About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Pacheco.
Jorge Pacheco
Jorge  Pacheco, Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
5.0

Jorge Pacheco

Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Jorge Pacheco. I been in the car industry since 2013. I started as a lot technician then move my way up to sales consultant role. I enjoy helping people find the right car for them and their family. My hobbies are playing soccer, baseball and football. The most important thing is family and spending time with them. I look forward to working with you and helping you find the perfect car. I'm fluent in Spanish and English.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet, Jeep, Ford, Chrysler

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Jorge Pacheco

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Finance and customer service"

- EfrainCGalvan22

Auto Mart is the place to go, started with George in sales, best experience ever. Knowledgeable, no pressure, and pressure free Then Stephen and Jay comes in the picture doing the great work to get the best numbers, and rates possible to be honest, they got me the lowest rates i was ever told i can get Then Jeremy in the finance office will answer any question you have, and make sure everything gets done fast, and error free Thanks a lot guys, this is an experience to remember and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS PLACE IS GREAT!!!"

- Christoph Clifton

My girlfriend and I bought two cars from Auto Mart. Best Service ever!!!! Ask for Jorge or Steve when you go there. Best service EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles! "

- Kg

George, was great! For once I didn't feel like I was being forced into a vehicle that I didn't like, just so they could make a sell. I expressed what I wanted and they delivered! I love my new car. Thanks again, Auto Mart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Isrrael12

Very great service they answer any question you may have 😄 and was able to buy 2 cars one for me and one for my mother in law

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Quick Hassle Free"

- NoTimeguy

I had been looking for a big online. Historically, I don't like the "hassle' or "hustle" of buying a car. I saw ad on CBS4 and thought I would give AutoMart a try. I am glad I did. I am so busy in my life, the thought of going to a dealership walking around and looking at a bunch of cars and then going through the rigamarole with a high pressure sales person gave me the shivers. It is so much more conducive to my life to say this is the car I want, the price I will pay and do we have a deal? The folks at AutoMart were that easy. From Mike, Stephen, George, Donnie and Marco, everyone that I interacted with was top notch and very easy. I did 75% of my communication through emails, until I showed up to look at the car. Have my mechanic take a look at it? no problem, my mechanic had it all day - A1. Since I had sent my information to them via email my signing process took about 15 minutes, and I was ready to drive off the lot. Thanks for being accommodating to me and love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every good people I worked with Jorge every good guy to work"

- Joy sanez

Worked with Jorge was there early in morning and was treated every well.. was patient with us on deciding on the car we wanted but thanks again just Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They actually try to help you "

- Betomomzam

They took the time to explain the loan and let me drive the vehicle. I called and the car was waiting for me at the front of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McElroy

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Asmehring

They were friendly and professional. My only problems are that there was a peice of chrome missing, but in the online pictures the chrome was there. They didn’t bother to fix it. And it came with an empty gas tank. But overall I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- Rebekah123

Jorge was very welcoming and very informative. The first car he showed me I loved. It was a great choice. Didn't take any time at all, he was very professional and also provided feedback on cars I was interested in. I would definitely encourage others to shop here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio"

- Anayjose

Nos atendió Jorge Pacheco y me dio muy buen servicio todo el personal muy amable Gracias por el servicio que nos dieron buenos precio y explicaron todo bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$24,990

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$21,990

2017 Kia Sedona

$19,990

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,990

2014 BMW 5 Series

$25,990

2014 BMW 5 Series

$25,990

2015 BMW 5 Series

$25,990