Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan de Moraes.
Jordan de Moraes
Jordan de Moraes at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan de Moraes

SALES GUIDE

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

Hi my name is Jordan de Moraes and I recently became a sales guide for Yellowstone Motors. I started selling cars with CarMax about a year ago but my journey with them had to come to an end, but on the bright side I am proud to say I've never worked with such a great team from the sales floor to the service department. Since I've started working here at Yellowstone Motors I have never and probably will never consider working anywhere else.Yellowstone Motors is more than just a workplace, it's home.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Jordan de Moraes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and Austin were just awesome!!! They were..."

- michelle

The dealership and Austin were just awesome!!! They were so friendly and not pushy. My husband and I told him what we wanted and they gave us so much more for our trade-in and the price of the new truck we bought was just perfect!! Austin took the time to help set up all the cool, techy features and made sure we understood and downloaded all the features. We were so happy with the entire transaction from beginning to end! We have bought and sold a lot of cars and trucks; however, this was by FAR the best experience we have ever had! We recommend Austin and Yellowstone-Toyota in Powell. They are top-notch and we will definitely buy from them again. Way to go Austin and Team Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Alexander

May 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Michelle, thank you so much for your feedback on your recent visit to Yellowstone Motors. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such an excellent experience working with Austin. We hope you will enjoy your new truck!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the 2017 Camry on-line--in my price range and..."

- DBK

I found the 2017 Camry on-line--in my price range and with an excellent history. I like that the CarFax was already available to see. I arranged a test drive, that went well. I knew what I was willing to do--and I knew that Yellowstone was likely fairly firm in their pricing. Negotiating went smoothly and I drove out in my new-to-me vehicle an hour later. Still learning the gauges and meters--but I'll figure them out! --Satisfied Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. Congratulations on your new Camry !We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with! He answered all my..."

- renee_juanita2006

Jordan was great to work with! He answered all my questions and worked with me from a distance until we could get to the dealership. Made it a very simple and quick process once we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much, Renee, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jordan to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. I had two trades. The amount they..."

- SBHELLMAN Verified Customer

Outstanding service. I had two trades. The amount they gave for both of my trades was unbelievably fantastic. Not to mention the vehicle I purchased was already 4000.00 under NADA clean retail. After deal was made, they went above and beyond to fix any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, it's wonderful to hear that our team was able to get you such a great deal! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing was easy- they let us know that others were..."

- Jennie.allies

Purchasing was easy- they let us know that others were interested so we could have first chance since we showed interest I the vehicle first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO

Apr 16, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jennie. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any..."

- Jarrodjohnson14

This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any hassle or any problems it was a wonderful experience and I wasn’t even looking to get a vehicle I was just looking and in the spark of the moment he was there and made it very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Jarrod, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and the team at Yellowstone Motors were fantastic..."

- DEREK Verified Customer

Jordan and the team at Yellowstone Motors were fantastic in making an out of state purchase painless. The car arrived as described and Jordan kept me informed throughout the process. From my experience, Jordan is clearly the best Toyota salesperson in the country. I researched for days and called over 20 dealers and no one else was able to make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Derek, It's fantastic to hear that Jordan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Yellowstone Motors!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. They gave me time to think about my..."

- Dfitch123

Very nice people. They gave me time to think about my purchase and got me a good deal. I’ve heard nothing but good things from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, MIKE FIERRO

Mar 15, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jordan, Mike, and Vince had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Very customer friendly. Great team...."

- DAN Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Very customer friendly. Great team. Jordan picked me up at the airport and I was on the road with my new truck in about an hour. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Dan, it's fantastic to hear that Jordan and Mike provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new truck purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Yellowstone Motors!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jordan Demoraes and Mike Fierro! I..."

- WyomingMermaid

Great experience with Jordan Demoraes and Mike Fierro! I am absolutely IN LOVE with my purchase! Great vibe at the dealership, no pressure. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, MIKE FIERRO

Feb 20, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Yellowstone Motors. We're glad to hear that Mike and Jordan were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,440

2021 Buick Encore GX

$28,440

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car

2021 Toyota Tundra

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Call for Price