Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose (Sidney) Pierre-Louis.
Jose (Sidney) Pierre-Louis
Jose (Sidney) Pierre-Louis, Salesperson, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Jose (Sidney) Pierre-Louis

Salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

203 Reviews of Jose (Sidney) Pierre-Louis

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jchery2000

Thank everyone for everything Sidney, Ray the Gm and Claude the manager I’m really satisfy with the service this is my 6 cars I really love this place Erick goldstones thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Erik Godston, Geoffrey Goodell , Ray rodriguez

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- linrod_symonette03

Excellent customer service. My sales person Sidney was very helpful and made this transaction very smooth and Erick the finance was amazing thank you guys for everything Tia Geoffrey and thank you Claude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good guys"

- niccollette78

These people are the best. Frank was very nice and understanding he made sure I understood everything I was signing because this is my first car that I’m making payments with. Sidney was very nice and made sure the car was the right choice for me. I wasn’t being rushed or anything. The manager was also nice too he helped me out. This is a nice dealership they all need a raise. GOOD JOB TO ALL 3 OF THEM??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- fabi.97150

Amazing experience i had today i really love this place,i qas expecting more fees but the salesmansidney qas right just $299, i have brought 3 cars on the past at other dealer and they always ckock me with their fees but im satisfy with offleaseonly thank you again Sydney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- gabrielsargine

Amazing I can’t believe how fast the service was and Sidney help us a lot with the selection and thanks Claude I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service highly recommend it"

- a77arias

Excellent service highly recommend it Very busy pleasant experience I highly recommend using off lease only very thorough and excellence in explaining everything the vehicle Features and so forth features I will definitely use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl (Kyle) Marlow

Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear A77arias, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Sidney and Kyle! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would repeat. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great car. Go on a weekday morning."

- cybillwest

Sidney did a good job getting us through the process. We came on the lot knowing which car we wanted- and we got to drive it right away- that was the fastest step of the day. We went on a Saturday so it was very busy but I feel like there were things that could have happened at the same time to speed things up like getting the value of my trade-in and completing finance application. Every step was done individually and took 30+ minutes. I have bought cars before and know it takes a while but this seemed excessive. The process took a little over 5 hours but I left with the car I wanted and a payment close to what I expected so I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

May 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cybillwest, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others. We’re happy to hear you left with a great car, and the one you wanted. We understand the process to buy a car can be slow, and the wait can be frustrating. It is a major purchase and not something to rush through. Financing can sometimes take a while. We are powered by several of the nation’s strongest lenders, and our finance team is committed to finding you the best rate and terms available. Often, it takes a while for the call with the best rate and terms to come through. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. We’re always working on improving the process and its length, without compromising efficiency and the end result. Thank you for your suggestions. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome"

- Sunshine.joe85

Best experience ever at this dealership I walk in and I got greeted by Sidney, I had a great experience thanks to Claude and frank I resolve my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Frank Miragaya

Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sunshine.joe85, Hearing that you had the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER at Off Lease Only is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- leslie22

it was a great experience. the customer service is really good and everyone was very nice and helpful, i would recommend and i will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Leslie22, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that everyone was very nice and helpful. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"toyota"

- bueno

Gracias al vendedor Sidney trabajo bien hecho porm Sidney y Livan el financista buen trabajo ,muchas gracias a todos y estoy muy satisfecho con el trato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Livan Crespo

May 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Bueno, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Sidney y Livan en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (1177 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499