Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Gongora.
Jose Gongora
Jose Gongora at West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Jose Gongora

Sales - Pasco

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Originally from Sunnyside. Served in the Armed Forces for 8 years. Started direct sales in kirby vacuums for 3 years. Been in the car industry for a little while and love the staff at West Coast Auto Dealer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jose Gongora

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WC Auto Dealers helps you get approved for bank financing"

- Acevedo

Our experience withWest Coast Auto Dealer in Pasco went ok. I did liked the customer service that Jose and Rogelio provided. Jose did beyond to meet our needs. He volunteered to help out with gas to complete our vehicle purchase. I learned that the limit is $20 for a five star review. The only frustration there was the lack of communication between staff. I had to travel back and forth between Othello and Pasco to bring in stuff for bank financing. One last thing I would like to point out for the first time buyer is to be prepared for NitroFill fee of $99 and $ 150 for Doc. Fee. Come to this dealership if you need to establish credit history, they qualify you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Alex Tovar Jr.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked to make it all work in my favor"

- Monica7

Got a deal Jose and Ruben were great. I would recommend this place for everyone who loves great service and great deals. Alex in finance was awesome as well. Don is a great manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza , Alex tovar, Don Sandborn

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!"

- Kylee

Jose was amazing to work with! Super quick and easy, honest and real!! He got us in the car we wanted within an hour!!! Alex was super quick and knowledgeable & so fun to work with! Jeremy was super nice and quick & they all congratulated us!! We are so happy with our experience and WILL be coming back & referring them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr.

Aug 30, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Dear Kylee~ I'm going to be sharing your kind words with our team. They work long hours and hearing your kind words will mean a lot to them. We are so glad we have earned your business and will continue to ensure that your referrals are handled in the same manner. Thanks for your business and your trust in our wonderful staff! Sincerely, Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers 509-381-1012

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- Decmac

The staff and management was awesome! They really work with you to get you into a vehicle. The salesman Jose and Juan were awesome, coffee was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

Aug 19, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Thank you for your kind words. This is what makes our day, knowing we are meeting/exceeding our customer's expectations! Happy driving!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unsafe vehicle sold "

- audi family

paint is falling apart and bondo is coming off like if it was free. i dont know how they fixed this vehicle but stay away from this place they will make u pay for tge repair fpr the mess they made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Mendoza, Jesse Godseil, Justin Hanson, Jesse Mendez

Aug 30, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Hi there, I am not happy to hear about the condition of the vehicle you are describing. Would you be so kind as to call me, at the number below, Mon-Fri, to give me further details so I can investigate this situation, please? We pride ourselves in vehicles that meet the needs and budgets of our customers and want to do our best to remedy any situation that is less than positive. I look forward to your input. Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers 509-381-1012

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Karen.lobach

Jose was awesome very informative and upbeat, Alex Jr and Jeremy O also made it fairly painless and quick! Super quick and easy! Geminis rule!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr., Justin Hanson

Aug 10, 2019

West Coast Auto Dealers responded

Dear Karen~ So grateful that the team could make your experience "fairly painless and quick"! LOL! Buying a vehicle can be a negative or positive experience all the way around. I'm so glad yours was a "Great Experience"! You are now part of the family so stop in to say "hi" with your fellow Geminis - and perhaps a Leo or two! Sincerely~ Cristina Harris Customer Liaison West Coast Auto Dealers

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!"

- Shannon

Friendly quick service. Jose Torell, Alex, and Jeremy O'Brien make an awesome team. Looking into all options available toake a deal. Good with the whole family. Courteous, family oriented! Clean, made a great deal today so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr. , Jose Torell

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service from Jose Gongora"

- kielstandley62

Great experience, quick and painless. Sales representative Jose was very knowledgable and made us feel like we were top priority. Was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- leannajimerson

Thank you so Jose Gongora for all your help & patience!! You were very helpful and understanding. We will definitely be back in the future!!! LeAnna Jimerson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr., Reuben Esparza

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Purchase, just as great as the 1st!!"

- Ceddrhodes

This is our 2nd car purchase with West Coast!! Justin Hanson was amazing, easy to deal with(well as easy as car buying can be), and after some negotiations, I am driving away in my new to me GMC Yukon!!! Even Jeremy in the "cone of silence room" (ok, the behind the scenes guy working on financing) was great. (Your killing me smalls!) A car purchase where we all can walk away feeling like we won (well maybe more them then me, but again, driving away in my new to me, Yukon). Will definitely be back again for the next purchase, no stress, easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr., Justin Hanson

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $9,995

2013 Nissan Maxima

$9,995

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $13,995

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$13,995

Used 2011 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $14,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$14,995

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $28,995

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,995

Used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $19,995

2012 Ram 1500

$19,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $23,995

2015 Chrysler 300C

$23,995

Used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $29,995

2016 Toyota Tundra

$29,995

Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,999

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,999