Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Fernandez.
Jose Fernandez
Jose Fernandez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Jose Fernandez | Page 2

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Buick , GMC , Mazda

59 Reviews of Jose Fernandez

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service throughout the entire process. Special..."

- Cati Semidey Verified Customer

Excellent service throughout the entire process. Special thanks to Jose Rodriguez, Alberto, Martin, Dave and Brickell Honda for the great attention and service! Strongly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Suarez

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The..."

- KARYLYKYRALY Verified Customer

Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The customer service it’s excellent. The attention, detail that the sales person have with the customer it’s very professional and the work with your Budget and price . I’m very please to recommend 100% . #ILOVEBRIKELLHONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Yonien Gonzalez , Aramis exellent!!! 5 stars

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen servicio, atenciones excelentes. Trato único no..."

- okiamarti Verified Customer

Buen servicio, atenciones excelentes. Trato único no tengo quejas de lo maravilloso y el trato que a todos los cruentos le brindan, agradecidos de ellos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio, muy profesional y muy amables todos...."

- DIAJESKU Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio, muy profesional y muy amables todos. Siempre quedo muy satisfecha. Para mi son los mejores en toda la extensión de la palabra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John García

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this location. Friendly..."

- vbaro21 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at this location. Friendly staff. Great customer service. Will deff recommend this location to friends and family. José Fernández made my car shopping experience unforgettable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me llamaron para ofrecerme cambio de aceite gratis por..."

- GPSC Verified Customer

Me llamaron para ofrecerme cambio de aceite gratis por tener buen record y cuando llego a la oficina en Brickell honda el día que ellos programaron mi cita el empleado que me atendió dijo no era posible realizarme el servicio porque no le aparecía en el sistema. Que falta de coordinación y poco profesionalismo. En cuanto termine el léase de mi carro espero no volver nunca hacer negocios con este tipo de compañía.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 17, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

We are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service quality repair time and prices If you need..."

- Yrza Mora Verified Customer

Great service quality repair time and prices If you need a new or used vehicle This is the perfect place Also if you need your vehicle service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Brickell Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to..."

- victor Verified Customer

Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to this place and I receive the best of deals, without a doubt I recommend this seller, for his treatment of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victor! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención y calidad de servicio de parte de los..."

- juansandoval_88 Verified Customer

Excelente atención y calidad de servicio de parte de los vendedores!!! Excelentes autos y muy buenos precios!!! Excelente ubicación del dealer, todo estaba muy limpio!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Marcos Suarez

Aug 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Juan! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brickell Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

11 - 20 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236