Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Plasencia.
Jorge Plasencia
Jorge  Plasencia at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Jorge Plasencia

Used Car Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Mexico, but I have been living happily in the United States for 25 years. I have a wife and two kids. I love working at Griffin Ford because I like to interact with people. I'm a very easy going guy, take a no-pressure approach, and love to help people find exactly what they're looking for. Go Pack!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jorge Plasencia

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience! Jorge and..."

- kaylamiscikowski

This was the best car buying experience! Jorge and Phillip, the finance manager, made everything go smooth, and made me feel more comfortable throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the buying process and the way..."

- hbrobert101

I was very pleased with the buying process and the way Mr.Plasencia worked to get me a good price on my 2018 F150.. Mr Kovach also worked hard to get me a good price on my trade. Both guys did a good job making my purchase happen..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH , Alex

Feb 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Bob and thank you for your high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha and kind words for Jorge and John. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2018 Ford F-150! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service--we'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying..."

- amdeleon236

Jorge was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying experience great. I did the application online and came in on Saturday and was in and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Adriana and thank you for your kind comments about Jorge. Griffin Ford of Waukesha sets high expectations, so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope you continue to love your 2014 Honda Accord and come see us at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service (we work on all makes and models!) Take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was very helpful and friendly! He did not pressure..."

- VAZQUEZ_MARISA

Jorge was very helpful and friendly! He did not pressure us into purchasing anything. He made us feel like family! He made the process very smooth and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Marisa and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to work with customers and we're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for maintenance on your 2016 Honda CR-V (we service all makes and models!). Until then, take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great! All of the questions I..."

- raywells227

The customer service was great! All of the questions I had were answered and I felt very comfortable with the decision I made. Ill be going back to Griffin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Matthew! Your satisfaction means a lot to Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your recent visit to 1940 E. Main Street. We know you'll continue to love your pre-owned 2014 Ford F-150. And, we look forward to seeing you back, when it's time for service!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was not at all pushy which I appreciate. The sales..."

- petere24

Jorge was not at all pushy which I appreciate. The sales manager was also excellent. They listened to my concerns I had about the vehicle and where able to fix them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Eric: Thank you very much for your business with Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We appreciate your shout out to Jorge and praise of our manager too! Enjoy that 2018 Ford F-150. And, please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service. Take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time leasing a car and it was very easy..."

- maseion0815 Verified Customer

It was my first time leasing a car and it was very easy and not as stressful as I thought it would be. Jorge was very nice and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you so much for your feedback for Griffin Ford of Waukesha! We were more than happy to help you thru the process of your recent lease. And, we hope you will come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street (when it's time for service/maintenance). Take care and enjoy that new ride!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both griffin ford and Jorge were very helpful in aiding..."

- maglee2000

Both griffin ford and Jorge were very helpful in aiding me to find the perfect car for me at an amazing price for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sadowski

Jan 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Maggie and thank you so much for your kind words about Griffin Ford of Waukesha and Jorge! We truly enjoyed working with you to find your pre-owned 2012 Ford Fusion. Come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street, when it's time for service/maintenance. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, was able to drive a car and find the..."

- jackien144

Great experience, was able to drive a car and find the one perfect for me. They were very considerate and worked hard to get me a price and term agreement that matched my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Griffin Ford. Jorge was..."

- Eric

I had a great experience with Griffin Ford. Jorge was easy to work with and did not add any added pressure to the sales process. I would recommend anyone to come see Jorge for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Eric: Thank you so much for your kind words about Jorge. Griffin Ford appreciates the acknowledgment of how well our staff is trained to please our customers. We hope you continue to love your new vehicle. And, come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

Jan 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Eric: Thank you so much for your kind words about Jorge. Griffin Ford appreciates the acknowledgment of how well our staff is trained to please our customers. We hope you continue to love your new vehicle. And, come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,645

2018 Ford F-150

$34,645

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995