Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Kabro
Nick Kabro at Countryside Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Nick Kabro

General manager

Countryside Mitsubishi

5800 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
3.8
14 Reviews

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

3.8

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Nick Kabro

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car online out of state, Yusif made..."

- Young

First time buying a car online out of state, Yusif made it a wonderful experience, he was patient with me and even helped me after hrs to get me in this vehicle, really appreciate nick and Steve as well for helping me out, over all the team here is great, will def recommend and hope to do more business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusif Haleem , Steve in finance

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yusif Halleem was a great representation of your company...."

- falbs7

Yusif Halleem was a great representation of your company. He was honest and straight forward . Which is what I liked most. 10 stars for the man. I will definitely send customers his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusif Haleem

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 Mitshubishi's from Countryside and Joe..."

- Sharaye

I have purchased 3 Mitshubishi's from Countryside and Joe has helped me with all of them. He's not pushy and works hard to make sure you leave happy. Highly recommend Joe & this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

Jul 13, 2021

Countryside Mitsubishi responded

Hi Sharaye, Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great car buying experience today! I will..."

- ms.conniebruno

Had a great car buying experience today! I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bobak, Mario Giannese , Rob Enea

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership ever !!! First financial guy add extra..."

- Nemi

Worst dealership ever !!! First financial guy add extra “insurance” ( about $3000 ) without asking. Second they mess up plates transfer and they were not able to fix that . They took money for plates transfer and after few weeks Secretary of State sent us a letter that dealership didn’t do transfer well and we have to do new paperwork for correction and pay for that or apply for new plates and pay for that . We’ve contact dealership but they said that we have to do everything by ourselves and fix the problem with State of Illinois. Be aware of that dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bobak

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYERS BEWARE!!!Sales & Finance team are a bunch of..."

- VE

BUYERS BEWARE!!! Sales & Finance team are a bunch of scammers and con men. Will shop your credit to 30 different banks if you have your own prequalified loan anyway and lie to you and say your loan requires you to put half the cost of the vehicle down payment just so they can pocket your money and receive kickbacks. I went in with my own bank car loan approval. They never even used it but instead lied and said my loan requires me to put $15k as a down payment for a $44k vehicle on a pre-approval for $50k. After declining and leaving and later calling my bank they said they never received a application for the vehicle I was interested in and that down payment amount would be ridiculous if I’m already approved for $50k.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jovany Escobar

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is one of a kind patrycja was so..."

- mitsubishi 2014 outlander

The service department is one of a kind patrycja was so kind so welcoming and so explaining she explained to me in detail and the tech nikola was awesome at showing me the part and the details of what goes wrong kudos to him and to her the dealership is always so clean and so kind the one person i was very unhappy with was the general mansger he shouldnt be snooping or saying things to customwrs especiakky if they are talking to the cashier that is rude of him and i wasnt to happy i was pretty mad that he had the nerve to say something to me he did it to only me but i was pretty upset and i didnt like the way he acted i have been to plenty of dealerships have never seen a general manager act rude twords customers instend of solving a problem he creates it . I didnt say anything but i think the owner should tlalk to him about butting into peoples conversations .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Joe and staff and..."

- vakiati

I had a great experience with Joe and staff and Mitsubishi. The process was pretty quick and accommodating. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience with Countryside..."

- nunebird8

I really enjoyed my experience with Countryside Mitsubishi staff especially Joe Garner, very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for your next dream vehicle. They will definitely work with you. They get 5-STARS!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner, Mohammad Owaynat

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very helpful when my wife and I came in to..."

- michael

Brandon was very helpful when my wife and I came in to test drive a car. While we didn't purchase it, he and the other sales people tried hard to find us the right car. I wish all sales people were so helpful, especially when they knew they wouldn't get a sale.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Owaynat, Brandon Hutton

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,695
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,995
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $31,395
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,600
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver Alloy exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,885
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,195
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive