Jonathan Woodall
Jonathan Woodall at Maserati of Birmingham
Refer Me

Jonathan Woodall

Sales

Maserati of Birmingham

1837 Grants Mill Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews

Hi, I am Jonathan Woodall and I am both the Internet Manager and Service Advisor at Maserati, Alfa Romeo, and Fiat of Birmingham. As a long-time owner myself, I am hugely passionate about the brands we sell and service. I am always available to answer any questions you may have. There is something truly special about our vehicles and I'm excited to share that with you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Jonathan Woodall

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department I have found for Alfa Romeo! ! I was ready to sell both my Alfa Romeo vehicles because service has been so bad in the past at two different dealerships. I’m so happy to have tried More

by grant_graham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I would totally recommend these people! More

by MAX’S MOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quite possibly the best buying experience I’ve ever had! Great selection and super fast paperwork! I’ll be back! More

by MAX’S MOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, super nice dealership and excellent service. It’s nice to have service department you can trust ! More

by mrunyan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received Excellent service . we encountered Quick and friendly workers. Top notch service at this car lot More

by jasonwise17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I work here so I might be biased, but when I bought my car the process was super easy and transparent More

by JFOZMENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of having my car serviced was timely, professionally and excellently conducted. Many thanks! More

by GEORGEMCMILLANJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Maserati Ghibli (out of warranty) has 59k miles on it. Instead of repairing engine shudder, our only option by your mechanic was to fully replace the engine at a cost of $28k. The car was still drivea More

by JEREMY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service from all, whether it be the purchase of a new vehicle or service being performed More

by Cmcdavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, attentive service. They work hard to make sure customer needs are met. Clean and spacious waiting room. Nice place to visit while waiting on service. Service manager To More

by jsmith515
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo O’Neal, Chris Graf, Tom Williams , Beau was very helpful when it came to my trade.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $88,800
2020 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Anodized Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Blu exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car
2022 Maserati Levante
new
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive