Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Castro .
Jorge Castro
Jorge  Castro  at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Castro

Service Manager

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jorge Castro

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at McGrath Volvo of Fort Myers was..."

- Micheal

Our experience at McGrath Volvo of Fort Myers was excellent. We knew exactly the vehicle we wanted. Miranda our sales associate was very knowledgeable and made it happen. The entire process went flawless. Highly recommend this organization and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miranda colon

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Class Customer Service"

- ran585858

Service department is unbelievably efficient and responsive. Jacque is absolutely terrific at her job and continues to impress with her job knowledge and caring attitude. This Volvo dealership is fortunate to have this level of professionalism, and that goes for the entire team in the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Pfeiffer

Jul 10, 2020

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

Ran585858, Thank you for choosing McGrath Volvo Cars of Ft. Myers for your vehicle service needs! We look forward to your next visit!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was great! Met all my needs and exceeded all my..."

- Jlongo

Tiffany was great! Met all my needs and exceeded all my expectations! Will definitely be back and will send all my friends and family to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was organized and efficient. I recommend..."

- Margaretnk

The dealership was organized and efficient. I recommend McGrath Volvo to the interested consumer. I enjoyed the prompt help and selection of vehicles on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessika Pena

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Yurumarca

It was a pleasure to work with Will in the process of buying the car he showed us the cars that we were interested until we found the one that we like it, he was very patience, courteous and pleasant young man. Regis in the service department was knowledgeable and very helpful and kept me informed about the service on my car(door did not lock)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Robinson , Regis

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy!"

- franco3758

I priced out other dealers around the country and this one gave me the best deal. Also I have been here before for service work and their team is excellent. Jackie and Jorge are what makes this dealership shine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service-Trustworthy "

- Maggie2565

I purchased a used car from this dealership in 2018. Thank God the finance manager suggested that I purchase the extended warranty. A few months ago I started having issues with the oil consumption of the car. I took it to the Audi dealership in ft Myers (car is an Audi). After several service visits and a few hundred dollars later, the car was still giving me issues. The Audi dealership recommended additional test to figure out what the problem was. I told them that I had a warranty on the car and I wanted them to work with the warranty as this was becoming extremely expensive. At that point they told me I had to take it back to the dealer I purchased the car from. They didn’t want to deal with anything other than my money. When I spoke to George in Service and explained what was going on, he took immediate action and started to work with the warranty company and his mechanics to get to the bottom of my issue. It’s been almost 2 months and they have allowed me to use a loaner during the entire nightmare. As we are finalizing this horror show, they had to go to Audi so they can repair the car because it is a problem with the pistons. Audi refused to allow me to use a loaner; they wanted to charge over $1,200 above what the warranty was paying on the claim. George spoke to his management, the warranty center and he called other Audi dealerships to ensure that I did not have to pay out of pocket.. It was only when George told them that he was going to take the car and resolve with another dealer that they agreed to fix the car at the agreed warranty claim payment. George never gave up. He had to field numerous angry calls from me as I have been extremely worried about this. I am sure he had uncomfortable conversations as well with the Audifolks, the warranty center and maybe even some of his own team members. But he was always a gentleman, never losing his patience with me and I know always going o er and above to help me ge this issue solved. I truly feel that George and this Volvo dealership truly care about customers and don’t just see dollar signs. While I am not sure when my next car purchase will be, I know it will be here because they care and they stepped up when Audi was just money hungry. Thank you George and thank you McGrath for having a conscience and putting the consumers always as first priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Professional "

- Satisfied customer of Volvo of Ft. Myers

Jacquie Pfeiffer of Volvo Ft. Myers continues to amaze with her excellent customer service. Everyone is welcomed with a genuine smile and and we are fortunate to have a Service Advisor with her depth of knowledge of all things Volvo. She is also an adept translator of “my car is making this noise” into intelligible customer requests for her Service Technicians. She returns calls promptly and courteously, and keeps you up to date on your car if you are waiting for it. She treats her co-workers with the same respect she does customers. No matter how busy things are, she has a smile. She is truly an important asset to her dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Apologize for getting upset. "

- James12345

My name is James Griffith. I wrote a review here a couple weeks ago. I was upset and wrote some comments that I am here to apologize about. Jorge the service manager and I disagreed about some damage that occurred to our car at the dealership. Jorge contacted me back and apologized to me and fixed our car. We are all human and can make mistakes. So, I am very happy he apologized to me and repaired our car. I wish I could have handled the issue a little differently. But I did not and I am sorry for that. Jorge and his staff are very nice and have made up for their mistake. They have all been very nice and have went above and beyond to fix the issues now. So thank you for being understanding and helping fix the issues. I want to make sure everyone knows that Regis in the service department has always been so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Pfeiffer , Regis is always proffessional

Sep 28, 2018

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

Mr. Griffith, We are glad that you are satisfied and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for letting us make it right and giving us this great review.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,995

used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $63,980

2017 Ford F-350SD

$63,980

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,978

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,978

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2004 Acura TL car, priced at $4,995

2004 Acura TL

$4,995