Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Read.
Jordan Read
Jordan Read at Hansen Motor Company
Refer Me
4.7

Jordan Read

Sales Associate

Hansen Motor Company

1175 S Commerce Way
Brigham City , UT 84302

Contact Me

I LOVE MY JOB! It allows me to be a good dad to my 4 kids and a great husband, just ask my wife. The reason why is because I work for the best people in the Automotive business. They understand what is important to me and I understand what is important to them. I don't have to give you that annoying car buying experience because the Hansen's don't require me to. I have been selling cars since 2007. After graduating from Weber State in 2010 I have continued to sell cars because I work for and with great people. Many of my customers have become great friends. I get up everyday and I am thankful to have a great job!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Back-Up Finance Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Jordan Read

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up our new GMC Denali HD 3500.I have to say..."

- Keithgheil

Just picked up our new GMC Denali HD 3500. I have to say that we are quite happy with Earl and everyone we dealt with along the way. I think we got the best price possible and they were the only dealer that really acted motivated to sell us a truck when we were shopping. Thanks to Earl and everyone at Hansen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Davis

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It feels like this is truly a rare dealership that is not..."

- stuartfamilie47 Verified Customer

It feels like this is truly a rare dealership that is not just interested in selling more cars or selling more service opportunities. They genuinely care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Valberg, Cody Varney

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest buy I’ve ever made for a car. No more to say...."

- z84414 Verified Customer

Easiest buy I’ve ever made for a car. No more to say. Give me a break. If this is the best survey you can come up with. Don’t ever send me another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying process was amazing. Jordan was amazing to..."

- huntgenetics Verified Customer

Our buying process was amazing. Jordan was amazing to work with as always!! Huge Thanks to Hansen Motors and Jordan Reed!!! We have always been treated amazing and would definitely recommend Hansen's to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great! He helped us find exactly what we were..."

- Lara96 Verified Customer

Jordan was great! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for without being pushy. Very upforward which made it easier on both ends. My wife & I are very happy with our purchase but also for the great service Hansen Motor provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan worked hard to get the trucked we wanted! He was..."

- RJ Verified Customer

Jordan worked hard to get the trucked we wanted! He was able to bring a truck in from out of state with all the upgrades we needed. Fair, honest, and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with No pressure sales. Good sales staff..."

- jk.tannerfamily Verified Customer

Great dealership with No pressure sales. Good sales staff who care about your needs and wants in a vehicle. Jordan was on top of it!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, treated very well. However, we found..."

- Barb Verified Customer

Very professional, treated very well. However, we found an auto at another dealer. Thanks for your help. We will keep you in mind in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Varney

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanson motor company. Spectacular very respectable and..."

- west7980 Verified Customer

Hanson motor company. Spectacular very respectable and understanding. very top notch for making the customer feel like family. Very understanding about life situations and willing to work hard to get you what you want. Never once feeling pressuredIn this dealing. But very satisfied of the end results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Cutler

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassel, No Pessure Vehicle Purchase!!!"

- ryanp Verified Customer

Jordan Read answered all our questions and made the car buying experience memorable with no pressure and no gimmicks. Just straight up honesty with a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $13,995

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$13,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,814

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,814

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,867

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,867

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,993

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,993

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,338

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,338

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $66,615

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$66,615