About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Subaru of Pembroke Pines

4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

16100 Pines Boulevard, Pembroke Pines, Florida 33027
Call (888) 821-9697

379 Reviews of Subaru of Pembroke Pines

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Service"

- JVAZQUEZ88

Was attended to promptly, explained process and kept updated by the text feature. Waiting area was comfortable. Service representative was very friendly and professional. Work was completed within the estimated time and returned washed and very clean. Very nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Scott Mankin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
January 16, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- chubs26

We went to Subaru of Pembroke Pines dealership to purchase a new car, and what a great experience it was! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Redondo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Font
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Alain Louis"

- gisandre

Alain was great! He was very courteous, smart, and professional. Alain really helped make the stressful process of purchasing a car seamless. The entire staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Smooth transition"

- calejo94

Alan Louis very good and respectful sales personal. Made everything easy the first and second time buying a vehicle from him. Would 100% recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great people, quick and easy, what else can you ask for?"

- JQ

For me, "The Subaru way" has been a great surprise. First was the sales process and now the service. Definitely is an invitation to continue doing business with a company that have such a great products, and people behind it. Thanks.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSEPH SALERNO
January 14, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Jorge

Great teamwork best new car buying experience ever. Will comeback again. Many thanks to everyone involved in my new car experience. Thanks to all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Gaitan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Jorge, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Pembroke Pines! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 12, 2019

"Exceptional service,highly recommend."

- lindashopper1717

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Jaime took care of my service ,gave me his card and direct number. Text messages were sent to keep me updated and let me know exactly when my car was ready. Car was ready early and had also been washed. Jaime answered all my questions,a great service experience. I drive 40 miles just so I can have my car serviced here. Highly recommend my sales professional Ed Pesantes and service consultant Jaime Garcia. Best decision to use Subaru of Pembroke Pines,believe me I visited several other dealerships before selecting my Subaru from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Pesantes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Font
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jaime Garcia service
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Linda, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Pembroke Pines. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 12, 2019

"buena atención"

- OLAFOMEJIA

fueron muy amables y competentes saben hacer muy bien el trabajo. Subaru por mucho tiempo ha sido la marca preferida por mi familia debido a los insuperables productos que ofrece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Gaitan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de su visita a Subaru of Pembroke Pines. Esperamos servirle de nuevo otra vez!

January 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- JULYH

Friendly and very professional people. I recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Very good Inventory. Thanks for your services I will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 10, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- silvk9

Brought my car in to check the sensors. My service rep. personally drove my car with me to see exactly what my concerns were. He took the time to understand my concerns, and had the car checked to make sure everything was fine. He was able to provide more information, and a better understanding of the "inner workings" of my car. They even cleaned my car from top to bottom. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime in the service department
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Subaru of Pembroke Pines. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results