Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Garner.
Joseph Garner
Joseph Garner at Countryside Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Garner

Sales Consultant

Countryside Mitsubishi

5800 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

38 Reviews of Joseph Garner

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, clean facility. Joe Garnen was my..."

- Lisa P

Friendly staff, clean facility. Joe Garnen was my salesman and he was great. He explained things about the vehicle and the entire process of the sale of the car! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Mr. Garner for such an amazing car..."

- Tbrown20

I would like to thank Mr. Garner for such an amazing car buying experience. His great attitude and his million dollar smile made me feel like I was family. Thank you Mr. Joseph Garner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was a huge help when I was having issues with my..."

- TinaBG72

Joe was a huge help when I was having issues with my outlander and questions I had read ding purchasing a newer model. He was very knowledgeable and empathetic to my concerns. I’d definitely recommend home to my family & friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the services and Joe was awesome took his time and..."

- rangelrebecca25

Love the services and Joe was awesome took his time and answer all our questions and gave us a great deal. Excellent place will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Loved everything about my experience especially because..."

- M.Gaviña

I Loved everything about my experience especially because it was my first new car. extremely caring and Profesional. # 1 in my book! Thank u sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Joe and staff and..."

- vakiati

I had a great experience with Joe and staff and Mitsubishi. The process was pretty quick and accommodating. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kabro

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! Joseph was wonderful to work with!!!..."

- Carollynn60

Great experience!!! Joseph was wonderful to work with!!! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had and the best price on a vehicle!!! Would highly recommend Joseph and Countryside Mitsubishi to everyone!!! Thank you again for making this purchase so easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Martin took superb care of us. I am going to love..."

- Nsochie

Joe and Martin took superb care of us. I am going to love my new BMW SUV!! And this is the second vehicle we have purchased from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Guerrero Escobar

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great to work with, easy going and no high..."

- PriusPrime

Joe was great to work with, easy going and no high pressure. All our questions about financing, trade in, and warranties were answered. Joe and Countryside have offered to get us a second car key at cost since only one was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Guerrero Escobar

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place great people they really work with you and..."

- Cbowles408

Great place great people they really work with you and communicate well one of the easiest buying experiences I've ever had would definitely go back thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovany Escobar

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,999
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $13,885
2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $13,996
2020 Mitsubishi Mirage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,999
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,525
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $23,620
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD