About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Pacheco.
Jorge Pacheco
Jorge  Pacheco, Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
5.0

Jorge Pacheco

Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Jorge Pacheco. I been in the car industry since 2013. I started as a lot technician then move my way up to sales consultant role. I enjoy helping people find the right car for them and their family. My hobbies are playing soccer, baseball and football. The most important thing is family and spending time with them. I look forward to working with you and helping you find the perfect car. I'm fluent in Spanish and English.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet, Jeep, Ford, Chrysler

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Jorge Pacheco

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- Yolanda Uribes

Jorge Pacheco was definitely an awesome guy very nice helpful great customer service definitely will recommend others very helpful with financial stability o and I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attitude! "

- Diana Vallejo

He was very friendly and new what he was talking about, he is very professional in his job and will try to give you the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very helpful and friendly"

- Joshua Martinez

They were very helpful and answered all my questions with good answers and good information. I would recommend them to other buyers interested in leasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & Undersatndable "

- Alejandra

Helped right away understand my values and what I wanted very friendly. They truly care for their customers and make it possible to get the best car, without any complications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!"

- Kaymarija

Jorge was patient and answered every question we had (and we had lots). He made the experience very low pressure and even let us take the vehicle on a longer test drive. I would happily work with Jorge and Auto Mart USA for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from Jorge Pacheco"

- Reyesg86

I have buy 2 cars from Jorge he always provides great customer service and goes beyond to help find the right the car for you and your family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my Nissan Altima"

- Loredm

Very pleasant experience. Jorge provided excellent customer service to me. I would definitely recommend Jorge and this dealership in the future. They work with people with all types of financial situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio "

- Montezvillanue

Jorge y su manager me trataron muy bien y me dieron un buen precio y me atendieron muy bien con la compra de mi vehiculo. Se los recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep family"

- Christianfahs

We went looking for a deal we found online, and we're not disappointed. We came in wanting a patriot, which we got for a very good price. I was also thinking about upgrading from my 2005 Toyota 4 runner. We ended up striking a deal for a 2016 jeep compass, as well. We not only got a really good trade in value, but a wonderful price in the vehicles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Nancy Luchetti

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- ELVIRA BATTALOVA

I had a great experience at Auto Mart - very knowledgable, attentive and experienced staff Spent there a little over an hour and got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F150

$31,125

2015 Lexus RX350

$32,015

2014 Lexus LS

$41,300

2012 Honda Accord

$10,730

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$26,439

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$10,820

2016 Ford Taurus

$16,295

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,940