Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Angle.
Joseph Angle
Joseph Angle at Premier Toyota of Amherst
Refer Me
4.9

Joseph Angle

Sales Partner

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Joseph Angle

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A simply perfect experience... our second vehicle this..."

- Bukination29

A simply perfect experience... our second vehicle this year and Tariq again exceeded our expectations!!!! Thank you so much for your time and attention putting our daughters needs at the forefront of finding her the perfect vehicle!!! She loves her new Rav!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Bukination29, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience and time at Premier..."

- Pete

Very pleased with my experience and time at Premier Toyota, along with the treatment from Joe Angle. Will definitely keep them in my future plans when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Joe in sales looking for a specific truck after..."

- eddieverner

I called Joe in sales looking for a specific truck after other dealers were unsuccessful. Joe was able to locate that exact truck and had it shipped to their lot within the week. The sale was very quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Eddieverner, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Premier Toyota of Amherst.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and willing to work with you. They made..."

- Paigerabatin

Very friendly and willing to work with you. They made sure they had the exact model I wanted and found a way to work out a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premier Toyota of Amherst team members Joe, Andrew, and..."

- MS

Premier Toyota of Amherst team members Joe, Andrew, and Chris were great! Very patient and helpful. They care of all the details before you leave and even schedule a follow up visit with you to make sure all is well. Very pleasant car buying experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew, Chris

Nov 04, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Ms, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Premier Toyota of Amherst! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Least stressful car buying experience ever!"

- Dave

You know that feeling you get when you have to make a big purchase, but kinda stress about finalizing the details? I didn't feel that -at all- with the exceptional customer care provided to my wife and I by Josh and the rest of the Premier Toyota staff. Josh was very knowledgeable about the cars, their technology, and their various options. He made the entire purchase process very easy and incredibly smooth. I highly recommend giving him a call if you're in the market for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Watkins

Nov 04, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied customer "

- Gail

Collin was the best salesperson I have ever had the privilege of working with. He is as honest as they come. Very patient and courteous. I would defiantly buy from him again. Shane in service is also always their to help when you need something, or just have a question. They put you first no matter what !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane White, Phil Makela , Collin Dimario

Oct 02, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Gail, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Premier Toyota of Amherst! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car engine still has a glitch"

- Toyotatru

I have purchased/leased numerous Toyotas from Premier. But I have been having an issue with my 2017 4-Runner engine. It hesitates when accelerating from a stop. But it doesn’t do it all the time. Premier mechanics have road tested several times but the hesitation didn’t happen for them. No error codes on computer. Premier says they will not investigate an issue unless detected by a mechanic. I find this odd since most mechanics I know will keep at a problem until solved. As yet Premier service has not asked to keep the car for a day or two to drive it more than once to see if the hesitation can be duplicated. This issue started when I leased it 18 months ago. Several times I have pulled into traffic only to have the engine nearly die and me right along with it. In 18 months I turn the car in and it’s new owner will inherit a problem. I wish him/her well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Toyotatru, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please contact Brett, our Customer Relations Manager at 440-985-6100 so hopefully we can help solve this quickly.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Chill

I needed a truck and found one at this dealership. I met with multiple people, multiple times and had a great experience all around. I'm thrilled with my truck and will urge others to use this dealership for everything. I can't say enough about the friendliness, competence, and overall "teamwork" at Toyota Amherst. Thanks to everyone involved! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Green , Tyler Harvey and the guys who put in the heated seats- thank you!

Jul 17, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Hi Chill, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Premier Toyota of Amherst. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome overall experience "

- Carolyn

Sales team was awesome! Extremely knowledgeable, and helpful, and fast! If you’ve ever purchased a vehicle you know it can be a lot of waiting. Not so here! Plus my car is the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,230

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,230

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,500

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,500

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,997

2019 Toyota Camry

$18,997

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,669

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,669

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,488

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$24,488

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,000

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$23,000