Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Fulgencio.
Jose Fulgencio
Jose Fulgencio at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
4.9

Jose Fulgencio

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

292 Reviews of Jose Fulgencio

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great no haggle experience!"

- kimberlyst69

What a great way to handle business. I was surprised to see how many people were on hand to assist in the car buying experience. First I was greeted and introduced to Chris who was very efficient in finding the vehicle that I wanted to see. He explained the process quickly and effectively. He was also very knowledgeable about Chevys in general. This made my experience very pleasant. I definitely will look to offlease only for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callander

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Mauricio Abadia! He is the best!"

- elaine.vail1

We visited the Orlando location and are so glad we did! MAURICIO is awesome! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! He Took his time showing us the models we liked and made great suggestions. He is fluent in English and Spanish and so kind! Excellent customer service! He gave us our space so we could decide, and was very knowledgeable about the whole process and answered all our questions! Love my new cadillac! HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU COME TO THIS LOCATION! ASK FOR MAURICIO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. "

- janinraoul

I can say that my experience with off lease only was not as painful as I thought it might be after having gone to other places. My dealer was very pleasant, informative, allowed me to think and look at a d consider options. I felt comfortable driving off with.my purchased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Lowery

Dec 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear janinraoul, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Derrick, and we hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our goal is for you to have a 5-star experience with our sales team. However, we are concerned about the 3-star rating that you gave your finance manager, Jose. A member of our management team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you. We just want to make sure that the finance part of your experience went smoothly for you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing any concerns you might have. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place To Buy But Bring Your Own Financing"

- Jon Dedo

Pros: Great place to buy a used vehicle, and sales people are great! We had a great non-pushy salesman(Tavaris). We went looking for one vehicle, but bought something else even nicer than what we were looking for. Just have to do your best research, and they always give you a CarFax to help disclose the vehicle history. Great buying experience on that end. Cons: I highly recommend getting your own financing prior to buying. Their finance people are just like every other dealer “sharks looking for prey!” We had credit scores right at about 800, but ended up with a 5.84 finance rate for 72mo. We were told they take the best of three offers for YOU to decide from, but to be honest that is for their use exclusively, period! When we asked to see the call back offers from the lenders, and we didn’t want to buy all the add-on services they push the finance officers(Jose) whole demeanor changed & we were ignored. We had to ask again like he didn’t hear us the first time about seeing the call back offers from the (3)lenders. He told us it was confidential (guess he needed time to think?). However, this is about you & your lender, and not confidential! The deal is the dealer has what they call “dealer participation” with YOUR lendor(actually their lendor). Which means they get a call back offer for let’s say 3.84%, and then add let’s say 2%. This inflates monthly payment by far, and gives them additional profit. The finance office(Jose) even had the nerve to tell us he is making $90- for the few minutes he was spending with us on it(nice - actually not so nice). When this happens to you which it will do one of two things: Payoff the loan as soon as you can get an account number from your lendor as we are & pay the $75- early payoff penalty, OR go to you local bank to refinance ASAP! To sum our experience up: GREAT PLACE TO BUY & GOT FAIR TRADE VALUE!! LOUSY PLACE TO GET YOUR FINANCING!! FYI-I’ll post online for I’m sure this won’t make their top 10 review list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard, Tavaris Camille

Nov 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mr. Dedo, We care about your concerns and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We’re so glad we were able to help you with this matter, and resolve the issue. If you should have any further concerns or questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!! Very professional courteous and helpful. Very pat"

- adrianchang36

Very patient and courteous helpful, Explain everything well. Friendly. Made us feel comfortable. He helped us with the computer procedures. Cleaned our cars. Helped me to set up dashboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre

Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear adrianchang36, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio is the Best"

- mary Nimocks

Claudio walked with us through an exhaustive list of test drive vehicles! He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I love my new Volkswagen Passat sedan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio De La Rosa

Oct 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mary Nimocks, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company !!! "

- shesxoxfamous

Denisse was amazing she was very informative and sweet! I expected such a long day ahead of me trying to find the right car but it was so easy ! We were able to test drive every car we were interested in. Every single time we arrived back to the lot after test driving the next car was ready to go! Everyone was so nice and helpful I will definitely be using this company again ! Jose made everything so simple and straight forward for us while financing it couldn’t have been a better experience Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear shesxoxfamous, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CrizDlSF71"

- Martha3719

😊Agradecida💯×💯con Felipe Garip, su AYUDA y COMPRESION FUERON VITAL para esta compra. Pidiendo la Bendicion del Dios Altísimo para ellos (Brian), y mi vehículo💯🙏gracias tam su servicio prestado😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip, Brian Duran

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Martha3719, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like my new car "

- hayescustoms

Tariq my salesman was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. My car is everything he said it was on the phone no hidden surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald, Tariq Abdo

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear hayescustoms, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a great deal from Gil"

- ralinfla

First time doing car buying where there was NO "well let me talk with my Sales Manager"...you all know the routine. This was an awesome, straightforward experience and I got a great deal on my Kia Forte. Kudos to Gil for his attention and making this car buying venture a pleasure! In fact EVERYONE from the gals at the door to your personal rep and your loan processor were all professional and friendly. I appreciate Gil and others who investigated and corrected a dangerous tire condition before I bought the vehicle. What else to say....except YES I'll be back and will indeed tell others to buy from OffLeaseONly. Roland L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ralinfla, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (1147 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,499

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,999

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,299