Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Cazares.
Jose Cazares
Jose Cazares at Bull Valley Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.7

Jose Cazares

General Manager

Bull Valley Ford Inc

1460 S Eastwood Dr
Woodstock, IL 60098

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Jose Cazares

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the team took the time and listened to our wants..."

- monkygirl

Found the team took the time and listened to our wants and needs and provided a great buying experience. Everyone we worked with was very friendly and professional. Will definitely go back for our next car. Thank you Bull Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cazares , Paul in Finance

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Tyler was very knowledgeable and..."

- Bobby H

Had a great experience. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure and everything went fast and smooth. Will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Helton

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can't say enough how happy and satisfied we are with..."

- rjcml

We can't say enough how happy and satisfied we are with the kind of service that we got from Roger S, he was very informative and took the time out to explain and answer so many questions.. A plus for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Svab

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger was really great to work with. He answered all of..."

- rhanson104

Roger was really great to work with. He answered all of my questions and made the buying process very smooth. Overall I’m very pleased with Bull Valley Ford and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pellumb Halili, Roger Svab

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service dept is filled with scammers. If anyone..."

- Kelly

Your service dept is filled with scammers. If anyone would like to know why car dealerships have a bad reputation this service dept would be on the front cover of the book on Why Auto Dealers Get A Bad Rap. A story on how to rip off Ford owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lindsey

Feb 08, 2021

Kelly responded

It was resolved. The parts service director handled the issue appropriately. Thank you.

Feb 08, 2021

Bull Valley Ford Inc responded

Did your problem get resolved? Sorry you had a bad experience.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt welcomed and was treated with respect. I was given..."

- sheri

I felt welcomed and was treated with respect. I was given lots of information and feel like I was given a great and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cazares

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new 2020 Raptor. Jason Lindsey was..."

- Unicorn

Just purchased a new 2020 Raptor. Jason Lindsey was awesome. He was very friendly knowledgeable he went over every feature of the truck. Made the buying experience fun and easy. Everyone was great. It was hands down the best car purchase experience hands down in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lindsey

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its easy to keep your money in town with Bull Valley Ford"

- Griff

I have bought five vehicles from Bull Valley Ford and every purchase has been a very good experience. I always like to spend my money in my community if I can and Bull Valley Ford makes that very easy. The sales staff is easy to work with and well informed. Paul Halili was a gentleman throughout the entire purchase and I really enjoyed working with him. We have shopped at other dealerships but always return to Bull Valley because we feel we get the best deal and trust their staff. The service department is professional, honest and quick with any service. Bull Valley also supports causes in the community, especially the schools and sports teams at both high schools. Thank you to everyone at Bull Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pellumb Halili, Andrew Cazares

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Bref

We have been working with this dealership for the last several years because of their pleasant, personable and knowledgeable staff. They work hard to earn your business and to maintain repeat as well. From sales to service and pricing, you can’t beat Bull Valley Ford. Highly recommend,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cazares

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a vehicle and found it at this place...."

- eddy

I was looking for a vehicle and found it at this place. They are amazing, great customer service and had patience to deal with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cazares

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,528
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,590
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $14,050
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,115
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,744
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,895
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD