Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Tocuyo.
Jorge Tocuyo
Jorge Tocuyo at Subaru of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Tocuyo

Product Specialist

Subaru of Pembroke Pines

16100 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

22 Reviews of Jorge Tocuyo

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, Jorge Tocuyo was very helpful. He..."

- junelyest Verified Customer

Excellent experience, Jorge Tocuyo was very helpful. He is an excellent salesman, I will share my experience with families and friends about the great people of Subaru of Pembroke Pines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gaitan

Mar 22, 2021

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Jorge. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Subaru of Pembroke Pines!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get great service whenever I go here. My wife..."

- barbie.k.ram Verified Customer

I always get great service whenever I go here. My wife also goes here for service and is treated really well. Steve and Jaime are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Carlos Morales

Mar 22, 2021

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

It is always a pleasure to assist you and your wife! Thank you for your confidence in Steve, Jaime and the Subaru of Pembroke Pines team. See you next time!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, friendly and knowledgeable employees,..."

- IRBARSAN Verified Customer

Excellent Service, friendly and knowledgeable employees, great price and vast selection of cars. The buying process was also smooth and fast and they will beat any deal from a competitor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for mentioning our great selection, top-notch service and great deals. We are happy to have you as a Subaru of Pembroke Pines customer and we hope you are loving your new car!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only I didn’t like was that the sales rep that help..."

- ZITRO1234 Verified Customer

The only I didn’t like was that the sales rep that help me don’t wait for the rep that I have an appointment and I feel bad with the original person that help me by phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was incredibly helpful, outstanding, and..."

- Yamilet A Verified Customer

Jorge was incredibly helpful, outstanding, and extraordinary. You can tell that he genuinely loves what he does for a living. He did everything he did to make us happy and comfortable. We left the dealer with smiles on our faces and a brand new car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Carlos Morales

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Jorge was great as well as his boss.Thanks for the..."

- LCHATANI8 Verified Customer

Mr. Jorge was great as well as his boss. Thanks for the attemtion as we have mever chosen a Subaru before. Thanks again, nandini chatani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service provided by Jorge Tocuyo. He..."

- SANTISBERT Verified Customer

Excellent customer service provided by Jorge Tocuyo. He was courteous, respectful of our needs, and made sure that our experience leasing a car was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found dealing with Jeff and then also Jorge a delight...."

- BETHEMET Verified Customer

I found dealing with Jeff and then also Jorge a delight. They were thorough and fair and no surprises. Buying a car is not my favorite thing to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Felder

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the great experience I ever had in a dealership...."

- damians114 Verified Customer

It was the great experience I ever had in a dealership. The sales and finance dept gave me a very exclusive deal. Definitely I will return for all my car deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinaldo Rivera

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a certified pre-owned Impreza and the experience..."

- Tigh

I bought a certified pre-owned Impreza and the experience was as ideal as you could hope for. Jorge was my salesman and Leah was the lady that explained/handled my financing. I don't remember the name of the man who handled my car insurance. They were all friendly and Jorge was very knowledgeable about my particular trim package. They gave me a really reasonable offer on my trade. At the end of the transaction I got one of those fancy leather/metal dealership keychains. I was in and out in less than two hours. If this Subaru proves to be reliable, I would definitely return here for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,899

2015 Subaru Forester

$16,899

new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,388

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,388

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,261

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,261

used 2012 Nissan Altima car

2012 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,370

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,370

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,306

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,306