About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Aguilar.
Jose Aguilar
Jose  Aguilar, Finance Manager, Bakersfield Hyundai
4.8

Jose Aguilar

Finance Manager

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Jose Aguilar

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- NAILZZ.SE Verified Customer

This is the 5th time we've bought cars from hyndaui.We love Sal he always works so hard for us .And Eric was great and Jose.we've also sent several other people there also.Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Castillo, Eric McKelvey

Dec 11, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you have had nothing but great experiences with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Sal, Eric and Jose. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- tahrrington1 Verified Customer

great customer service, large selection of new and used vehicles. Took me awhile to find the right vehicle and price and payment I could afford, but salesman Philip stuck with me thru the days until a great fit was made. Only negative was the offer prices on my trade in vehicles was way to low so ended up keeping my used vehicles and just using a cash down payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Castillo, Phillip Pineda

Dec 10, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Phillip. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was more than accommodating while I was there. "

- cloyd67 Verified Customer

Everyone was more than willing to get me all the information I needed to make my decision about purchasing a new car. I asked a lot of questions and if my salesman did not have the answer he immediately went to someone that did and came back shortly with the answer. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Powell, Ismael Herrera

Nov 23, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- jenny.calderon25 Verified Customer

Super friendly, felt comfortable throughout the process, and an awesome salesperson. I highly recommend this dealership to all. Very positive staff and very helpful. Overall, Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdulla Aldhulay

Nov 13, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jenny! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- KNOST999 Verified Customer

I don't drive a lot and was informed after paying close to $3,000 that Hyundai will not pay for my oil change if I don't drive the 6,000 miles every three months. Don't buy from Hyundai and don't buy the service package either. They just want your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're so sorry to see that this happened. At your convenience, please call our Dealer, Patrick Beck, at 661-834-5300.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- wendybravo22 Verified Customer

They provided me and my family great customer service while waiting for my vehicle. They are nice and friendly. It’s nice and clean and has a comfortable waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here and on our Sure Critic site, Wendy! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Xoamandagarza Verified Customer

Went in for a recall service on my 2013 Hyundai sonata. Ended up leaving with a 2018 Hyundai sonata. The staff was helpful, kind, and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Bustamante

Sep 07, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great visit, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- QUENTIN.MAPLES Verified Customer

Very professional. Phil worked very hard to get the vehicle I wanted and made sure that all of my needs were addressed. Outstanding customer service , polite and addressed all of my concerns. Great job and was a pleasure. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Pineda

Aug 09, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Phil and Jose. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ross Oringderff

I recently purchased a Genesis from Bakersfield Hyundai. I love the car and enjoy driving it. Special thanks to Vanessa and Sean for helping me. They were both extremely professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Bustamante

Apr 25, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Sean and Vanessa. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, we got exactly what we needed."

- A. Rogge

Abdulla took over our case that was started the night before, and really took the time to ensure my wife and I got the vehicle we wanted. He really took the time to explain the trade-in process and explain why the numbers presented were there. He was patient with my arguing and continued to treat me with respect and understood my frustrations during the process. At the end of the day, Abdulla was very knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and shared common experiences to ensure I felt at ease the entire time. Jose was also very friendly and explained each document I signed with clarity and calm, answering my questions with ease. Sal even came out, introduced himself, and really made me feel like I was a valued customer and the fact it was almost 10:00 pm didn't seem to phase anybody. I am 100% satisfied with my vehicle, the price (even with add-on packages) and the dealership as a whole, and recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to reach out to Abdulla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Castillo, Abdulla Aldhulay

Jan 31, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're happy to see that you had such a positive experience with Abdulla, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$28,509

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$28,509

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$29,160

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$29,160

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,525