Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose "JD" Diaz.
Jose "JD" Diaz
Jose "JD" Diaz at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Jose "JD" Diaz

Sales Consultant

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

19 Reviews of Jose "JD" Diaz

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services..if you are on the market ask for JD..the..."

- luisrigualmecanico

Great services..if you are on the market ask for JD..the best Sealeperson 👍.. The whole team was really nice and helpful...I love my car and I definitely will be back to buy an Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing this vehicle!..."

- vale2bere

We had a great experience purchasing this vehicle! Everyone was very kind and welcoming! They were not salesy at all and were there to assist and answer any questions. Ask for JD is he was awesome and helped us get a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST PLACE FOR A VEHICLE! We’ve purchased 4 this past..."

- crd85

THE BEST PLACE FOR A VEHICLE! We’ve purchased 4 this past week and will DEFINITELY be back soon! Best customer service! Ask for JD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD and the team at Covert were great to deal with! Fair..."

- Happy customer

JD and the team at Covert were great to deal with! Fair pricing and made it easy to buy from. Highly recommended them, ask for JD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we’ve had! The service was so great, we..."

- crd85

Best experience we’ve had! The service was so great, we ended up buying 4 cars from them! The only place I’ve ever go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would..."

- campbell.riley

It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would recommend anyone to come by a vehicle from covert Cadillac. I've left feeling like a million bucks with the car of my dreams I don't feel like I was suckered into or pressured into buying lemon. Able was a wonderful salesman impeccable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, JD found us the vehicle we’ve been..."

- collings

Great experience, JD found us the vehicle we’ve been searching all of Texas for and even delivered to our doorstep that evening all the way in San Antonio! It was in pristine condition, no surprises. Easiest car purchase ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"one of the best experiences I've had buying a car, thanks..."

- Faralacu

one of the best experiences I've had buying a car, thanks Jose Diaz! ..I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was above and beyond from the moment I drove on..."

- Stephronf

Service was above and beyond from the moment I drove on the lot and even after I left the dealership. Thanks to the Covert family and now they will also be apart of your family for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions..."

- NatalieH

JD was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and kept us informed through the entire process. Customer service was top notch at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,877
2018 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $17,677
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,655
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $26,477
2014 Cadillac ATS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,411
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
FWD