About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Petrone.
Joseph Petrone
Joseph Petrone, Finance/Sales/Internet, International Motor Group
5.0

Joseph Petrone

Finance/Sales/Internet

International Motor Group

4657 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02818

Contact Me

I am the third generation at International Motor Group. I was born and raised in Rhode Island and grew up loving the beach. I received my bachelor's degree at Suffolk University located in Boston.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Joseph Petrone

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Gus

I can’t say enough about my positive experience with international motor group. When I arrived I found my car just as advertised, very clean, and in excellent condition. Joseph was very helpful throughout the whole process. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd time as a happy Customer! "

- Pattipea

Honestly, I wasn’t planning on getting a new car, but after a car accident left my cute little Jetta totaled, It was something that I had to do... Our first experience at International Motor Group was so great that I didn’t even think of looking anywhere else! Tony took care of everything! I had a new car that I love even more than my Jetta! They made it so easy! We will always buy our cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Judith Noguera

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place such great help while finding my new car !"

- Mmay96

I found international motors online and saw the great selection of cars they had. Everyone was so kind and helpful with getting me into the best vehicle possible that was affordable and just what I needed. I can’t tbank them enough for finding me the best car and for working with me every step of the way from financing etc. would recommend them to anyone the team is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ryan401

They’ve helped me more than any other dealerships and overall friendly environment I would recommend them to anyone anytime very helpful and an awesome selection of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- garyfuoco123

This is the third vehicle that i have purchased from IMG. Financing is always a breeze and it comes with the lowest interest rate possible. Tony Petrone and his entire staff are incredibly professional and at the same time very family orientated. I have had nothing but a great experience with IMG each time i have purchased a vehicle there. I will continue to give my business to tony and the gang because of the great value they have for their costumers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Judith Noguera

Sep 28, 2018

International Motor Group responded

Hi Gary, Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. After being in business for 37 years, reviews like this make me want to continue to keep coming to work. I'm glad I can still make customers happy after the 3rd purchase. Happy driving Gary! Tony Petrone

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic overall experience"

- JToth

From the initial test drive, to the price negotiation, through the purchase and pick up of the car, working with IMG has been spectacular. They are a quality group of people. They stand behind what they sell, even when there was a small problem. No hassles. They get it when it comes to customer service. Highly recommend them and will absolutely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone

Sep 28, 2018

International Motor Group responded

What can I say, but, thank you, thank you, thank you. My staff and I appreciate the nice review. We work hard to make our customers happy. It's nice when we get a review and a phone call to let us know that our efforts matter. Thanks again! Tony Petrone

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car for our daughter"

- clarice51

Great experience dealing with International Motor Group for a used car for our daughter. The vehicles on the lot are all in prestine condition and the employees are very knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Alex Kacprzak

Sep 28, 2018

International Motor Group responded

My staff and I appreciate the nice review. Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day. I hope your daughter is enjoying the new car! Happy driving! Tony Petrone

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience ever!"

- angels

My car buying experience was the best ever thank you Judith, Joe, and Tony! It was so comfortable and relaxing without pressure and games like I have experienced in the past. So happy with my purchase/price AND the fact you are local and your service department are professional and experts in their chosen profession that is why I would recommend my family and friends to consider your dealership before going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Judith Noguera

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer orientated "

- Ejodoin

I had an amazing experience at International Motor Group! Tony my salesman was patient, thorough, and actually cared about what I wanted! The environment is friendly and family oriented as soon as you walk in. Thank you for a great experience and great new to me car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone, Judith Noguera, Alex Kacprzak

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincere"

- lkiernan

Joe was a professional and sincere salesman who took into account all the 'challenges' it takes to accommodate a family of six with a vehicle. Coming from a large family himself, he was able to share personal accounts of having room for all the 'gear' while he was growing up. He made sure the most important person, my wife, truly loved the car and detailed it to perfection upon its personal delivery to our house by Joe. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Petrone

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,837

2013 Toyota Highlander

$19,937

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

$12,937

2015 Chevrolet Spark

$9,937

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,737

2010 Lexus ES

$12,537

2017 Ford Escape

$19,437

2015 MINI Cooper

$13,537