About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Aguilar.
Jose Aguilar
Jose  Aguilar, Finance Manager, Bakersfield Hyundai
4.9

Jose Aguilar

Finance Manager

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Jose Aguilar

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- jenny.calderon25 Verified Customer

Super friendly, felt comfortable throughout the process, and an awesome salesperson. I highly recommend this dealership to all. Very positive staff and very helpful. Overall, Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdulla Aldhulay

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- wendybravo22 Verified Customer

They provided me and my family great customer service while waiting for my vehicle. They are nice and friendly. It’s nice and clean and has a comfortable waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here and on our Sure Critic site, Wendy! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Xoamandagarza Verified Customer

Went in for a recall service on my 2013 Hyundai sonata. Ended up leaving with a 2018 Hyundai sonata. The staff was helpful, kind, and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Bustamante

Sep 07, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great visit, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- QUENTIN.MAPLES Verified Customer

Very professional. Phil worked very hard to get the vehicle I wanted and made sure that all of my needs were addressed. Outstanding customer service , polite and addressed all of my concerns. Great job and was a pleasure. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Pineda

Aug 09, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Phil and Jose. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ross Oringderff

I recently purchased a Genesis from Bakersfield Hyundai. I love the car and enjoy driving it. Special thanks to Vanessa and Sean for helping me. They were both extremely professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Bustamante

Apr 25, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Sean and Vanessa. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, we got exactly what we needed."

- A. Rogge

Abdulla took over our case that was started the night before, and really took the time to ensure my wife and I got the vehicle we wanted. He really took the time to explain the trade-in process and explain why the numbers presented were there. He was patient with my arguing and continued to treat me with respect and understood my frustrations during the process. At the end of the day, Abdulla was very knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and shared common experiences to ensure I felt at ease the entire time. Jose was also very friendly and explained each document I signed with clarity and calm, answering my questions with ease. Sal even came out, introduced himself, and really made me feel like I was a valued customer and the fact it was almost 10:00 pm didn't seem to phase anybody. I am 100% satisfied with my vehicle, the price (even with add-on packages) and the dealership as a whole, and recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to reach out to Abdulla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Castillo, Abdulla Aldhulay

Jan 31, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're happy to see that you had such a positive experience with Abdulla, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome purchase experience "

- pc2532

Paul, Jenny and Jose were all very helpful. They all seemed to have my best interest in mind from picking out a vehicle to getting the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Flannery, Jenny Fuentes

Jan 22, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your photo! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Paul, Jenny and Jose. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended dealer"

- Nader M Yacoub

Bakersfield Hyundai is a very good dealership with very friendly staff who made everything easy to decide the purchase and close the deal. Mr.Abdulla Aldhulay is a very professional & smart sales consultant who helped us a lot to finalize everything. Mr. Jose Aguilar is a very professional & practical finance manager. It was also our pleasure to meet Mr.Patrick, the owner of Bakersfield Hyundai, he is a very nice man dealing with everybody comfortably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdulla Aldhulay

Jan 02, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Nader! We're happy to see that you had a positive buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Abdulla, Jose and Patrick. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be Prepared"

- pmellon0 Verified Customer

I would recommend Bakersfield Hyundai dealership as Hyundai automobiles with enthusiasm. My suggestion would be clear of what you want and be prepared to speed up the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Powell, Ismael Herrera

Dec 26, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you.

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good staff"

- edelgado105 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful couldn’t have asked for a better customer service as a first time car owner. Hope the rest of the way is just as pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,934

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,934

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,875

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,225

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,395