Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Levi.
Steve Levi
Steve Levi at Porsche Grapevine
4.7

Steve Levi

Pre-Owned Sales Director

Porsche Grapevine

1280 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Steve Levi

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche...."

- Kurt.martin 08

I have an incredible experience at Grapevine Porsche. Paul has been awesome, really a great buying experience .with him. Sales, Service, the Valets, all make you feel like family when I am there. Thank you for making a dream come true for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Bridges, Paul Kim, Jordan Mizrach, Marchelle Davis, Randi Squier, Mario Pinney , The mechanics and valets are incredible, always a pleasure

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal - Professional Salesman"

- Jimbo

I had the pleasure of working with Luke Manning at Porsche Grapevine to sell one of my vehicles to their dealership. They were able to do what they call an "early trade" and hold a tax credit for me when I'm ready to purchase another vehicle. When I am ready I'll make sure to call Luke Manning. Not only does Porsche Grapevine have an amazing selection of new and pre-owned Porsches, but they also have an incredible array of other brands of pre-owned vehicles. Really a one-stop-shop at Porsche Grapevine. Super pleased with all the other staff I've encountered, and the facility is top notch too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Manning

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piss poor service experience at the hands of Brandon Buxton "

- Jhungyuro

Brandon Buxton and Steve Levi's customer service is best described as transactional at best. I would never recommend anyone to do business at Grapevine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Buxton

Nov 05, 2019

Porsche Grapevine responded

I'm sorry to hear that this experience fell short of expectations. I assure you that our team, including Brandon, had provided the best offer on the vehicle wanted as described throughout our communications. Our team wanted to remain respectful of your time knowing we provided our best price given that you would have had to visit us from out of state. Again, I do apologize for any miscommunications and if you have any further concerns, I invite you to reach out to me directly at social@parkplace.com. Thank you and we wish you the best of luck in your vehicle search!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience!"

- yenguyen80

After my car buying and service experience I just had to make sure and give kuddos to these guys at Porsche Grapevine. Not only was the buying experience great but the customer experience afterwards is CLASSY! Luke took the time to follow up with me after the purchase and made sure to answer any questions I had. I decided to drop by today for a last minute car wash. As I sat waiting in their swanky lounge I was greeted by name by Luke and Zac. I appreciate that they remembered me and then took the time to stop to chit chat, especially since I came by unannounced. All around, everyone from the host, sales team, parts department and valet guys have been genuinely kind and helpful. Thanks Luke and Porsche Grapevine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Manning

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful employee's "

- khauul33

Aaron was absolutely wonderful to work with. Helped me get into a car at a great price. Dealership is beautiful inside and out. Everyone greeted me and a pleasure to talk with as I waited to finish the paperwork. Wonderful job to everyone at Porsche of Grapevine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Mizrach, Aaron Fisk , Mario, Carly

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction ever"

- kwelch1002

Aaron and the team at Porsche Grapevine made it beyond easy to purchase my new car. Never once did I feel hassled or pressured to make a purchase. They will be the first place I look the next time I am in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fisk , Mario Pinney

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and accommodating "

- Ginger’s Porsche

Luke Manning emailed me continually about the cars I was interested in. He was patient and kind yet determined to provide the car I wanted. The dealership was organized and able to handle an out of state sale with ease. My Boxster was delivered in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Manning

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place With Great Service"

- Camri

Aaron was such a great person to work with! I look forward to working with him in the future. The car salesman will stop at nothing to make sure the customer is happy. Their team is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fisk

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Experience! "

- Camille B.

We received excellent, friendly service at Porsche Grapevine. Our purchasing experience was seamless and thorough. Every Porsche member was welcoming and made a sincere effort to get to know us and understand what we desired in our Porsche. When it is time to buy again, this will be our first stop! Thank you, Paul Kim, and the Porsche team for a completely enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim, Luke Manning , Marcelle

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like family "

- STMatt69

Aaron and the team made us feel at home and like family no pressure just caring people and awesome vehicles. I would recommend anyone going here. I will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fisk

1
1 - 10 of 12 results