About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Lyman .
Joseph Lyman
Joseph Lyman , Product Specialist, Ferman Acura
5.0

Joseph Lyman

Product Specialist

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Joseph Lyman

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Cargirl

Accommodating and easy going. No pressure to purchase. Sales people asked if we would like a drink. Manager helped assist with moving cars around so I could test drive the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Barrett

Apr 03, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, Very happy with my car buying experience! "

- Styxchic

I often have poor experiences when going to make a purchase somewhere. That was not the case when I came to Ferman Acura! I had inquired about a vehicle online and emailed back and forth with Rachel Peraza and she was very pleasant and was quick to respond back to my email. The next day we called to speak with her but she was off that day and so we spoke with Gray Burtchaell. He finished the deal on the phone and we drove up from Nokomis. When we got to the dealership they already had the car pulled up and washed. Joseph Lyman worked with us doing the paperwork and showing us how to setup and operate all the technologies the vehicle offers. Our finance advisor was really nice as well his name was Scott. All of the people we had contact with at the dealership were very friendly and professional. Car buying can be a long stressful process but our whole experience was excellent! We were very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gray Burtchaell, Rachel Peraza , Scott

Mar 29, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Dani l Chancey

I always thought buying a car was going to be scary but they were so friendly it was fun! He got me approved and told me that I could take home the car I wanted!!!! So awesome Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Dani!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Raj16

There was a friendly and great customer service. Staff was very professional and curteous. Joseph took the time to listen to my concerns as a consumer from both my budget and life style prospective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Nikolai98

From the moment i met with Joey it was positive vibes. Very good with explaining the cars and any questions i had really. Great person all around. Well recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Nikolai!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elite"

- Lymans'

Looking to trade in my car in a couple of months and salesman Joe Lyman I hope will still be there. Very easy guy to haggle with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Ferman Acura!"

- AAA18

Very appreciate of this group at Ferman Acura. They were able to thoroughly help me through the process of leasing my first car. All questions were answered promptly and they ensured that my experience was stress-free. They were courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Had a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gray Burtchaell, Greg Mills

Jan 24, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jm92

I'm kinda in the market for a new car so i stopped in to take a look around. Joe Lyman was very knowledgeable about the inventory they had and just made me feel welcome. He greeted me with a smile and made sure to answer all the questions that I had. I didn't feel pressured at all. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great! amazing nice people and accommodating! "

- kaychrissy

these people, from the car salesman joey, to the financial suprivisor, scott douglas, to the manager, andres, helped me out so much. they went far and beyond to help me out finding and financing a car to help my budget they have done more then what they should have done. i would highly recommend them to anyone. they know and do thier job very well. very pleased! very friendly and nice happy people that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo , scott douglas

Jan 23, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rachel is the best!"

- Friend4Life

I’ve been buying/leasing cars for a long time... But I must say, the customer service I received from Rachel was the best! I highly recommend her and will only get my Acura’s from her going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Peraza

Jan 22, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results