Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Delamater.
Joseph Delamater
Joseph  Delamater at Haasz Automall of Dalton
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Delamater

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall of Dalton

315 S Mill St
Dalton, OH 44618

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

19 Reviews of Joseph Delamater

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- Jeep15

the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying. was also very willing to help when it came to talking numbers. he heard what I needed and or wanted. Joe was an awesome sales man I think that I will buy another vehicle from him again. along with at Haasz. it is rare to find a dealership that fills up the gas tank for you when you buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previously bought here. Wanted to go through them again..."

- liamkilbel12

Previously bought here. Wanted to go through them again for new vehicle since the first one was totaled. Both of them were wonderful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hurst II

May 12, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you have had wonderful sales experiences with us, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Best, Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe D. was great to work with! He made buying a vehicle..."

- JessicaTurner

Joe D. was great to work with! He made buying a vehicle quick and easy. I would definitely recommend going to Haasz and seeing Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi Jessica, At Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM we would like to thank you for your five star review. We deeply appreciate your recommendation and we are delighted to hear about your experience with Joe. Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and we hope to continue to assist with any of your future automotive needs.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Homer were very helpful and fast about getting my..."

- scottsaylor1309

Joe and Homer were very helpful and fast about getting my situation handled. Highly recommend working with them. Very happy with the out come of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi Scott, Thank you for sharing how our team helped you at Haasz Automall of Dalton and achieved the ideal outcome. We would like to learn more about your experience and overall rating. Please contact us directly to share any additional details you can. Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John made the buying process quick and easy! He worked..."

- zungashick

John made the buying process quick and easy! He worked with me to find the exact vehicle to fit my needs and was patient and courteous throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to learn John was able to make your car buying experience quick and easy. Glad you were able to get the vehicle that best suited you and your needs. We hope to see you back at Haasz Automall of Dalton! Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amy is absolutely awesome and goes above and beyond for..."

- bhoover0802

Amy is absolutely awesome and goes above and beyond for her customers. She went through alot of loopholes and what not to do her absolute best to help me and get me the best deal possible. The time and everything she put into getting me a vehicle for myself and my kids was amazing. If you ever need a car shoot over to Haas auto and see this women she won't let you down! Thanks again for everything Amy your the best I truly appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sanchez, Amy Flinner

Apr 05, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear you are satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Amy, and with your purchase. We hope you continue to love your brand new ride, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Haasz Automall of Dalton, LLC.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated with respect with no high pressure sales...."

- Jfog01

Treated with respect with no high pressure sales. Previously I have always purchased a vehicle and this was my first lease. They explained the process thoroughly from beginning to end. I love my new Dodge ram Big Horn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lemon

Mar 30, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your great feedback about our Sales Team at Haasz Automall of Dalton and for your five-star rating. We always believe that an informed customer is the best customer. Enjoy your new Dodge RAM 1500 Big Horn/Lone Star!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, Joe and Ray were all very approachable. I felt very..."

- William C

Paul, Joe and Ray were all very approachable. I felt very comfortable the entire time and spent more time laughing than I did stressing. They answered every question I had and even answered some questions I didn't think to ask. Their experience showed. My demands didn't make me the easiest customer but they were very friendly and worked hard to make everything work out. I actually live over two hours from Haasz of Dalton but will they will still be my first option when it's time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Baughman, Ray Sanchez

Mar 29, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and with the help of Paul, Joe, and Ray. We value your business at Haasz Automall of Dalton, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people and very helpful was nice and clean not..."

- Janie196434

Very nice people and very helpful was nice and clean not over bearing nicely displayed would recommend to others good prices was very helpful with getting my discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fernandez

Mar 25, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Janie, Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience while visiting Haasz Automall of Dalton. We look forward to doing business with you again.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was awesome no pressure and super helpful!!! We were..."

- Andyb

Joe was awesome no pressure and super helpful!!! We were in and out in no time from start to finish!! We will for sure be back for our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Roberts

Feb 26, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi there, thanks for the great feedback with Joe! We're glad to hear he was helpful during your recent experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,139
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,103
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,000
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,466
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,237
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,414
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD