About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Cabrera.
Jose Cabrera
Jose Cabrera, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.9

Jose Cabrera

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jose Cabrera

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy and answered all my questions satisfactorily "

- dannygld23 Verified Customer

They were very good about setting me up with a vehicle I wanted and weren't too pushy about buying. They provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions I had about the vehicle and buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- KR Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about the professionalism and integrity Jose reflected while helping me purchase my new Honda Sccord. Not only was he helpful at the time of purchase but took my texts at 6:30 in the morning to answer questions before I went into work. He represents the quality of your company through his knowledge, customer service and his strong personal character. You couldn’t ask for a better advertisement for your company. Oh and I absolutely love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always thankful for the service department"

- Light1 Verified Customer

Excellent service every time I come I get a discount in Jesus name. Everyone so friendly and accommodating and it always takes less time than I thought they also provide shuttle service which I just love very thankful for the services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service overall "

- Kobe1988 Verified Customer

Everytime I come to Honda dealership to either received a tired rotation or even an oil change they take great of me and my car. Never a bad experience when I come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Cabrera"

- IGOROTBOY Verified Customer

Jose was very knowledgeable about the Honda Insight we purchased for our daughter. His customer service was superb and I truly appreciate how he went into detail regarding the safety features on the vehicle. Thank you Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!! THE PLACE TO SHOP..... "

- arobinson422010 Verified Customer

Lejeune Honda is by far the best ever!!! Jose my Sale Rep was very professional, knowledgeable of all vehicles and very honest. I would recommend this dealer without reservation. Thanks Jose for a great shopping experience. You are amazing!!! I pray that you will continue to climb up the corporate ladder bc you deserve it. Best wishes and thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- MEENA.DHILLON3 Verified Customer

Jose C. helped my family get a new vehicle! I was very pleased with the service! The Honda dealership was very inviting and professional. We would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose was great!"

- Ashleyhopewell Verified Customer

Jose was absolutely the best! Very friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicle o was purchasing. I definitely recommend Lejeune Honda to anyone wanting the best price around and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! Very knowledgeable salesman and friendly!"

- gradyconstance Verified Customer

I was very pleased with Jose. He seemed eager and ready to asdist us in any manner he could. He was not pushy and gave us all the privacy we needed when we needed it to discuss things prior to buying our vehicle. After we purchased our car he gave a thorough ecplanation of every feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lejeune Honda"

- GLOSIGNSASL Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and professional. They worked hard (or so seemed) to get the payment down to where I could handle it. I wish I had taken the time to explore different colors, but I was so overwhelmed at the thought of driving off in a new car- I didn’t analyze it thoroughly at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baker

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860