About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Downing.
Ed Downing
Ed Downing, Nissan Sales Manager, Weston Nissan
5.0

Ed Downing

Nissan Sales Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Ed Downing

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- stephmsch Verified Customer

Very good dealership. Always puts the customer first. I have also used the service department. That has always been a very good experience. Would not go to another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Robles, Harold Lilly

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for always trusting our staff!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t go any other place"

- islan@aol.com Verified Customer

Great place for a Nissan great service .... Ask for Mark Mirand.@weston Nissan 🤗 friendly and very knowledgeable about the Nissan family of brands. I am thrilled with my new Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mirand, Tony Figueroa , None

Nov 01, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy you have chosen us. Thanks for your praise of Mark and our team.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They stand behind thier word!"

- drich1982 Verified Customer

We did a lot of shopping for our Nissan Leaf and were willing to drive many miles to make a proper deal. Natalie from Weston Nissan quoted us a great "out the door" price over the phone. When we arrived we were greeted and treated like family. We were introduced to Josh Leathers which was the nicest "non-salesman" we have ever dealt with. He was more knowledgeable about EV than anyone we have encountered to date. We went back and forth a little on the price and the General Sales Manager Edward Downing ensured that they meet and exceeded all of our expectations. Great all around experience!! I only wish we lived closer to enjoy the atmosphere there during routine services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Feliz, Josh Leathers

Oct 10, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear about your experiences at our dealership. Thank you!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- c.steed Verified Customer

Went in prepared to battle for a deal. Instead was greated by Louis. He didn’t feel like the sleezy car salesmen. His manager Ed came over ensured all was well. Left with a brand new car and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Franklin, Luis Sotillo

Oct 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that your interactions with our staff were to your delight. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan. Enjoy your car!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great."

- DAVID.SMITH0 Verified Customer

Everyone was very kind, well mannered, and I enjoyed working with each of them. Thank you for contacting me and asking for this final review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time with our review of Weston Nissan. We appreciate your time. It's great to hear you had a great experience with us!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- MIKEMATTMOM Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership . My whole family has Nissian sand we have nothing but great things about the dealership. Stan our salesperson is amazing . Ed the manager is also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan R, Denny McGee Jr

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business with Weston Nissan! We are happy to hear about your loyalty and appreciate you very much!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- reginasanchez98 Verified Customer

Exceptional customer service and very helpful. They all go above and beyond to help you with what you are looking for. Would highly recommend Nissan of Weston to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Robles

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy the vehicle!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- BMIA2320 Verified Customer

No big problem just went in for regular service, I was greeted within 10 seconds.spoke to service tech Denny who had me on my way home in less then half hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time with the review! We are glad you were helped out quickly. We look forward to your next visit at Weston Nissan.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weston Nissan is Tops"

- herz8386 Verified Customer

Outstanding service, a great deal, no hassle, easy to lease a new Nissan. Highly reccomend Weston Nissan. Stan and Ed are always great. Denny Jr in service always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan R, Denny McGee Jr

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for leasing your vehicle with Weston Nissan. It's great to hear how Stan was able to assist you in the lease. Also thank you for your comments about Ed and Denny. We appreciate great customers like you.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- LACEY.FARWELL Verified Customer

Stan has always been so helpful and accommodating when I choose my car to lease. I will always go here because of him and Ed and recommend them highly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan R

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that Stan was able to assist you so well with your car. We hope you enjoy the lease. Let us know if we can help you further at Weston Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,282

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,473

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,277

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293