About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Downing.
Ed Downing
Ed Downing, Nissan Sales Manager, Weston Nissan
5.0

Ed Downing

Nissan Sales Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

111 Reviews of Ed Downing

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- MIKEMATTMOM Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership . My whole family has Nissian sand we have nothing but great things about the dealership. Stan our salesperson is amazing . Ed the manager is also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan R, Denny McGee Jr

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business with Weston Nissan! We are happy to hear about your loyalty and appreciate you very much!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- reginasanchez98 Verified Customer

Exceptional customer service and very helpful. They all go above and beyond to help you with what you are looking for. Would highly recommend Nissan of Weston to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Robles

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy the vehicle!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- BMIA2320 Verified Customer

No big problem just went in for regular service, I was greeted within 10 seconds.spoke to service tech Denny who had me on my way home in less then half hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time with the review! We are glad you were helped out quickly. We look forward to your next visit at Weston Nissan.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weston Nissan is Tops"

- herz8386 Verified Customer

Outstanding service, a great deal, no hassle, easy to lease a new Nissan. Highly reccomend Weston Nissan. Stan and Ed are always great. Denny Jr in service always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan R, Denny McGee Jr

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for leasing your vehicle with Weston Nissan. It's great to hear how Stan was able to assist you in the lease. Also thank you for your comments about Ed and Denny. We appreciate great customers like you.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- LACEY.FARWELL Verified Customer

Stan has always been so helpful and accommodating when I choose my car to lease. I will always go here because of him and Ed and recommend them highly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan R

Sep 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that Stan was able to assist you so well with your car. We hope you enjoy the lease. Let us know if we can help you further at Weston Nissan!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- ju2018 Verified Customer

Mark Mirand was awesome and super attentive to my needs. As someone who just graduated from college, Mark helped me and walked me through the entire car buying process. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of, which other car dealerships definitely tried to do. Would definitely buy another car from Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mirand

Aug 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congrats on the new car - we hope it serves you well for a long time. We're happy to hear that Mark made your car buying experience so amazing.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- Nissan titan Verified Customer

Found exactly what I was looking for. The price was better than anyone else. The finance manager had me in and out in less than 20 minutes with a great rate. Couldn't of been any easier to purchase my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congratulations on the van! Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan for your vehicle needs. We really appreciate it.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my car "

- SJW10601 Verified Customer

I made an appointment for service for my car with Denny McGee Jr who is my service guy to go to , i had oil and filter dine for my car and my tires were checked too tires balance and rotation was done previous time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan R, Denny McGee Jr

Jul 09, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for coming into Weston Nissan to have your vehicle serviced. We appreciate great customers like you.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome team work friendly staff and was a quick service"

- CARMINE271 Verified Customer

Great experience .special thanks to ed downing was a pleasant experiences service was impeccable friendly atmospher great team work .car was in and out no problems .great thank you weston nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio, Rafael Robles

Jul 04, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Weston Nissan. We're happy you are pleased with our work. Hope to see you again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another fantastic experience with Rafael Robles "

- mneilson618

This was our fourth purchase from Weston Nissan. Every time I need something, I call Rafael Robles and he gets to work on it immediately. The finance team always gets the payment to a comfortable and affordable point, which makes the buying process so much less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Robles, Harold Lilly

Jul 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for your loyalty. We really appreciate you choosing Weston Nissan each time. Best wishes and happy motoring.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933