Back

DCH Ford of Eatontown

Eatontown, NJ

4.3
349 Reviews
At DCH Ford of Eatontown, we are proud to help all of our local drivers from Eatontown and Wall Township to Tinton Falls and Red Bank with any automotive needs they may have. That includes drivers looking to get that new Ford they have always wanted, those ready to find a reliable pre-owned model that fits their budget, and anyone that just needs the trusted service their vehicle deserves. Learn more about us below before you stop on by to check out our inventory! A Fun Shopping Experience When looking to get a new ride, you are in for a truly enjoyable time shopping for the car you want here at our dealership. It all starts with our friendly team of experts. You can work one on one with a member from any of our departments. Learn more about the capabilities of the F-150, head out for a test drive in the Ford Escape, or get your blood pumping in the Ford Mustang. No matter what you're looking for, you can see what type of financing options you'll have with the new or used vehicle you want right on our website. Since we work individually with you along each step of the process, we will make sure you leave completely satisfied. Plus, with all the resources and tools right on our website, you can do much of your car shopping right from home if you'd like!
Contact Dealership

85 NJ-36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

By Type

Showing 349 reviews

April 16, 2024

The process was smooth, easy, fast & secure. I wouldn't choose another dealer. A+++++. Thank You More

by NoelleR.G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Massih
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Priscilla I. Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Struble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Fike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yankiel
Apr 18, 2024 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Noelle! Thanks for letting us know that the process was smooth, easy, fast, and secure at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We hope to see you again!

April 10, 2024

We were looking for a dependable used car and found a great deal listed online at DCH Ford. Everyone was great from the minute we walked in the door until we drove away in our next car. We will definitel More

by scott.pukenas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
Apr 11, 2024 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Scott! We're glad to know you found a great deal with us at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 06, 2024

perfect as usual! !! perfect as usual!!! perfect as usual!!! perfect as usual!!! perfect as usual More

by HPT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Warren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 07, 2024 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello! Thanks for letting us know that your experience went perfect as usual. Drive safe and come back to DCH Ford of Eatontown soon!

April 02, 2024

Great people, good dealership. Can't go wrong with the customer support from DCH Ford and Jordan. More

by jkorvette
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Almazan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Moody
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 03, 2024 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello! Thanks for letting us know that you had a good experience with Jordan and our team at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 29, 2024

Blane was incredibly helpful throughout the purchase process and has gone above and beyond even after purchase. Blane is hands down the best salesperson I’ve ever encountered. I highly recommend him to More

by ArdithVLindsey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Goshorn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 31, 2024 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Ardith! We're delighted to know that Blane was able to assist you throughout your car buying journey at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to helping with any future needs!

March 28, 2024

Fantastic experience! Loved the way Izzy took the time to show me the features of the vehicle and answer all of my questions. Izzy helped me through my substantial technol More

by Ctonner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Fike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isidro Avila-Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello! We're delighted to know that Izzy and our team at DCH Ford of Eatontown were able to make your first dealership purchase a positive one! It's great hearing how much you appreciated the time taken to explain everything. Enjoy your new ride and come again soon!

March 23, 2024

To have the easiest experience possible, see Priscilla aka QUEEN! Simply the very BEST customer service. Queen made everything simple and easy. More

by Beyondaverrage
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla I. Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello! We're delighted to know that you had an easy and enjoyable experience with Priscilla at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We'll pass on your kind words about her excellent customer service. Drive safe and come again soon!

February 24, 2024

This was my fifth Ford purchase but my first at DCH Ford of Eatontown. It was by far my best purchase experience ever. The sales staff were very friendly and easy to deal with. I highly recommend this de More

by Twojrt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Fike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isidro Avila-Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 26, 2024 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello! We're so glad to know that your first experience with us at DCH Ford of Eatontown was a positive one! Our team works hard to make the car buying process as stress-free as possible. Thanks for recommending us, and enjoy your new Ford!

December 22, 2023

I think this is the 4th or 5th time John has assisted us with either a purchase or lease. He does a great job and I have already recommended him to my daughter who leased a Bronco. More

by vminkler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vlhakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 26, 2023 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

We're delighted to know that John has consistently provided you with great service at DCH Ford of Eatontown. It's wonderful to have your trust and recommendation, especially within your family! Enjoy the new vehicles!

December 17, 2023

Excellent Service and Sales Departments. They always take good care of their customers! Showrooms and service areas are always clean and pleasant! More

by mikea12380
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isidro Avila-Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patrick Huhs
Dec 18, 2023 -

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Mike! We're glad to know you had a great experience with our service and sales departments at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We always strive to provide excellent customer care in clean, pleasant surroundings. Thanks for the positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...