About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Lyman .
Joseph Lyman
Joseph Lyman , Product Specialist, Ferman Acura
5.0

Joseph Lyman

Product Specialist

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Joseph Lyman

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Expirence "

- Edwin Verified Customer

Very professional sales team. Dealer ship was very clean also provided cold/hot beverages. Will be coming back for all my Acura services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- RNLCHIN88 Verified Customer

Joe L and Leroy B were ready to sell me a car for a price I was willing to pay! They did not pressure me nor did they pull any cute pranks . They sold us with respect and dignity all the way to the bank. I took delivery of vehicle in less than one hour which even made our experience more pleasurable. Thank you Acura for empowering these guys to sell your cars in a manner suitable for the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Bostick

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JOEY LYMAN IS THE MAN💪"

- Bsimon1

I WENT TO 2 DIFFERENT CAR LITS BEFORE MEETING JOEY AT WALMART AND HE TOLD ME TO SEE HIM AND HE WOULD EARN MY BUSINESS. I WAS WERY OF THAT FROM PREVIOUS ALTERCATIONS BUT I WENT AND NOW I DRIVE A BRAND NEW ACURA AND HE MADE MY DREAM A REALITY. IM SENDING MY WHOLE FAMILY TO HIM. THANK YOU JOEY🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- alexandrajc8989 Verified Customer

Joey is awesome as well as ernest the finance manager. They are working hard to get everything for my deal finalized and I know everyone has my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest knaggs

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Alexandra!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer. Great salesman. Great experience. "

- FSUDREYER Verified Customer

Very easy. Very fast. Very honest. What I was told was exactly what I received. I normally have a hard time recommending a car dealer. I highly recommend Fernan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing SUV"

- KMILLR Verified Customer

Joseph was very professional and knowledgeable of the SUV we purchased. Customer service is extremely important to us and he was on top of things,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Cargirl

Accommodating and easy going. No pressure to purchase. Sales people asked if we would like a drink. Manager helped assist with moving cars around so I could test drive the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Barrett

Apr 03, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, Very happy with my car buying experience! "

- Styxchic

I often have poor experiences when going to make a purchase somewhere. That was not the case when I came to Ferman Acura! I had inquired about a vehicle online and emailed back and forth with Rachel Peraza and she was very pleasant and was quick to respond back to my email. The next day we called to speak with her but she was off that day and so we spoke with Gray Burtchaell. He finished the deal on the phone and we drove up from Nokomis. When we got to the dealership they already had the car pulled up and washed. Joseph Lyman worked with us doing the paperwork and showing us how to setup and operate all the technologies the vehicle offers. Our finance advisor was really nice as well his name was Scott. All of the people we had contact with at the dealership were very friendly and professional. Car buying can be a long stressful process but our whole experience was excellent! We were very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gray Burtchaell, Rachel Peraza , Scott

Mar 29, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Dani l Chancey

I always thought buying a car was going to be scary but they were so friendly it was fun! He got me approved and told me that I could take home the car I wanted!!!! So awesome Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Dani!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Raj16

There was a friendly and great customer service. Staff was very professional and curteous. Joseph took the time to listen to my concerns as a consumer from both my budget and life style prospective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results