About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Luis Bringas.
Jose Luis Bringas
Jose Luis Bringas, Service, Palmetto57 Volkswagen
5.0

Jose Luis Bringas

Service

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

16825 NW 57th Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33055

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jose Luis Bringas

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente de principio a fin."

- Alvaro

José Bringas nos recibió, muy amable y eficiente. Nos sentimos muy bien tratados, Orlando también fué muy atento lo mismo la cajera. Mil gracias a todos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Sanchez, Daisy Zabala , Andrés Patiño excelente

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Douglas

Amicable and courteous Service person. Fast and reliable service to my car. Received my car serrviced before promised time and everything went better than I spected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Hi Douglas, thanks for sharing your positive experience with our Service department. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Costumer Service"

- jose2073

Very professional team great environment facility, personnel very nice and come out to explain all my questions and concern i had with my vehicle thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Hi Jose, thanks for sharing your positive experience with us. We hope to be of service again in the future.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente"

- Danny

Quiero agradecer al Sr. JOSÉ de servicios y a la cajera. Tambien el Sr . Que me entregó mi auto luego del servicio , olvidé su apellido. El servicio fue excelente, rápido y muy profesional. Todo fue muy rapido. se respira un ambiente muy lindo en este dealer. los felicito a tod@s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cajera

Nov 14, 2018

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Hi Danny, thanks so much for the five-star rating and positive feedback. We hope to see you again, take care!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Betty J

The Service was an excellent experience.Mr. Jose Bringas kept me informed of my car repair status which gave me a piece of mind beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daisy Zabala , Service Center cashiers

Oct 29, 2018

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

Hi Betty, thanks for sharing how well Jose did during your visit. We hope to be of service again the future, take care!

May 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My sunroof drains experienced a meltdown out-of-warranty...."

- TDImeek

My sunroof drains experienced a meltdown out-of-warranty. Jose Luis, my service advisor, and Rolando Sanchez, the service manager, helped me with a rental car and kept me posted with repair updates. Their skilled service tech removed my entire headliner and all interior trim above the doors to repair my sunroof drains. Amazingly, the car doesn't have any rattles and the light beige headliner and all interior upholstery looks like new even after the exhaustive work performed by the technician. Best of all, they worked with VW Customer CARE to provide me with payment assistance for the repair. When I returned with a blown fuse for my dome lights a few days later, Pablo replaced it free of charge and the service manager who was off for the day saw me entering the dealership from the highway and called to check if everything was okay. That's the kind of service that's hard to find these days. Esserman VW is not the closest dealership to me, but they have shown a level of service above and beyond any other dealerships I've been to, making it worth the extra miles to get there. With more reviews on this site than any other VW dealer in the South Florida area, there's good reason they rate so highly! Thanks, Esserman VW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Sanchez, Pablo Mata

September 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service.. Jose Luis was very helpfull and..."

- kellyjorozco

Great customer service.. Jose Luis was very helpfull and did everything very fast. Loved the service car that takes you home because i lived by myself didn't have anybody to pick me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Luis Bringas

Sep 22, 2011

Palmetto57 Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear that Jose's customer service and our shuttle service has been so hlepful to you. Thank you for choosing Esserman VW to provide your service needs.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 300

$21,380

2016 Honda HR-V

$15,605

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,921

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,161

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,475

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,963

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,749

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$30,688