About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Cabrera.
Jose Cabrera
Jose Cabrera, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Jose Cabrera

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Jose Cabrera

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Cabrera"

- IGOROTBOY Verified Customer

Jose was very knowledgeable about the Honda Insight we purchased for our daughter. His customer service was superb and I truly appreciate how he went into detail regarding the safety features on the vehicle. Thank you Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!! THE PLACE TO SHOP..... "

- arobinson422010 Verified Customer

Lejeune Honda is by far the best ever!!! Jose my Sale Rep was very professional, knowledgeable of all vehicles and very honest. I would recommend this dealer without reservation. Thanks Jose for a great shopping experience. You are amazing!!! I pray that you will continue to climb up the corporate ladder bc you deserve it. Best wishes and thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- MEENA.DHILLON3 Verified Customer

Jose C. helped my family get a new vehicle! I was very pleased with the service! The Honda dealership was very inviting and professional. We would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose was great!"

- Ashleyhopewell Verified Customer

Jose was absolutely the best! Very friendly and very knowledgeable of the vehicle o was purchasing. I definitely recommend Lejeune Honda to anyone wanting the best price around and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! Very knowledgeable salesman and friendly!"

- gradyconstance Verified Customer

I was very pleased with Jose. He seemed eager and ready to asdist us in any manner he could. He was not pushy and gave us all the privacy we needed when we needed it to discuss things prior to buying our vehicle. After we purchased our car he gave a thorough ecplanation of every feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lejeune Honda"

- GLOSIGNSASL Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and professional. They worked hard (or so seemed) to get the payment down to where I could handle it. I wish I had taken the time to explore different colors, but I was so overwhelmed at the thought of driving off in a new car- I didn’t analyze it thoroughly at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baker

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Very attentive service"

- gonzalezjony925 Verified Customer

This is one of the best dealerships in town. Jose was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge. He helped finance my car and guided me through the process. Definitely recommending this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in my toyata for the honda pilot"

- Manuel94 Verified Customer

I could not have asked for more a cooperative Consultant. This honda dealership was very understanding of my circumstances and was very helpful in helping me choose the car that best fit my families needs along with my limited budget. As soon as we pulled in to the parking lot, we were met with complete profesionalism and treated with utmost courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Love my new vehicle! Jose and Chris Millie were a huge help! They listened to what I wanted. Jose also showed me all features about my new vehicle. Wonderful buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125