About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Petrone.
Joseph Petrone
Joseph Petrone, Finance/Sales/Internet, International Motor Group
5.0

Joseph Petrone

Finance/Sales/Internet

International Motor Group

4657 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02818

Contact Me

I am the third generation at International Motor Group. I was born and raised in Rhode Island and grew up loving the beach. I received my bachelor's degree at Suffolk University located in Boston.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Joseph Petrone

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car for our daughter"

- clarice51

Great experience dealing with International Motor Group for a used car for our daughter. The vehicles on the lot are all in prestine condition and the employees are very knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Alex Kacprzak

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience ever!"

- angels

My car buying experience was the best ever thank you Judith, Joe, and Tony! It was so comfortable and relaxing without pressure and games like I have experienced in the past. So happy with my purchase/price AND the fact you are local and your service department are professional and experts in their chosen profession that is why I would recommend my family and friends to consider your dealership before going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Judith Noguera

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer orientated "

- Ejodoin

I had an amazing experience at International Motor Group! Tony my salesman was patient, thorough, and actually cared about what I wanted! The environment is friendly and family oriented as soon as you walk in. Thank you for a great experience and great new to me car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincere"

- lkiernan

Joe was a professional and sincere salesman who took into account all the 'challenges' it takes to accommodate a family of six with a vehicle. Coming from a large family himself, he was able to share personal accounts of having room for all the 'gear' while he was growing up. He made sure the most important person, my wife, truly loved the car and detailed it to perfection upon its personal delivery to our house by Joe. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Jvd921

We're very impressed with the quality of service we recieved. From start to finish, the whole process was so easy. Friendly and personable staff. Thank you guys for making a stressful process so simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Alex Kacprzak

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service from a Great Team!"

- KiaGirl15

Awesome doesn't even begin to describe my experience! My parents have been long time customers and now I can say that I will be also. The entire experience was smooth and I was able to get a car that I fell in love with because of International Motor Group! They are definetly a dealership with heart and I will recommend to everyone looking to buy a car to go see the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased vehicle "

- Cathy C

My experience with Tony and the IMG team was great. They make you feel at home they ease your mind and are just all around great people I will and have Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. They have so many great vehicles to chose from They are #1 in my book!!! Thanks IMG I love love my new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Judith Noguera

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- afost711

From the moment I walked on the lot, I was met by professional sales people and all questions were answered promptly. Driving by, you can't help but notice how each car looks like showroom ready. I found the car I liked and within 48 hours I drove off extremely satisfied. Quite simply, a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Alex Kacprzak

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Kriskelly79

Had a great expierence with Tony and his outstanding staff!!! Would recommend IMG to everyone looking for a car!!! From the beginning to the end, the whole process was easy and not stressful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Judith Noguera

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Tjjjjj2000

Buying my car from IMG was easy and stressless. Joe was very professional and a pleasure to work with. They had a great selection of cars to choose from. I would highly eccommend IMG. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,837

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,937

2013 Toyota Highlander

$20,437

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

$12,937

2013 Volvo XC60

$18,937

2015 Chevrolet Spark

$9,937

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,737

2010 Lexus ES

$12,937