Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru of Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.7
1,856 Reviews
At Subaru of Pembroke Pines, we offer new Subaru cars in Pembroke Pines, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Pembroke Pines. We proudly serve new and used car shoppers from all over the south Florida communities of Kendall, Fort Lauderdale, Miam, and Dade County. For years, our financial staff at Subaru of Pembroke Pines has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Subaru car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Pembroke Pines customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru auto parts.

16100 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL

33027

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,856 reviews

July 30, 2021

"On July 26, 2021, I responded to Subaru of Pembroke..."

- Luisyve1676

On July 26, 2021, I responded to Subaru of Pembroke Pines, I've been there once before and I left a review on Google, needless to say I am extremely satisfied with their service, additionally one of the main things that I like to point out is that from the moment you arrive, you are kept informed and when you leave, weather your vehicle stays or you take it, you are kept informed via text or email of the progress. Chris the Service Manager keeps exceeding himself and raising the bar of excellence. I'd like to ad that, I've dealt with Jorgr Tocuyo(Service advisor) and he is very courteous, knowledgeable and prompt and what a gentleman. Needless to say that, this Dealer is a place to go when you are in need to repair or suggestions regarding your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jorge L. Tocuyo
Jul 30, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

We are more than pleased to hear that Chris, Jorge, and the rest of the Subaru of Pembroke Pines team delivered professional service which made your experience a success from start to finish. It means a lot that our service stood out to you and we look forward to your next visit!

July 27, 2021

"Amazing customer service! Steven Ross is an awesome..."

- DANNYEMAILMETOLEDO

Amazing customer service! Steven Ross is an awesome service advisor! Mr. Steven goes beyond and will exceed your expectations. He takes time to explain and take care of all of our family vehicles. ~ simply the best! That’s for getting me into SURAU 💥 great experience! I hope everyone gets the same experience I always have at Subaru when I visit to do any service to my vehicles. Cheers to Subaru for having someone like him! He is a great asset to Subaru of Pembroke Pines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ross
Jul 27, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

We are delighted to read your glowing feedback about Steven! He is an important member of our team and we will make sure he knows how much his work is appreciated. Thank you for doing business with us here at Subaru of Pembroke Pines!

July 27, 2021

"Had issues with my tire that turned out to be dry rot and..."

- rohitvinod123456

Had issues with my tire that turned out to be dry rot and damaged the wheel while driving, they discovered the issue along with others. Helped alot with pricing and provided a loaner when needed after service extended by 1 day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Greenberg, Elba Navarro
Jul 27, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

We're glad our service team could be a help! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle care - it is our honor and pleasure to assist. Come back soon! - your friends at Subaru of Pembroke Pines

July 11, 2021

"This is our second time leasing a Subaru with the help of..."

- dmnflp

This is our second time leasing a Subaru with the help of Tony. We wouldn’t want to go through the process with anyone else except him. He provided extraordinary and efficient service from the beginning to the end. Thanks Tony! You’re the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Tony and Subaru of Pembroke Pines! We are grateful for your glowing feedback and we hope to continue working with you for a long time to come. Safe travels in your new car!

July 09, 2021

"Subaru provides excellent customer service. All they make..."

- Baryese

Subaru provides excellent customer service. All they make you feel welcome. They treat you like a family member’s. They take time to explain everything in detail. I really appreciate all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Salerno
Jul 09, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Subaru of Pembroke Pines team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 06, 2021

"I have to say that Jorge T. went above and beyond to..."

- LauZu

I have to say that Jorge T. went above and beyond to ensure that I got extraordinary service and that my car was properly serviced. He will be my go to person when it comes to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Tocayo
Jul 07, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

For you to say that Jorge went "above and beyond" to assist you makes our day. Thank you so much for coming to Subaru of Pembroke Pines! We look forward to your next visit.

July 04, 2021

"The experience with Merva at Subaru was more than great! ..."

- Jazzman1123

The experience with Merva at Subaru was more than great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are thrilled to hear that Merva went the extra mile to assist you. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Subaru of Pembroke Pines!

July 03, 2021

"Genuinely the best experience ive ever had at a..."

- Bryan Alamo

Genuinely the best experience ive ever had at a dealership!! Tony was amazing and really looked out for me as well as his other customers. Management was great and the finance guys really simplified the entire process. 10/10 customer service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

This review made our day, Bryan! Thank you so much for your kind words and for trusting the Subaru of Pembroke Pines team with your business. Come back again next time!

June 24, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with Tony. The experience was..."

- elizabeth.perez2850

It was a pleasure dealing with Tony. The experience was extraordinary as he was extraordinarily knowledgeable about our Outback and he was an extraordinary chatterbox.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Elizabeth! We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Tony and the rest of the Subaru of Pembroke Pines team. Enjoy your Subaru Outback, and we hope to see you again down the road!

June 23, 2021

"I’m impressed by how intelligent, honest Tony was, he’s a..."

- Ahmed and Julia

I’m impressed by how intelligent, honest Tony was, he’s a xxxx of salesman and rare in his kind, he made me and my wife happy, I’m also impressed by the respectful relationship between the coworkers at the dealership, they seem to be like a family and I’m sure they have a great leader. I strongly recommend this place to anyone and in particular I recommend Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Ahmed and Julia - thank you for the five-star review and kind words about Tony and the team! We'll be sure to pass your kudos along! We appreciate you trusting Subaru of Pembroke Pines with your vehicle buying needs, and we sincerely appreciate your business. Safe travels, and come back again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,856 results