Jose Ramirez
Jose Ramirez at Avondale Toyota
Refer Me

Jose Ramirez

Sales & Finance Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Since a child Jose was taught that the key to success was hard work, honesty and kindness. In 2017 Jose appeared on a nationally televised talent contest. With his talented singing Jose has been able to reach a wide audience and demonstrate to them that our customer service philosophy is the best way to buy a car.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages

Employee Video

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jose Ramirez

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

José made my trading in my car experience easy and fun. He is very knowledgeable and answers all questions that you have. José even helped me hook up my Bluetooth in my car and showed me all I wanted to kn More

by kmgley.g
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2023

Avondale Toyota responded

Hi Kmgley.g, It is great to hear that you had an easy and fun experience with Jose. We appreciate you taking the time to share you experience.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was super helpful and knowledgeable. Loved having Jose was super helpful and knowledgeable. Loved having someone who we can talk to as close friend. We can’t wait to purchase our first car from him! More

by baileywatkins98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2019 Avalon This was by far the easiest dealership experience that i have ever had. The one price one person was crazy easy and smooth. There was absolutely no pr More

by Anoiel Gevergizian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my service The two visits that I had were great! Jose made everything as easy as possible and made sure I was happy with my results. I definitely recommend him t More

by Josiah#1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing!!!!! Jose Was Amazing & He Helped My Fiancée & I Get A Car & The Process Was Amazing! The Deal We Got Was Really Good & I Really Do appreciate everything More

by ShaniceTheBaddie19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and very knowledgeable! Helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family, and didnt pressure us at all! Got me a low payment in a great payment. THANK YOU JOSE RAMIR More

by John barley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing My experience at Avondale Toyota was simply amazing. I went in for service one day and within the next few days I was leaving out with a brand new 201 More

by Desimichi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Fratt

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Sheldon Ward was a pleasure to work with. From the moment we first met him up through the entire process we found Sheldon to be personable, profession More

by boneskid2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Frazier , Scheldon Ward

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $60,982
2023 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,481
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,981
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $74,518
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,981
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Opulent Amber exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,484
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive