About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Passamonte.
Joseph Passamonte
Joseph Passamonte, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Joseph Passamonte

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Joseph Passamonte

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cyril- new owner"

- Car owner

Great experience. Joey and edwin were excellent. Would definitely use this Honda dealership again. The guys were excellent. No issues and questions were easily answered. I am sure I will be back in the future and I will all the guys the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Dave Pickering, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Joey and Edwin were excellent to work with throughout your visit! Thank you for sharing your experience with Rockingham Honda and for your well wishes to our team members!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Honda Rockingham"

- Nicole

Joey was very knowledgable and very helpful. I highly recommend seeing Joey for your next car. He was very informative and when I had a question he was always attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Nicole, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience buying a car with Joey here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and will be sure Joey gets your thoughtful message as well! Enjoy your new car!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sign Papers and pay for Honda CRV"

- hondacar

Dealership was clean and well lit. Parking was easy. Employees were professional. Some of our discussion was done at tables in showroom. It was too noisy and at times difficult to hear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Manny Vargas, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Honda! We hope you enjoy your CR-V!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Roxase

excellent service, friendly people and respectful. My husband and I had a very good experience buying a new car here in Rockingham. We will for sure recommend this to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago

Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with buying a car at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation! We do have a referral program so make sure they mention your name if they buy with us!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop for a new vehicle!"

- dcm2018civic

Reviews of this dealership are what lured me to this dealership. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. the Joey was my sales rep, he was very helpful in every aspect, got a deal that works for me! Edwin also helped convince me that this dealer was the right choice. I highly recommend that you stop in and give them a go! Very satisfying and low pressure experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business as well as your taking the time to write about your experience with Joey and Edwin! We are happy to hear you had a 5-star visit! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Level of Service"

- Tones

Our salesman Joey was extreamly knowledgeable about the product and was excellent in guiding us through the purchasing process. I give him a rating of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Joey here at Rockingham Honda! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Roland

As a returning customer we always had great experiences. The staff is professional and helpful. The sale people are not pushy and are willing to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd , Jamie Garaufis

Aug 09, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Roland, thank you for taking the time to write about your consistently great experiences with Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and are happy to read your kind words.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new Honda CR-V"

- JG123

We were pleased with our Experience purchasing a new vehicle at Rockingham Honda. Our sakesman, Joey, answered all of our questions. Nate, our finance guy, was very helpful, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kamieneski, Nate Roseberry

Jul 02, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your pleasant experience purchasing a new vehicle at Rockingham Honda with Joey and Nate! We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly team. No friction, little salesmanship."

- CarBuyer8991

I had a great time working with Joey, Jamie, Jeff, and Jill at Rockingham. They were straightforward, clear, efficient. They clearly valued what kind of experience we had, and worked really hard to make things easy for us. They were clear about what they could and couldn't offer, found us a great competitive rate for our loan, stayed late to finish things up on our sale, and worked to find a warranty solution that worked for us. Great team, great attitude, great people. I will definitely be looking to Rockingham Honda again when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Jeff Mann, Jamie Garaufis

Jun 18, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience working with Joey, Jamie, Jeff, and Jill here at Rockingham Honda! It's awesome to hear that everyone involved made your car buying process a great one! We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860