Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Mizrach.
Jordan Mizrach
Jordan Mizrach at Porsche Grapevine
5.0

Jordan Mizrach

General Manager

Porsche Grapevine

1280 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

13 Reviews of Jordan Mizrach

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Porsche buyer!!"

- KCViper

After driving a C63 for 10 years, I almost ordered another one and had it built. Based upon recommendations from friends who own Porsche, I decided to visit the Porsche Grapevine dealership that was right next door to the Mercedes dealership and am so happy I did!! Paul Kim was my SA and is a very knowledgable and extremely nice person to work with. No pressure and really probed for what car would best meet my needs. He is extremely dedicated to his work and I would highly recommend him!! After driving three different cars, I decided to purchase a new 2020 992. Usually takes me 6 months to do my research about a car before buying. However, this car has ruined me!! Drove it on a Wednesday and bought it on Friday!! Porsche Grapevine and Paul Kim make an outstanding buying experience. Special thanks to Chris, who walked me through some of the tech features on the car. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche...."

- Kurt.martin 08

I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche. Paul has been awesome, really a great buying experience .with him. Sales, Service, the Valets, all make you feel like family when I am there. Thank you for making a dream come true for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Bridges, Paul Kim, Steve Levi, Marchelle Davis, Randi Squier, Mario Pinney , The mechanics and valets are incredible, always a pleasure

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Grapevine Porsche"

- mc2her

We purchased a 2019 Porsche Macan at Grapevine Porsche on Nov 29, 2019, the entire process and experience was memorable! Paul Kim (sales experience manager) was very knowledgeable and great to work with on the purchase. The Park Place car purchasing process was streamlined and pleasant, we didn’t have to meet with a finance manager or other persons, we were able to complete it with Paul. The store is very sleek and modern, we were surprised how big it was especially the maintenance dept. Based on this experience we will be returning in the near future! Milo and Cori Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Choudhry, Paul Kim

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall fantastic experience "

- Dmw5772

#2 purchased from Paul and team at Grapevine Porsche. Could not have had a better and more pleasant experience. Highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a truly easy process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

- wsee

It’s all about the experience and Park Place Porsche and Paul Kim are always exceptional! Paul is courteous , professional, and easy to talk to. This is my 3rd car purchase from Paul and it’s always seamless. The Grapevine dealership is a luxury experience in itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim, Marchelle Davis

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful employee's "

- khauul33

Aaron was absolutely wonderful to work with. Helped me get into a car at a great price. Dealership is beautiful inside and out. Everyone greeted me and a pleasure to talk with as I waited to finish the paperwork. Wonderful job to everyone at Porsche of Grapevine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Levi, Aaron Fisk , Mario, Carly

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Team Porsche”"

- El

Paul and Marchelle’s expertise and attention to detail has allowed me to drive my dream car. They listened to my concerns and approached my needs with care. Thank you “Team Porsche” for making me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim, Marchelle Davis

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- brain0123

The staff was wonderful from the beginning. Never felt pressured to get something I didn’t need. Very knowledgeable about their vehicles. They made the process of buying luxury painless. I will definitely be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim , Marschella

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GT3 touring "

- Jay2121

First of all the grapevine facility is amazing. It’s huge with very modern posh styling. And the service area seems like a scientific lab, very bright and clean. Then my sales rep Paul Kim is awesome! He got me exactly the car I’ve wanted and he made the buying process cake. Straight forward and honest. No BS like usual car dealers. I highly recommend grapevine Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super"

- Tony c

Great sales experience fair pricing enjoying dealing with the staff great inventory Kim was very pleasant to deal with and new the cars well which was great thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim, Steve Levi

1
1 - 10 of 13 results