Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Morales.
Jose Morales
Jose Morales at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Jose Morales

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

232 Reviews of Jose Morales

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Eulogio Soto

I always have a great experience when I come to offlease. It's my family and friends number one place to get our cars. Jose and Ray are my go to people when I'm at offlease. They make the experience great and less stressful for me. They don't mind staying after hours until everything is set and I'm ready to leave with my car. Thank you both for everything you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan (Ray) Ramirez

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Eulogio, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!!!"

- mariacruz_mc

JOSE was an awesome salesman, very attentive and gave all details needed for my new vehicle. He was patient and very easy going which made the car buying process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan (Ray) Ramirez , Parker Angel

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mariacruz_mc, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- Clydeana

We always enjoy our visits to Off Lease Only. This is our second vehicle purchase in the last 3 years from this location. Mr. Jose Morales was awesome to deal with. He made sure we had everything we needed and moved the process along in a timely manner. Unfortunately we do not remember the name of the gentleman that processed all the financing, but he was fabulous. He was very social, informative and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Clydeana, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Patient "

- Zmarquezcolon

First time going and was en excellent experience. Will recommend to everyone i know. Specially with the treatment received by Jose. He was very patient he make sure i had all the information needed to buy a car. I must of look the care a hundred times and he was there to answer all my questions. If Jose wouldn't have been the sales agent i don't think i would have bought a car. He is very professional but you feel your are in a family when talking to him. I also want to add William Huffman was a pleasure signing all the documents with him. he explain each document i was signing.I am glad this 2 persons were the once in charge of my decision and process buying my first car. I will recommend it to everyone i know and i will be given these 2 names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Huffman

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Zmarquezcolon, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent employees attention. "

- floridacargo

All Employees are very nice, but don't explain clear over the vehicle, for example, OffLeasesonly don't warranty the vehicle once you firm the contract. All the more are ok, but no excellent. the finance department need to be more clear on charge additional services, on my case their talk my about the Maintenance Agreement for one price, but at the same time talk me about other services; but don't said my that this separate payment. The Sele person JOSE MORALES was very professional at the moment the offer me all information needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

Oct 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear floridacargo, We take your concerns very seriously and would like more information from you to determine what we might be able to do to help you. A member of our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you, and further discuss your experience. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional "

- Michal

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Offleaseonly. Jose is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Jose and Offleaseonly if you're in the market for a slightly used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Michal, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- kisraels1028

Jose was an awesome and kind salesman and Oral was super kind and helpful! I definitely love my new car and finally get to stop leasing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear kisraels1028, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Costumer Service "

- noelysse

I had the best experience! Jose was so helpful, went to the dealer to see and left with a new beautiful car. Best car shopping ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Huffman

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear noelysse, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- debora1993

I will recommend him any time, he was very happy and willing to help us understand any thing about the car, he checked on us to make sure we are happy with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear debora1993, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best "

- donaldt43

I love this place. Everyone is ALWAYS helpful. Jose Morales is one of the best service person I have ever come across. His commitment to serve is far superior than most. He looks out for the customers and serve them not sale them. That’s special. I will always contact Jose first. His follow up is awesome. Also mother died in California during the process your Staff worked with my Wife while I was in California ,to test drive the car.Also the level of caring was a very well a appreciated during the process . Offlease does it right!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear donaldt43, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (1134 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $15,799

2016 Toyota Rav4

$15,799

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $17,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,499

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,999

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999