Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Gongora.
Jose Gongora
Jose Gongora at West Coast Auto Dealers
Refer Me
4.9

Jose Gongora

Sales - Pasco

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Originally from Sunnyside. Served in the Armed Forces for 8 years. Started direct sales in kirby vacuums for 3 years. Been in the car industry for a little while and love the staff at West Coast Auto Dealer.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Jose Gongora

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy..."

- Pancho Verified Customer

Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy respetuosos con los clientes y entregan los carros a tiempo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car for my kid!"

- joey26 Verified Customer

Over the last 10 years I have bought all my cars right here at Westcoast Auto! Justin and his crew always treat me great give me the great deals in the van beautiful cars if you’re looking for a car I suggest that you come to Westcoast Auto first Let them work something out for you it’s always quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza, Justin Henning

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serviced and very satisfied"

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

Service prepared my used truck in perfect condition as far as I can tell, and I spent plenty of time servicing aircraft in the Navy, so I like to think that means something big. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr., Reuben Esparza, Larry Duran , Alex Tovar Sr

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication, fantastic, fair negotiators."

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

I dealt with a fellow veteran from WC dealers and arrived from out of town well researched on a very specific vehicle that I desired. WC helped me get into exactly the right vehicle for my situation at a price that I could afford. To accomplish this, we mutually ‘stretched’ to achieve our goals and arrived at a win-win scenario. I highly recommend this team to anyone ready to get into a reliable vehicle and prefers honest staff that are willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr., Reuben Esparza, Larry Duran

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WC Auto Dealers helps you get approved for bank financing"

- Acevedo

Our experience withWest Coast Auto Dealer in Pasco went ok. I did liked the customer service that Jose and Rogelio provided. Jose did beyond to meet our needs. He volunteered to help out with gas to complete our vehicle purchase. I learned that the limit is $20 for a five star review. The only frustration there was the lack of communication between staff. I had to travel back and forth between Othello and Pasco to bring in stuff for bank financing. One last thing I would like to point out for the first time buyer is to be prepared for NitroFill fee of $99 and $ 150 for Doc. Fee. Come to this dealership if you need to establish credit history, they qualify you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Alex Tovar Jr.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked to make it all work in my favor"

- Monica7

Got a deal Jose and Ruben were great. I would recommend this place for everyone who loves great service and great deals. Alex in finance was awesome as well. Don is a great manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza , Alex tovar, Don Sandborn

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!"

- Kylee

Jose was amazing to work with! Super quick and easy, honest and real!! He got us in the car we wanted within an hour!!! Alex was super quick and knowledgeable & so fun to work with! Jeremy was super nice and quick & they all congratulated us!! We are so happy with our experience and WILL be coming back & referring them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr.

Aug 30, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Dear Kylee~ I'm going to be sharing your kind words with our team. They work long hours and hearing your kind words will mean a lot to them. We are so glad we have earned your business and will continue to ensure that your referrals are handled in the same manner. Thanks for your business and your trust in our wonderful staff! Sincerely, Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers 509-381-1012

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- Decmac

The staff and management was awesome! They really work with you to get you into a vehicle. The salesman Jose and Juan were awesome, coffee was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

Aug 19, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Thank you for your kind words. This is what makes our day, knowing we are meeting/exceeding our customer's expectations! Happy driving!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unsafe vehicle sold "

- audi family

paint is falling apart and bondo is coming off like if it was free. i dont know how they fixed this vehicle but stay away from this place they will make u pay for tge repair fpr the mess they made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Mendoza, Jesse Godsil, Justin Hanson, Jesse Mendez

Aug 30, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Hi there, I am not happy to hear about the condition of the vehicle you are describing. Would you be so kind as to call me, at the number below, Mon-Fri, to give me further details so I can investigate this situation, please? We pride ourselves in vehicles that meet the needs and budgets of our customers and want to do our best to remedy any situation that is less than positive. I look forward to your input. Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers 509-381-1012

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Karen.lobach

Jose was awesome very informative and upbeat, Alex Jr and Jeremy O also made it fairly painless and quick! Super quick and easy! Geminis rule!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr., Justin Hanson

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Dear Karen~ So grateful that the team could make your experience "fairly painless and quick"! LOL! Buying a vehicle can be a negative or positive experience all the way around. I'm so glad yours was a "Great Experience"! You are now part of the family so stop in to say "hi" with your fellow Geminis - and perhaps a Leo or two! Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,990

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,990

used 2011 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $24,977

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$24,977

used 2012 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,999

2012 Dodge Challenger

$27,999

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,999

2014 Ford F-150

$25,999

used 2014 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,999

2014 Dodge Challenger

$34,999

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,999