About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Pacheco.
Jorge Pacheco
Jorge  Pacheco, Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
5.0

Jorge Pacheco

Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Jorge Pacheco. I been in the car industry since 2013. I started as a lot technician then move my way up to sales consultant role. I enjoy helping people find the right car for them and their family. My hobbies are playing soccer, baseball and football. The most important thing is family and spending time with them. I look forward to working with you and helping you find the perfect car. I'm fluent in Spanish and English.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet, Jeep, Ford, Chrysler

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Jorge Pacheco

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bien servicio "

- Dayro15

Excelente trato , y dándonos diferentes opciones como primeros compradores , muy recomendado para la gente , ya que la atención hacia nosotros fue muy buena, y quedamos muy contentos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac Escalade"

- Lleryd57

Jorge, Chris, Steven did a great job by helping me purchase this vehicle for me and my family. Great job guys will shop again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Chris Clifton

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with my vist and purchase with Auto Mart USA! "

- Abarca123

All the staff at Auto Mart Usa were very helpful and plesant! I love my new car!Thanks Jorge Pacheco! I recommend them all!!!Great expreience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Ari0628

I came in I really needed a car so Chris and Jorge helped me out they were every nice I didn’t feel pressured at all I actually didn’t do anything the day I went so I went back the next day and they got me approved for something that I truly wanted.Steven is a manager here and he made me feel so much better he said we did it we got what you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Chris Clifton

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME "

- Cespin50

AutoMart is the place to go when you’re looking for a car. Talk to George, Chris or Steve. They are absolutely awesome!!!!! I have never had a better experience trying to buy a car like I did with them. They are kind, courteous, friendly but most of all honest which goes a long way with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Chris Clifton

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio "

- Luismalpica15

Muy bien servicio. Nos atendio Jorge Pacheco y No trato muy bien y Stephen muchas gracias por ayudarnos. Se los recomiendo a todos mis amigos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Stephen Edwards

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buen servicio "

- Lozoyahum18

Jorge Pacheco me ayudó mucho fue muy gentil y buena gente es un muy buen vendedor y le agradezco mucho x ayudar mas de lo que pudiera pedir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience at auto mart USA was amazing "

- Manuelito

Very nice and helpful walk you through the whole process and and they all give you options absurd on your amount that you want to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Son muy amables "

- Ramirez72

Es la segunda ves que compro un carro aquí y son muy amables y nos tratan con mucho respeto, e recomendado a toda mi familia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Winsontelan

I just purchased my Altima from Jorge at Auto Mart USA. Great experience. Finance team went above and beyond to get me approved and get my payment to where I want it to be. Jay the Finance manager did one heck of a job explaining everything to me. Great service contract and coverage I added to my beautiful vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Auto Mart USA responded

Thank You for coming in and thank you for the review. We really appreciate the feedback and love to hear about you experiences with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2014 INFINITI QX70

$27,495

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$24,400

2017 Nissan 370Z

$23,990

2013 Porsche Cayenne

$31,990

2016 Ram 1500

$28,799

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

$23,611

2014 Ford F150

$31,990