About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Pacheco.
Jorge Pacheco
Jorge  Pacheco, Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
5.0

Jorge Pacheco

Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Jorge Pacheco. I been in the car industry since 2013. I started as a lot technician then move my way up to sales consultant role. I enjoy helping people find the right car for them and their family. My hobbies are playing soccer, baseball and football. The most important thing is family and spending time with them. I look forward to working with you and helping you find the perfect car. I'm fluent in Spanish and English.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet, Jeep, Ford, Chrysler

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Jorge Pacheco

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Carguy1950

Jorge Pacheco Stephen Edwards and Chris Clifton did an amazing job helping me and my family get into a car. I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Chris Clifton

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio"

- Urista0302

Muy buena atencion y ayuda al 100 muy amables para todo y mucha paciencia. Les recomiendo a Jorge pacheco y Marco sandoval y a Stephen en financias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Ac$441209

Great choice in vehicles. I was help with my choices and fianacing. This was an easy process. I would recommend friend and family here. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Segio1977

Great customer service would receive him to other family members and friends would come back and buy another car excellent perdon and salesman very good at what he does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excelente "

- Mari123

Excelente customer service did everything possible to help me get my car would highly recommended him would come. Back to get my next car and would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Company!!!!!!"

- Elijah08

Was my first time coming to a dealer and it was an amazing experience! Jorge was Very informative. He answered any questions I had. I would definitely refer others to come here and I will be back myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente customer service "

- Pontiac6350campanita

Excellent customer service. Jorge Pacheco, Steve Edward great explained all procedures. Great place to work with. Bilingual service excellent. Will definitely recommend this place. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Stephen Edwards

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY Knowledgeable and accommodating "

- UBERDAN

Right from the beginning they were willing to work with us, and make the experience a lot less stressful. Very nice cars, cheerful environment, and great attitudes all around. I highly recommend visiting when you need a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- Gertrude123016

What an amazing experience from start to finish! Jorge and Steven were so great to work with. We will only buy cars from them from here forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Flo

A very satisfied customer Above & Beyond Donnie went to please a customer like me .He was very professional, caring , and lots of patience. The other employees were awesome...Rated a high 5 to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,990

2014 INFINITI QX70

$27,495

2014 INFINITI Q50

$19,800

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$24,400

2017 Nissan 370Z

$28,990

2013 Porsche Cayenne

$31,990

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,590