Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Read.
Jordan Read
Jordan Read at Hansen Motor Company
4.9

Jordan Read

Sales Associate

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Contact Me

I LOVE MY JOB! It allows me to be a good dad to my 4 kids and a great husband, just ask my wife. The reason why is because I work for the best people in the Automotive business. They understand what is important to me and I understand what is important to them. I don't have to give you that annoying car buying experience because the Hansen's don't require me to. I have been selling cars since 2007. After graduating from Weber State in 2010 I have continued to sell cars because I work for and with great people. Many of my customers have become great friends. I get up everyday and I am thankful to have a great job!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Back-Up Finance Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Jordan Read

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- pam.zerkle Verified Customer

No pushey salesmen. Efficient and friendly , very informative. Went over everything and did not feel rushed. I will recommend Hansens to family and friends. Great location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb sales experience "

- wpytlik Verified Customer

Exceptional sales department. Sales allowed me to put vehicle on lift to check for any types of issues under the vehicle. Salesman was straight forward and answered all questions honestly, Once I decided to purchase the car, they completed the ENTIRE sale in under 30 minutes. NO hidden charges. This was my first time here, but it won’t be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward transaction"

- ej Verified Customer

I located a vehicle at Hansen Motors on the internet, and submitted a contact seller request. Jordan with Hansen responded within 5 minutes to my inquiry. They took a credit card deposit for the vehicle, and picked me up at the SLC airport for transport to the dealership. Though it was supposed to be Jordan's day off, he patiently reviewed the vehicle featues with me, and made the whole transaction a pleasant, professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maybe if..."

- j54hobbs Verified Customer

Ok, so they created the problem. I find time to get it fixed because it wasn’t my fault. I bought cross rails and had them install them in addition to replacing the damaged roof rail. The moulding on the top of my car is warped. I suppose I’ll have to live with it. IDK. I have no way to remove the purchased cross rails as I don’t have any tools to do so. I’ll have to go buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Leishman, Tyler Valberg

Apr 05, 2019

Hansen Motor Company responded

Joel, I'm sorry to hear that you feel this way. I thought you were happy and content with the way everything turned out upon our last conversation. Which appears to have been a couple of hours before you submitted this review. You were driving your car and drove it into our shop garage door. So when you make the statement. "Ok, so they created the problem. I find time to get it fixed because it wasn’t my fault." How do you justify no responsibility when you were the one driving your car. We've absorbed all costs in repairing your Yukon roof rails along with the expenses to repair our shop door on our building that you drove into and wrecked. I don't know how else to reply to this review or your statements. Sincerely, Jon Leishman Service Manager

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction with dealership service appointment. "

- GregGMC Verified Customer

Completely satisfied customer with the salesman Jordan Read making appointment to get my first oil change for GMC truck. Was greeted by Cody who wrote up my service oil change paperwork and handed my keys over to him for work to be done. Just 30 minutes later was again greeted by Cody handing my truck keys back with my paperwork stating oil change and tire rotation completed. Salesman Jordan told me he would have a car wash for my truck as well and I found upon returning to my truck that it had been washed. Thank you all and I will be back for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Varney

Mar 18, 2019

Hansen Motor Company responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Jordan and our Service Team do an outstanding job. Thanks for taking the time to acknowledge their efforts. We appreciate your business.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- tyger2534 Verified Customer

They were really helpful and not pushy at all. They gave us a good deal and let us choose the car we wanted. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesman "

- eddingsbridger Verified Customer

The salesman Jordan was one of the best salesman that I have ever delt with! He knows his stuff I would definitely go to Hansen motors again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- c w 73 Verified Customer

2 weeks ago we purchased a Chevy Traverse from Hansen Motors. We had a great experience with Jordan. He was honest, up front, and very easy to work with. There was no pressure or other nonsense just a straightforward here’s the offer yes or no. We are so far very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- grammylarsen Verified Customer

The service was excellent and I was taken care of very promptly even though I had not made and appointment before I walked into the shop. They accommodated me graciously even without an appointment. They even offered additional services and said they could do them while I waited. I only waited about 20 minutes or so and they were finished with the services and had washed it. They have always taken good care of me ever since I bought the car. I highly recommend Hansen Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Yukon"

- liltray76 Verified Customer

Thank you for the excellent service! It was a very pleasant experience and warm welcoming to the state of Utah. My wife can’t wait to drive her new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,198

2019 GMC Terrain

$29,198

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,945

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,945

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,032

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,196

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,196

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,541

2019 Cadillac XT5

$50,541

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,828

2019 Buick Encore

$21,828

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,831

2019 Cadillac XT5

$56,831

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,916

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,916