Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Fernandez.
Jose Fernandez
Jose Fernandez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Jose Fernandez

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Jose Fernandez

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’ve been working with them for years and years. I would..."

- LULISZ Verified Customer

I’ve been working with them for years and years. I would follow Eduardo Fernandez wherever he’d go! I trust him, and I feel he gives me the best customer service i can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , N/A

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST! EXCELLENT SITUATION IN THE..."

- Jose Barja Verified Customer

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST! EXCELLENT SITUATION IN THE CITY AND VERY CLEAN,FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT AND ERYBODY ARE VERY HELPFUL, I REALLY RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Merida

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality of work and great customer service .Very kind..."

- laumg91 Verified Customer

Quality of work and great customer service .Very kind representative a and friendly.A will definitely recommend it .They help my family a lot .Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Marcos Suarez

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything good they give a excellent service and they..."

- Titorafa08 Verified Customer

Everything good they give a excellent service and they recommend a new opción to take a new lease whit all the brand that you have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Angel Shiuk, Jose Merida

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La atención fue excelente y el deseo de buscarme opciones..."

- Maryleny Navarro Verified Customer

La atención fue excelente y el deseo de buscarme opciones que me hicieran sentir cómoda con el pago y feliz con el carro fue muy bueno y lo agradezco mucho, salí feliz de la agencia!! Gracias!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service throughout the entire process. Special..."

- Cati Semidey Verified Customer

Excellent service throughout the entire process. Special thanks to Jose Rodriguez, Alberto, Martin, Dave and Brickell Honda for the great attention and service! Strongly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Suarez

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The..."

- KARYLYKYRALY Verified Customer

Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The customer service it’s excellent. The attention, detail that the sales person have with the customer it’s very professional and the work with your Budget and price . I’m very please to recommend 100% . #ILOVEBRIKELLHONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Yonien Gonzalez , Aramis exellent!!! 5 stars

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen servicio, atenciones excelentes. Trato único no..."

- okiamarti Verified Customer

Buen servicio, atenciones excelentes. Trato único no tengo quejas de lo maravilloso y el trato que a todos los cruentos le brindan, agradecidos de ellos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,427

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,427

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736