Jordan Almazan
Jordan Almazan at DCH Ford of Eatontown

Jordan Almazan

Sales

DCH Ford of Eatontown

85 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

16 Reviews of Jordan Almazan

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, good dealership. Can't go wrong with the customer support from DCH Ford and Jordan. More

by jkorvette
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Moody

Apr 03, 2024

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello! Thanks for letting us know that you had a good experience with Jordan and our team at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Almazan is knowledgeable and easy to work with. We did not feel pressured or rushed. We're very happy with the vehicle we chose and got a great deal. Would definitely go to Jordan for our next vehi More

by JGratta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2023

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello there! Thank you for the positive review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit to DCH Ford of Eatontown. Jordan is one of the best in the business. We will be sure to pass along your recommendation to the team. Enjoy your new ride!

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best Ford dealership around! We’ve bought many cars from them and always have a great experience. Jordan our salesperson is always great, and so are the sales manager and finance More

by Tl23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2023

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello there! Thank you for the positive review. We are proud to be your go-to Ford dealer. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Jordan. Should you need anything else, please let us know. Have a great day!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair honest reliable professional try to get you the best deal possible Jordan is the man to see for a good car More

by mbar1249
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joon An

Nov 30, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello, thank you for the special shout out to Jordan! It was a pleasure working with you and we are happy to know about the fair, honest, and professional service you have experienced with our team! We hope to see you again in the future at DCH Ford of Eatontown!

Nov 30, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello, thank you for the special shout out to Jordan! It was a pleasure working with you and we are happy to know about the fair, honest, and professional service you have experienced with our team! We hope to see you again in the future at DCH Ford of Eatontown !

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership I have ever purchased from. Honest pricing and very professional staff made my buying experience a pleasant one. More

by danbentley34bentz34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Valadao, Blane Goshorn , Jordan Dechev, John Getta, Marco Iamonica, Liz Marroquinn, Devin McQuade, Joseph Rouette, Joseph Silva

Oct 18, 2021

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello Dan, thank you for this excellent feedback! We are pleased to know you feel this way following your recent visit with us and our team looks forward to having you back in the future.

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this dealership are very easy to work with and they stand up to their promises. More

by Lucy loo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Lucy, thank you for this kind review. Our team is pleased to know you had a great experience with us and we would like to encourage you to reach out for any future needs!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the car and had very good service when I was there. Definitely a good visit. More

by johnjosephpicard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lepore

Oct 02, 2021

johnjosephpicard responded

Good visit.

Oct 02, 2021

johnjosephpicard responded

It was a good visit.

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a very satisfied customer of the Service Department at DCH Ford of Eatontown. Kyle and Joe always take care of me. They are extremely knowledgeable, dedicated to their customers and a pleasure to work More

by JIM K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Warren , Joe Bachorik

Jul 08, 2021

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Jim, thank you for this great review of DCH Ford of Eatontown and our service team. We are pleased to know you are always provided with a knowledgeable and friendly service visit and we look forward to having you back for any future needs!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While I would say I received fair pricing on the used Jeep I purchased from this Ford dealership, I would also say they have the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The salesman I dealt with More

by tommyfeds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Warren

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whether it's the knowledgeable and friendly Sales Person, the familiar and helpful Sales Manager, the informative and efficient Leasing/Credit Specialist or their experienced and friendly Superior Service De More

by JIM K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Almazon, Joseph Lepore, Dylan Massih, Kyle Warren and Joe Bachorek

1

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,000
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,645
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,915
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,362
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,405
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,260
2024 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive