Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Pacheco.
Jorge Pacheco
Jorge  Pacheco, Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
5.0

Jorge Pacheco

Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Jorge Pacheco. I been in the car industry since 2013. I started as a lot technician then move my way up to sales consultant role. I enjoy helping people find the right car for them and their family. My hobbies are playing soccer, baseball and football. The most important thing is family and spending time with them. I look forward to working with you and helping you find the perfect car. I'm fluent in Spanish and English.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet, Jeep, Ford, Chrysler

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Jorge Pacheco

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing costumer service "

- Angrlina22

Amazing costumer service. Went beyond I expect to help me get my vehicle!! Would recommend this place to friends and family. Thank you for one of the best experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!!!!"

- Deswyatt

I told Jorge my concerns and he listened thoroughly he’s the best hands down and he’s my friend first very calming and gets the job done!!! 5 stars ain’t enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff "

- Reynasamara

Love this dealer they are easy people to work with and are always nice. Have bought both of my cars here and the first one has been great :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with Jorge Pacheco "

- Lopezcruzfamily

We purchase our car about 5 months ago and we love it. The service was outstanding and super easy Jorge explain every detail and about the car. If you are in the market to buy a car go see Jorge Pacheco at Auto Mart USA. We highly recommend him to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I super recommend Jorge Pacheco at AutoMart USA "

- Nenaboo

Every time I go in I come out very Happy thank you so much to Jorge who explained everything very well and I came out with my 2017 Toyota RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Lborrego

If your looking for a good reliable car, this is the place. Lots to choose from. Very helpful and friendly people. Will help you and work with you to get your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- Jesse

Excellent service. We were in and out. Wide selection of vehicles to choose from. A very friendly environment. Fast approval and easy payments. They greet people great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful"

- Sarajane

Jorge Pacheco was friendly and helpful, he knew exactly what my daughter needed for her first car and I would highly recommend asking for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- AlexV

Really friendly and helpful. They have my son and me. He got his second car from a dealer another first car. He got the car he wanted. One free oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Joanna8619

Thank you Jorge Pacheco and all the staff at AutoMart USA for being amazing and helping me with my every need into finding my car! I found the perfect car thanks to their knowledge and patience! I totally recommend this dealership! You’ll love it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,990

2014 Ford F150

$29,050

2015 Nissan Frontier

$24,930

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,590

2013 Ford F150

$26,656

2017 Honda Civic

$18,990

2016 Subaru Forester

$20,920

2015 Ford Explorer

$23,800