Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Andolina.
Joseph Andolina
Joseph Andolina at Crown Nissan
5.0

Joseph Andolina

Service Advisor

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

41 Reviews of Joseph Andolina

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson very knowledgeable wasn't pushy and did..."

- lthomspon90

Great salesperson very knowledgeable wasn't pushy and did a awesome job thanks. He offer me water, he gave me a t shirt alone with two key chain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that we could make your overall buying process a 5-star experience! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Ernest Bennett everything was Great didn’t..."

- Ernestbennett74

My name is Ernest Bennett everything was Great didn’t have no problem with service. Everybody helps and greets with a smile. Best choices yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Ernest, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Joseph and the team could get you and your automotive needs taken care of. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Professional, courteous and helpful!..."

- Hope1870

Great experience. Professional, courteous and helpful! Love not feeling pressured and knowing that recommendations are truly in the best interest of me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Always friendly and polite service!! Also does a great..."

- Jeannelle

Always friendly and polite service!! Also does a great job explaining everything and making the process as quick as possible. Always a great experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Jeannelle, Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that our team could consistently be of valuable assistance to you! We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the service at Nissan. Thank..."

- D. Scott

Had a great experience with the service at Nissan. Thank you to Joseph Andolina. He has a great personality and knows his profession.. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explained everything we needed to know very throughly...."

- Afeti1

Explained everything we needed to know very throughly. Also answered several questions we had after the fact. Though not the news we wanted to hear, glad to finally know what was going on. Thank you Joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph is as always smiling and a great personality...."

- cajunangi

Joseph is as always smiling and a great personality. Thank you so much for getting me handled so quickly. Love the service people at this location and will always be bringing my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving Joseph this 5-star review! We are pleased that she could be of assistance to you and ensure that your needs were efficiently resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Joseph and the team may serve you again!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph A was very professional and kind when he help take..."

- Kberkley0109

Joseph A was very professional and kind when he help take care of the 20,000 mile service. I requested for my 2019 Nissan. TYVM 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with us. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and were glad that Joseph was there to help. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience with Joe Andolina and Crown..."

- EricS

Great service experience with Joe Andolina and Crown Nissan. Came in for a simple oil change and tire rotation, and they were able to also fix this pesky loose heat shield causing a rattle. Also gave the truck a wash and did a routine inspection to check for any other issues. Would definitely recommend Joe and this dealership for Nissan service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Hello Eric, It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. Were glad that Joe took care of all your service needs. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped in the service department by Joseph Andolina..."

- kanderson438

I was helped in the service department by Joseph Andolina and he was the absolute best. I’m so grateful for how well he helped me and the quick service. The service department quickly solved our problems and got us on our way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,810
2008 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Prl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,997
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,997
2018 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,764
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,997
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD