About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Edmond.
Jordan Edmond
Jordan Edmond, Sales Consultant, Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jordan Edmond

Sales Consultant

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

7601 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Jordan Edmond

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Cynthia Haywood

Top notch sales rep . He was exceptional with his knowledge base of sales. His presentation was very friendy, warm and not rushed. He show confidence and eagerness to satisfy me. He helped to ease my fears and was able to walk me through the process with care and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Batista

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 mustang gt"

- Kenurwick

My salesman at Felix Sabates Ford was Jordan Edmond. By far the best salesman I’ve ever had, at the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Their customer care is great and they will work with you no matter what the situation is. I have 2 mustangs I got from this dealership and will continue to do business with them. If you’re looking for a great dealership, with awesome people working at it, Felix Sabates Ford is your place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Batista

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! Top Notch!"

- jnot75

This dealership was top notch! Jordan went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, and was available to answer all my questions, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Felix Sabates (Jordan Edmond in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Moye

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Sheila Wilson

I was extremely impressed with the customer service at this dealership. In my experience sadly customer service has a lot to be desired in today's world. However so far we have been impressed with our salesman, financing and management. I certainly hope my experience remains positive there are a few items that still have to be addressed and I feel confident they will be and properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hampton , Jeff Kovacich

Jul 18, 2017

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind review, Sheila! We pride ourselves on great customer service here at Felix Sabates Ford, and we're so happy to see that our staff has made your car-buying experience a positive one! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best experience there, I was treated very good"

- carcare,denita258

I gave it this rating because I was afraid to be there by myself but it was totally different.very pleased. I am so glad that I came to this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the man in Finance, but he was good to me also

Jun 29, 2017

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the high star-rating! Our dealership has improved greatly and we're so happy you took the chance with us. Please, don't hesitate to contact us if we can help with anything in the future!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! Top notch Dealership! "

- RG

TopJordan is an excellent salesman good person. He was very honest and genuine about every detail involved in my purchase . He took the time to give me all my options along with his honest personal opinion. There was no pressure/hassling It was like a friend or family member, someone I trust selling me a car. The whole process was painless, very quick and professional. Initially I just walked in to browse the lot of used car and look at cars I couldn't afford. I walked out with a brand new car and I'm so excited! Mike in Financing was fantastic as well explained everything in detail about my payments and paperwork. Andrew Money was also great with explaining the technical workings of my car Bluetooth, controls and everything. I will recommend Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln to anyone looking to buy a new or used car and tell them to ask for Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gurley, Andrew Money

Jun 29, 2017

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback! We strive to ensure all our customers are comfortable and feel well taken care of. Buying a car is exciting, and we want to make sure our customers have the best possible experience with us. We hope to see you again!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much better than 2 years ago"

- Dcrabb

I worked with Jordan to secure my new vehicle. He was very helpful and not over-bearing. Much improved over my previous experience by Performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gurley

Jun 29, 2017

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

We've improved a lot since we changed to Felix Sabates! We're so happy that you had a great experience with Jordan and at our dealership. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiences with Jordan Edmond"

- Cevallos123

My wife and I had a great experience with Jordan Edmond. He made the process fun and painless and we would most definitely recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

We couldn't ask for any better than fun and painless! Buying a new car is exciting and we strive to make sure all our customers have a great experience with us. Thanks so much for leaving your feedback!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and efficient "

- Erica

Jordan was extremely friendly, helpful, and got me into a new vehicle with little to no hassle. Gary made the process of going through and signing all of the financial paperwork easy to understand. Andrew helped me understand all of the new feautures on my car. The process was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hampton , Andrew from Syracuse

Jun 29, 2017

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with us, Erica! We're a team here at Felix Sabtates and we're thrilled that you had a pleasant car-buying experience. Give us a call if you need anything!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Cheryl D

Jordan Edmond did a great job. He definitely know his Fords and let me choose exactly what I wanted. I will definitely refer future clients to Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for the kind words, Cheryl! Come back and see us anytime you need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,306

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,306

2017 Ford F-450

$41,499

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,306

2018 Ford Focus

$15,497

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,231

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,496

2018 Ford F-150

$33,862