Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Grim.
Jordan Grim
Jordan Grim at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Grim

Product Specialist

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Jordan Grim

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is very professional, and patient. Made the..."

- GEOMEL110 Verified Customer

Jordan is very professional, and patient. Made the experience very painless. Would recommend Jordan and Subaru South to family and friends. Thank you Jordan. The only issue I have is when the outback was washed. There was scuff marks on the bumper, scratch on the rear driver side, doorjambs had dust and dirt, plastic under the hood from the wrap when the vehicle was transported. Pointed these issues to Jordan, he was very apologetic and said this will be addressed on our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gehrls, Angie Quinones

May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked into Subaru not knowing what to expect. I was able..."

- EDGSANTANA21 Verified Customer

Walked into Subaru not knowing what to expect. I was able to make a deal with Jordan for my first subaru. He was a pleasant to work with and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gehrls

Apr 24, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the most stress free experience I’ve had..."

- Raleyaustin19

This was by far the most stress free experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Extremely friendly staff all the way around. I will definitely recommend sport south to anyone I know in the market for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago

Apr 22, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at sport Subaru south, took great care of my..."

- WAYNENANAN21 Verified Customer

The guys at sport Subaru south, took great care of my cars. We did some accessories for the car and it came out very well it looks very sleek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a Subaru and Jordan made..."

- Jell0w

This was my first time buying a Subaru and Jordan made the whole experience very easy, seamless, and worthwhile. I had done my research on the car I was after and was pleasantly surprised when Jordan started negotiations very close to the price I had in mind. This made my wife and I feel at ease knowing that we wouldn't have an uphill battle when it came to price. Jordan and the rest of the team at Sport Subaru South set the benchmark for how the car buying experience should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Villanueva, Angie Quinones

Apr 15, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Amal, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful nice and great customer service i didn't feel..."

- Noreenk12

Helpful nice and great customer service i didn't feel pressured into getting into my new car gave me a-lot of options and i came out happy with my purchase thank you Mr.jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru South

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan made the whole process of buying a car an easy..."

- My first Subaru

Jordan made the whole process of buying a car an easy one. His no pressure and calm approach put us at ease and lowered our defense - we truly dislike high pressure sales people. He was knowledgeable and if there was something he was unsure about, he asked rather than making it up, which was greatly appreciated. Jordan was genuine, efficient and listened to us and our needs. We would, without reservation, recommend him to others. Thank you Jordan for making our experience a very positive one! Our only dislike was that we were given an interest rate and it was supposed to be the best they could offer. However, when we were signing the papers, we were offered gap insurance and told that if we added it, our rate would be reduced and it was. Upon reflection of the whole process, we feel that this portion was a bit misleading and disingenuous. That being stated, we were/are happy with Jordan and thrilled with our new Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made sure we got the deal that we wanted and was very..."

- norefundstoday

Made sure we got the deal that we wanted and was very patient with us and seemed very interested in making us happy, would highly recommend Jordan and will be back for my next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! I was greeted with smiling faces...."

- Jeannamarie111

Great customer service! I was greeted with smiling faces. My five year old came with me and she was entertained because they had the TV on for children. It was quick. I'd recommend for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car, which is my least favorite..."

- M655Y315 Verified Customer

Best experience buying a car, which is my least favorite activity. Thank you so much for making it a less painful experience. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435