Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Bejjani.
Jordan Bejjani
Jordan Bejjani at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Bejjani

Sales Consultant

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

735 E. Central Ave.
Monrovia, CA 91016

Contact Me

Customer service is my number one priority here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia. I'd be more than happy to assist you on your car buying endeavor. Subaru's will take you far, but relationships will take you further. About me: Speaks Arabic, plays Tennis, Subaru Legacy Owner, Biology Major at Cal State LA

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

10 Reviews of Jordan Bejjani

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about my experience with..."

- Rdm7938

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Sierra Subaru. From the initial phone conversations and texting with Alex in Internet sales, to the on-site work with Stacy, Jordan, Denny, and Alex (finance). You won’t go wrong with this dealership - no pressure; no gotcha moments; just an honest, open, and enjoyable experience in purchasing my 2021 Subaru Ascent Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Hernandez, Denny Herrera, Stacy Chen , Alex (finance)

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Sierra Subaru was a great and welcoming..."

- nicholas_gomez2001

My visit to Sierra Subaru was a great and welcoming experience. I was given the privacy and attention while I shopped for my vehicle of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service with Stacy everybody was very..."

- vcalvarado57

I had excellent service with Stacy everybody was very nice and professional if I know anybody who want to buy a car I would recommend you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sierra Subaru provided an outstanding experience for me..."

- JC

Sierra Subaru provided an outstanding experience for me and my girlfriend every step of the way while I purchased a brand new Subaru Forester. From start to finish, everyone that worked with us provided exceptional service and was so friendly, personable, and made sure we were comfortable through the entire process. Jordan was great when greeting us and showing us some vehicles as we waited for our appointment with Jennifer. Jennifer provided a great time and was honest and transparent as she went through all the options available for me, making it an easy and enjoyable process while we worked our way to making a decision. George was very detailed, thorough and provided smooth service while we transitioned to getting my car. Leo showed us a great time while we worked through the financial process of things. Overall, this was a five star experience and I would recommend Sierra Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a car. Great job team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Molina, George Lin , Jennifer Sauer

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, followed up. Arranged a test drive from my..."

- Dawn P

Very helpful, followed up. Arranged a test drive from my home. Thanks! We used the Car Pros VIP program and it was very easy to accomplish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Conquilla, Leo Molina

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience at Sierra Subaru with Stacy and..."

- iPhilAmazing

It was a great experience at Sierra Subaru with Stacy and Ozzie. Everyone was very nice and informative. Stacy made to go over every option in the car and double checked every request I had for the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Molina, Emely Acosta, Hector Hernandez , Stacy Chen, Ozzie Visoso

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd Subaru from Sierra Subaru. John Ruiz is..."

- nplacensia

This is our 3rd Subaru from Sierra Subaru. John Ruiz is always amazing and Jordan Bejjani was beyond professional and polite! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruiz, Leo Molina

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very professional and..."

- martinezjam

Everyone at the dealership was very professional and friendly, they treated us with high respect and I’m going to let my friends know about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, nothing like your regular car..."

- svetlanafusekova

Amazing experience, nothing like your regular car salesman. Jordan went above and beyond to earn our business and we for sure came back to get the car we could have gotten anywhere from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Truong

Mar 11, 2020

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi svetlanafusekova, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is awesome!!!"

- Katia

I just purchased a brand new Subaru. Jordan made the experience top notch. He was so friendly, patient, professional and pleasant to deal with. He exceeded my expectations. He is, without a doubt, a great asset to Sierra Subaru. Thank you so much Jordan for taking good care of me and for assisting me with my new purchase. You are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Katia, Hi Katia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will make sure to pass your comments along to Jordan and wish you many miles of smiles in your new Subaru. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,028

2021 Subaru Forester

$31,028

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,512

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,512

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,089

2021 Subaru Forester

$37,089

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,604

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,604

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,089

2021 Subaru Forester

$37,089

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328