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf, Tom Williams

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient..."

- IRISH_MT2 Verified Customer

The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient and concise. They do their best and respect our time when we are there every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome experience! Beau and the team at Alda..."

- Cmcdavid Verified Customer

Absolutely awesome experience! Beau and the team at Alda Romeo of Birmingham took care of me not only promptly, but professionally as well. My Giulia is beyond incredible as an added bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service beginning to end, from sales (Daniel)..."

- KP37207 Verified Customer

Excellent service beginning to end, from sales (Daniel) to service (Tom)! Hands down one of the best and easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff who take time to know you. No pressure..."

- Glyn Verified Customer

Very helpful staff who take time to know you. No pressure sales and want to sell you a vehicle. I drive 2 hours for service rather than go to Atlanta which is much closer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the people are super friendly and very..."

- svodoc Verified Customer

All of the people are super friendly and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I love my new car! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Beggs, Chris Graf

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau was efficient, effective, and made it a quick..."

- E92SI Verified Customer

Beau was efficient, effective, and made it a quick seamless process for the purchase of my Alpha Romeo. When time to upgrade, I’ll be back and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and quick service. Very friendly and efficient..."

- SPAPA48 Verified Customer

Excellent and quick service. Very friendly and efficient staff. Alfas are great cars. They drive and perform superbly. The Giulia is probable the best deal available for people who want a performance sedan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always gotten us in and out quickly and truly..."

- JediDTM Verified Customer

They have always gotten us in and out quickly and truly know how to take care of their clients and the vehicles that make this such a special place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have an excellent experience when I visit the..."

- BPCOLVIN50 Verified Customer

I always have an excellent experience when I visit the Dealership. The service is excellent! It's a pleasure to know the staff by name and they know you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Levante car
2020 Maserati Levante
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2019 Maserati Ghibli car
2019 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $27,900
2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $28,800
2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $49,600
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Maserati Levante car
2020 Maserati Levante
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD