About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Passamonte.
Joseph Passamonte
Joseph Passamonte, Product Specialist, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Joseph Passamonte

Product Specialist

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

12 Reviews of Joseph Passamonte

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boys use certified vehicle and the customer service was very"

- Jramos1123

The sales person was excellent and the dealership customer service/finanacil manager was also excellent. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I is willing to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Cote

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprise Gift for my Wife-2019 HRV"

- Kevin C

Found the exact car I wanted to surprise my wife. They went out of their way to work with me to make this an awesome surprise. Joe Passamonte kept me informed every day on the delivery date. Sales manager and finance team worked with me every step of the way. Easiest new car purchase I have ever made!!! And a total surprise with a red bow and all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Lena Groeneveld

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is our 3rd buying experience with Rockingham Honda"

- Connie

Rockingham Hods not only provides friendly and knowledgeable sales staff but also a great service department! Our sales person Joe is a great addition to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your most recent experience at Rockingham Honda! We agree Joe is a great addition to the team! We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs. Thanks again, Connie!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cyril- new owner"

- Car owner

Great experience. Joey and edwin were excellent. Would definitely use this Honda dealership again. The guys were excellent. No issues and questions were easily answered. I am sure I will be back in the future and I will all the guys the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Dave Pickering, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Joey and Edwin were excellent to work with throughout your visit! Thank you for sharing your experience with Rockingham Honda and for your well wishes to our team members!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Honda Rockingham"

- Nicole

Joey was very knowledgable and very helpful. I highly recommend seeing Joey for your next car. He was very informative and when I had a question he was always attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Nicole, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience buying a car with Joey here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and will be sure Joey gets your thoughtful message as well! Enjoy your new car!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sign Papers and pay for Honda CRV"

- hondacar

Dealership was clean and well lit. Parking was easy. Employees were professional. Some of our discussion was done at tables in showroom. It was too noisy and at times difficult to hear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Manny Vargas, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Honda! We hope you enjoy your CR-V!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Roxase

excellent service, friendly people and respectful. My husband and I had a very good experience buying a new car here in Rockingham. We will for sure recommend this to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago

Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with buying a car at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation! We do have a referral program so make sure they mention your name if they buy with us!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop for a new vehicle!"

- dcm2018civic

Reviews of this dealership are what lured me to this dealership. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. the Joey was my sales rep, he was very helpful in every aspect, got a deal that works for me! Edwin also helped convince me that this dealer was the right choice. I highly recommend that you stop in and give them a go! Very satisfying and low pressure experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bradish, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business as well as your taking the time to write about your experience with Joey and Edwin! We are happy to hear you had a 5-star visit! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Level of Service"

- Tones

Our salesman Joey was extreamly knowledgeable about the product and was excellent in guiding us through the purchasing process. I give him a rating of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, John Desrochers, Edwin Santiago

Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Joey here at Rockingham Honda! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Roland

As a returning customer we always had great experiences. The staff is professional and helpful. The sale people are not pushy and are willing to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd , Jamie Garaufis

Aug 09, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Roland, thank you for taking the time to write about your consistently great experiences with Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and are happy to read your kind words.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655